Procurement Contacts

Procurement - Purchasing Contacts

Printer-friendly versionPDF version

Level 5, University Centre, University of Guelph, Guelph ON N1G 2W1
Telephone: 519-824-4120 x56412
Fax: 519-767-1251
General Inquiry: purchasing.helpdesk@uoguelph.ca

Name Position Work Phone E-mail
Ray F Pero Director Procurement Operations x52581 rpero@uoguelph.ca
Lisa Li-Shack Manager, Purchasing Services x58483 lisali@uoguelph.ca
Lis Kuindersma Assistant Manager, Purchasing Services x53844 lkuinder@uoguelph.ca
Hui Zhu Assistant Manager, Purchasing Services x52878 huizhu@uoguelph.ca
Rajna Marilovic Strategic Sourcing Specialist x53779 rmarilov@uoguelph.ca
Richard Martin Strategic Sourcing Specialist x52139

richard.martin@uoguelph.ca

Dena Namis Customs and Transportation Officer x52541 dnamis@uoguelph.ca
Lynne Harbin Procurement Systems Analyst x58482 lharbin@uoguelph.ca
Lindsay MacDonald Procurement and Contracting Officer x52135 lindmac@uoguelph.ca
Jesse Allen Procurement and Contracting Officer x56696 jallen16@uoguelph.ca
Amir Shawaf Procurement and Contracting Officer x56414

ashawaf@uoguelph.ca

 

Procurement - Payables and Expense Claims Contacts

Printer-friendly versionPDF version

Level 5, University Centre (South Tower)
University of Guelph
Guelph ON N1G 2W1
acctspay@uoguelph.ca
 

Name Position Work Phone E-mail
Yolanda Yu Manager, Payment Services x52900 yolanday@uoguelph.ca
Lynda Molnar (on leave) Assistant Manager   molnar@uoguelph.ca
Shanyce Ward Assistant Manager (Acting) x52865 shanyce@uoguelph.ca
Payment Services Invoice Payment Inquiries   acctspay@uoguelph.ca
Ryan Belcastro Accounts Payable Administrator x53318 rbelcast@uoguelph.ca
Marisa Reginato Accounts Payable Clerk x52841 mreginat@uoguelph.ca
Margaret (Meg) Fritzsche Accounts Payable Clerk x56878 mfritzsc@uoguelph.ca
Reta Zero Accounts Payable Clerk (TFT) x52842 rzero@uoguelph.ca
Laura Evans Accounts Payable Clerk x56224 leva@uoguelph.ca
Karen Bygden Accounts Payable Clerk (P/T) x52840 kbygden@uoguelph.ca
       
Charin Rivet Expense Reimbursement Officer x52866 crivet@uoguelph.ca (for ECS Support pls email ecs@uoguelph.ca)
Karen Bygden Expense Reimbursement Administrator (P/T) x52840 kbygden@uoguelph.ca
Soban Arshad Expense Reimbursement Administrator (TFT) x58394 soban@uoguelph.ca
Zachary Derry Co-op Student (TFT) - Accounts Payable & ECS   zderry@uoguelph.ca