Contact Us

Inquiries:

Summerlee Science Complex, Room 1313
University of Guelph
Guelph, ON, N1G 2W1
(519) 824-4120 Ext. 56431

Undergraduate admissions inquiries
Graduate admissions inquiries

OR5 forms:

Please send OR5 forms and research proposals to ceps.research@uoguelph.ca.

CEPS Awards:

Students who have questions about CEPS scholarships, bursaries, and other awards should contact cepsawards@uoguelph.ca.

Executive Team


Headshot of Dr. Richard Zytner

Dr. Richard G. Zytner

Interim Dean
cepsdean@uoguelph.ca
(519) 824-4120

Leonid portrait

Dr. Leonid Brown

Associate Dean (Research & Graduate Studies)
lebrown@uoguelph.ca
(519) 824-4120 Ext. 53295

Karen portrait

Dr. Karen Gordon

Associate Dean (Academic)
kgordon@uoguelph.ca
(519) 824-4120 Ext. 52688

 

Dean's Office Staff


Portrait of Mark

Mark Torcoletti

Associate Director, Finance & Operations
mtorcole@uoguelph.ca
(519) 824-4120 Ext. 53640

Portrait of Nick

Dr. Nick Déry

Sr. Manager, Research & Strategic Initiatives
ndery@uoguelph.ca
(519) 824-4120 Ext. 54795

Portrait of Jean

Jean Hein

Manager, Outreach
jhein@uoguelph.ca
(519) 824-4120 Ext. 56395

Alex Rodgers headshot

Alex Rodgers

Manager, Marketing & Communications
rodgersa@uoguelph.ca
(519) 824-4120 Ext. 52814

Headshot of Bethany Davidson-Eng

Dr. Bethany Davidson-Eng

Research Communications Officer
bdavieng@uoguelph.ca

Headshot of Amanda Paul

Amanda Paul

Digital, Web Content & Social Media Officer
apaul11@uoguelph.ca

Headshot of Chrissy Shannon

Chrissy Shannon

Administrative Officer
cshannon@uoguelph.ca
(519) 824-4120 Ext. 56430

Kate Mooibroek headshot

Kate Mooibroek

Administrative Assistant
kmooibro@uoguelph.ca
(519) 824-4120 Ext. 56431

Portrait of Bonnie

Bonnie Lasby

Program Counsellor
blasby@uoguelph.ca
(519) 824-4120 Ext. 53049

Portrait of Errin

Errin Campbell

Academic Assistant
ecampbe@uoguelph.ca
(519) 824-4120 Ext. 56176

 

Alumni Affairs & Development


Dan Penfold

Senior Development Manager 
dpenfold@uoguelph.ca 
(519) 824-4120 Ext. 54821

Portrait of Erica Charlesworth

Erica Charlesworth

Alumni Advancement Manager
charlese@uoguelph.ca  
(519) 824-4120 Ext. 56769

 

Centre for Advancing Responsible and Ethical Artificial Intelligence (CARE-AI)


Kevin headshot

Kevin Matsui

Managing Director, CARE-AI
kevin.matsui@uoguelph.ca

Farrah headshot

Farrah Trahan

Administrative Assistant, CARE-AI
ftrahan@uoguelph.ca
(519) 824-4120 Ext. 56568