Procurement Contacts

Procurement - Purchasing Contacts

Printer-friendly versionPDF version

Level 5, University Centre, University of Guelph, Guelph ON N1G 2W1
Telephone: 519-824-4120 x56412
Fax: 519-767-1251
General Inquiry: purchasing.helpdesk@uoguelph.ca

Name Position Work Phone E-mail
Ray F Pero Director Procurement Operations x52581 rpero@uoguelph.ca
Lisa Li-Shack Manager, Purchasing Services x58483 lisali@uoguelph.ca
Lis Kuindersma Assistant Manager, Purchasing Services x53844 lkuinder@uoguelph.ca
Hui Zhu Assistant Manager, Purchasing Services x52878 huizhu@uoguelph.ca
Rajna Marilovic Strategic Sourcing Specialist x53779 rmarilov@uoguelph.ca
Richard Martin Strategic Sourcing Specialist x52139

richard.martin@uoguelph.ca

Dena Namis Customs and Transportation Officer (Mon.,Wed.,Thu.,Fri.) x52541

dnamis@uoguelph.ca

Jasmine Tai Customs and Transportation Officer (Tue.) x52541 taij@uoguelph.ca
Lynne Harbin Procurement Systems Analyst x58482 lharbin@uoguelph.ca
Lindsay MacDonald Procurement and Contracting Officer x52135 lindmac@uoguelph.ca
Jesse Allen Procurement and Contracting Officer x56696

jallen16@uoguelph.ca

Amir Shawaf Procurement and Contracting Officer X56414

ashawaf@uoguelph.ca

 

 

Procurement - Payables and Expense Claims Contacts

Printer-friendly versionPDF version

smaknoji@uoguelph.caAccounts Payable ClerkLevel 5, University Centre (South Tower)
University of Guelph
Guelph ON N1G 2W1
acctspay@uoguelph.ca

Name Position Work Phone E-mail
Yolanda Yu Manager, Payment Services x52900 yolanday@uoguelph.ca
Lynda Molnar Assistant Manager x53317 molnar@uoguelph.ca
Payment Services Invoice Payment Inquiries   acctspay@uoguelph.ca
Reta Zero Accounts Payable Administrator x52842 rzero@uoguelph.ca
Marisa Reginato Accounts Payable Clerk x52841 mreginat@uoguelph.ca
Margaret (Meg) Fritzsche Accounts Payable Clerk x56878 mfritzsc@uoguelph.ca
Laura Evans Accounts Payable Clerk x56224 leva@uoguelph.ca
Shams Maknojia Accounts Payable Clerk x53318 smaknoji@uoguelph.ca
Charin Rivet Expense Reimbursement Officer x52866 crivet@uoguelph.ca (for ECS Support pls email ecs@uoguelph.ca)
Shanyce Ward Expense Reimbursement Administrator x52865 shanyce@uoguelph.ca
Karen Bygden Expense Reimbursement Administrator (TFT) x52840 kbygden@uoguelph.ca