Research Financial Services Contacts

Printer-friendly versionPDF version

Level 4, University Centre, University of Guelph, Guelph ON N1G 2W1

rfsacctsetup@uoguelph.ca

Name Position Work Phone E-mail
Amanda Sawlor Director, Research Financial Services x56307 asawlor@uoguelph.ca
Asifali Momin Senior Manager, Research Grants and Contracts x54681 momin@uoguelph.ca
Jennifer Fletcher Senior Manager, Collaboration and Partnerships N/A jfletc08@uoguelph.ca   
Natalie Malysh Accountant, Research Grants and Contracts x58235 nmalysh@uoguelph.ca
Datev Dodkelian Accountant, Research Grants and Contracts x53996 datev@uoguelph.ca
Thomas Eckert Accountant, Food From Thought x53853 teckert@uoguelph.ca
Di Cheng (on leave) Accountant, Research Grants and Contracts   N/A dcheng01@uoguelph.ca
Esra Mohamed Accountant, Research Grants and Contracts (Secondment) N/A emohamed@uoguelph.ca
Shaun Wilson (on leave) Special Research Projects x58770 swilson@uoguelph.ca 
Linda Hoffman Financial Officer, Infrastructure Programs N/A lhoffman@uoguelph.ca
Vacant Administrative Support N/A  
Vacant Financial Officer, Grants and Contracts N/A  
Tristan Hutchings Financial Officer, Grants and Contracts N/A thutch@uoguelph.ca
Saniya Kalani-Kanji Sr. Manager, Research Financial Support (CSAHS & Ridgetown) N/A csahs.rfs@uoguelph.ca
Sanju Abraham Accountant, Research Financial Support (CSAHS) N/A csahs.rfs@uoguelph.ca
Bohan Jiang Accountant, Research Financial Support (Ridgetown) N/A

ridgetown.rfs@uoguelph.ca

TBD Jr. Accountant, Research Financial Support N/A  
Koray Beduk Research Accountant, Centre for Biodiversity Genomics N/A bedukk@uoguelph.ca

 

 

 

 

Please note, as we are working in a hybrid model, we are all accessible through Teams.