Gordon S. Lang School of Business and Economics

MBA faculty

Associate Professor

Department of Marketing and Consumer Studies

Phone: ext. 58737

Email: maung@uoguelph.ca

Office: Macdonald Institute (MINS), Room 202B

Nita Chhinzer

Associate Professor, Leadership & Organizational Management

Department of Management

Email: chhinzer@uoguelph.ca

Office: Macdonald Hall (MAC), Room 227

Elliott Currie

Associate Professor, Accounting

Department of Management

Phone: ext. 52762

Email: ecurrie@uoguelph.ca

Office: Macdonald Hall (MAC), Room 207

Dr. Rumina Dhalla

Associate Professor, Organizational Studies and Sustainable Commerce; Project Lead Guelph East Africa

Department of Management

Phone: ext. 52690

Email: rdhalla@uoguelph.ca

Office: Macdonald Hall (MAC), Room 229

Interim Chair and Associate Professor

Department of Marketing and Consumer Studies

Phone: 52023

Email: tdhar@uoguelph.ca

Office: Macdonald Institute (MINS), Room 213A

Louise Hayes

Assistant Professor, Accounting

Department of Management

Phone: ext. 58450

Email: louise.hayes@uoguelph.ca

Office: Macdonald Hall (MAC), Room 205

Mark Holmes

Assistant Professor

School of Hospitality, Food and Tourism Management

Phone: ext. 56309

Email: mholme07@uoguelph.ca

Office: Macdonald Stewart Hall (MACS), Room 305

Kalinga Jagoda

Associate Professor, Accounting

Department of Management

Phone: 53571

Email: kjagoda@uoguelph.ca

Office: Macdonald Hall (MAC), Room 206

Associate Professor, Leadership & Sustainability

Department of Management

Phone: ext. 53915

Email: ekurucz@uoguelph.ca

Office: Macdonald Hall (MAC), Room 228

Photograph of Tanya Mark

Associate Professor, Marketing & Consumer Studies

Department of Marketing and Consumer Studies

Phone: ext. 53687

Email: markt@uoguelph.ca

Office: Macdonald Institute (MINS), Room 202C