Research Financial Services Contacts

Printer-friendly versionPDF version

Level 4, University Centre, University of Guelph, Guelph ON N1G 2W1
Telephone: 519-824-4120 x54635, Fax: 519-827-1685
dreinhar@uoguelph.ca

Name Position Work Phone E-mail
Dave Reinhart Director, Research Financial Services x54635 dreinhar@uoguelph.ca
Eric Hinse Manager, Research Grants and Contracts (Other Government and Industry) x52758 ehinse@uoguelph.ca
Asifali Momin Manager, Tri-Council Awards x54681 momin@uoguelph.ca
Saniya Kalani-Kanji  Financial Officer x54602 skalanik@uoguelph.ca
  Accountant, Tri-Council Awards x54602  
Natalie Malysh Accountant, Research Grants and Contracts (Other Government and Industry) x58235 nmalysh@uoguelph.ca
Esra Mohamed Financial Officer x54959  
Lee Bennard Manager, Infrastructure Programs x52078 lbennard@uoguelph.ca
Christa Aljoe Administrative Support, Infrastructure Programs x52759 caljoe@uoguelph.ca
Linda Hoffman Financial Officer, Infrastructure Programs x53194 lhoffman@uoguelph.ca
Shaun Wilson Manager, Special Research Projects x58770 swilson@uoguelph.ca