Contact Us

Inquiries:

Summerlee Science Complex, Room 1313
University of Guelph
Guelph, ON, N1G 2W1
(519) 824-4120 Ext. 56431

Undergraduate admissions inquiries
Graduate admissions inquiries

OR5 forms:

Please send OR5 forms and research proposals to ceps.research@uoguelph.ca.

CEPS Awards:

Students who have questions about CEPS scholarships, bursaries, and other awards should contact cepsawards@uoguelph.ca.


Executive Team

Headshot of Dr. Richard Zytner

Dr. Richard G. Zytner
Interim Dean
cepsdean@uoguelph.ca
(519) 824-4120
 

Dr. Cojocaru headshot

Dr. Monica Cojocaru
Interim Associate Dean (Research & Graduate Studies)
mcojocar@uoguelph.ca
(519) 824-4120 Ext. 53295
 

Karen portrait

Dr. Karen Gordon
Associate Dean (Academic) (on leave)
kgordon@uoguelph.ca
(519) 824-4120 Ext. 52688
 

Headshot of Daniel Thomas

Dr. Daniel Thomas
Associate Dean (Academic) (Acting)
cepsada@uoguelph.ca
(519) 824-4120 Ext. 52688
 

 


Finance and Operations

Portrait of Mark

Mark Torcoletti
Associate Director, Finance & Operations
mtorcole@uoguelph.ca
(519) 824-4120 Ext. 53640
 

Headshot of Rome Khamkeuang

Rome Khamkeuang
Senior Manager, Information Technology, CEPS and College of Biological Sciences
rkhamkeu@uoguelph.ca
 

Headshot of Chrissy Shannon

Chrissy Shannon
Administrative Officer
cshannon@uoguelph.ca
(519) 824-4120 Ext. 56430
 

Kate Mooibroek headshot

Kate Mooibroek
Administrative Assistant and Awards Officer
kmooibro@uoguelph.ca
(519) 824-4120 Ext. 56431
 


Research, Research Communications and Graduate Studies

Headshot of Bethany Davidson-Eng

Dr. Bethany Davidson-Eng
Research Communications Officer
bdavieng@uoguelph.ca
 

 


Academics and Outreach

Portrait of Jean

Jean Hein
Manager, Outreach
jhein@uoguelph.ca
(519) 824-4120 Ext. 56395
 

Portrait of Bonnie

Bonnie Lasby
Program Counsellor
blasby@uoguelph.ca
(519) 824-4120 Ext. 53049
 

Portrait of Errin

Errin Campbell
Academic Assistant
ecampbe@uoguelph.ca
(519) 824-4120 Ext. 56176
 

 


Marketing and Communications

Alex Rodgers headshot

Alex Rodgers
Manager, Marketing & Communications
rodgersa@uoguelph.ca
(519) 824-4120 Ext. 52814
 

No headshot available

Purvi Patel
Recruitment Officer
ppatel39@uoguelph.ca
 

Headshot of Amanda Paul

Amanda Paul
Digital, Web Content & Social Media Officer
apaul11@uoguelph.ca
 

 


Alumni Affairs & Development

Dan Penfold
Senior Development Manager 
dpenfold@uoguelph.ca 
(519) 824-4120 Ext. 54821
 

Portrait of Erica Charlesworth

Erica Charlesworth
Alumni Advancement Manager
charlese@uoguelph.ca  
(519) 824-4120 Ext. 56769
 

 


Centre for Advancing Responsible and Ethical Artificial Intelligence (CARE-AI)

Kevin headshot

Kevin Matsui
Managing Director, CARE-AI
kevin.matsui@uoguelph.ca
(519) 824-4120 Ext. 52123
 

Farrah headshot

Farrah Trahan
Administrative Assistant, CARE-AI
ftrahan@uoguelph.ca
(519) 824-4120 Ext. 56568