Contact Us

General Inquiries:

Summerlee Science Complex, Room 1313
University of Guelph
Guelph, ON, N1G 2W1
(519) 824-4120 Ext. 56431
kmooibro@uoguelph.ca

OR5 forms:

Please send OR5 forms and research proposals to ceps.research@uoguelph.ca 

Executive Team


Gerarda portrait

Gerarda Darlington

Interim Dean
gdarling@uoguelph.ca
(519) 824-4120 Ext. 53125

Leonid portrait

Leonid Brown

Associate Dean (Research & Graduate Studies)
lebrown@uoguelph.ca
(519) 824-4120 Ext. 53295

Portrait of Karen

Karen Gordon

Associate Dean (Academic)
kgordon@uoguelph.ca
(519) 824-4120 Ext. 52688

Bill Van Heyst

Associate Dean (External Relations)
bvanheys@uoguelph.ca
(519) 824-4120 Ext. 53665

Dean's Office Staff


Portrait of Mark

Mark Torcoletti

Associate Director, Finance & Operations
mtorcole@uoguelph.ca
(519) 824-4120 Ext. 53640

Portrait of Nick

Nick Dery

Manager, Research & Graduate Studies
ndery@uoguelph.ca
(519) 824-4120 Ext. 54795

Portrait of Jean

Jean Hein

Manager, Outreach
jhein@uoguelph.ca

Alex Rodgers headshot

Alex Rodgers

Marketing and Communications Officer
rodgersa@uoguelph.ca
(519) 824-4120 Ext. 52814

Keriann headshot

Keriann McGoogan

Research Communications Officer
kmcgooga@uoguelph.ca
(519) 824-4120 Ext. 56435

Esther headshot

Esther Codner

Executive Assistant to the Dean
ecodner@uoguelph.ca
(519) 824-4120 Ext. 56430

Kate Mooibroek

Administrative Assistant
kmooibro@uoguelph.ca
(519) 824-4120 Ext. 56431

Portrait of Bonnie

Bonnie Lasby

Program Counsellor
blasby@uoguelph.ca
(519) 824-4120 Ext. 53049

Portrait of Errin

Errin Campbell

Academic Assistant
ecampbe@uoguelph.ca
(519) 824-4120 Ext. 56176

 

Alumni Affairs & Development


Dan Penfold

Senior Development Manager 
dpenfold@uoguelph.ca 
(519) 824-4120 Ext. 54821

Erica Charlesworth

Erica Charlesworth

Alumni Advancement Manager
charlese@uoguelph.ca 
(519) 824-4120 Ext. 56769

 

Centre for Advancing Responsible and Ethical Artificial Intelligence (CARE-AI)


Portrait of Carter

Carter Cousineau

Manager, CARE-AI
cousinec@uoguelph
(519) 824-4120 Ext. 56568

Farrah headshot

Farrah Trahan

Administrative Assistant, CARE-AI
ftrahan@uoguelph.ca
(519) 824-4120 Ext. 56568