SOLAL Faculty and Staff | Page 3 | College of Arts

SOLAL Faculty and Staff

SOLAL

Shauna Kechego-Nichols's profile pic

Assistant Professor, Indigenous Studies

School of Languages and Literatures

Phone: 5198244120 x 54355

Email: skechego@uoguelph.ca

Office: MacKinnon 272

Picture of Professor Paola Mayer

Professor, Head of European and German Studies, Academic Advisor for European and German Studies

School of Languages and Literatures

Phone: 519-824-4120 ext. 58562

Email: pmayer@uoguelph.ca

Office: MacKinnon 255

Professor, Graduate Coordinator for European Studies

School of Languages and Literatures

Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53165

Email: amcdouga@uoguelph.ca

Office: MacKinnon Extension 1013

Picture of Professor Denise Mohan

Associate Professor Emerita

School of Languages and Literatures

Phone: 519 824 4120 ext. 52886

Email: dmohan@uoguelph.ca

Office: MacKinnon 251

Picture of Professor Ruediger Mueller

Associate Professor & Associate Dean Academic, College of Arts

School of Languages and Literatures

Phone: 519-824-4120, ext. 53352

Email: mueller@uoguelph.ca

Office: MacKinnon 128

Picture of Professor Stephanie Nutting

Associate Professor

School of Languages and Literatures

Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53168

Email: snutting@uoguelph.ca

Office: MacKinnon 271

Picture of Professor Dorothy Odartey-Wellington

Associate Professor, Head of Spanish and Hispanic Studies, Academic Advisor for Spanish and Hispanic Studies

School of Languages and Literatures

Phone: 519-824-4120 ext. 53179

Email: dodartey@uoguelph.ca

Office: MacKinnon 276

Assistant Professor, Classics & Sexuality and Gender Studies, Head & Academic Advisor of Classical Studies

School of Languages and Literatures

Phone: 519-824-4120 ext. 53648

Email: jolive18@uoguelph.ca

Office: 258

MA student in French Studies

School of Languages and Literatures

Email: aotoo@uoguelph.ca

Picture of Professor Dana Paramskas

Professor Emerita

School of Languages and Literatures

Phone: 519-821-2103

Email: danap@uoguelph.ca

Office: MacKinnon 287