Graduate Students

 
A 2018 photograph of the Graduate students in HHNS
 
Ackford, Rachel - PhD (Advisor: D. Ma)
rackford@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU Annex 376
 
Alshamali, Razan - PhD (Advisor: J. Simpson)
Apollinaro, Michael - MSc (Advisor: L. Bent)
mapollin@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 373, ext. 52116
 
Ashraf, Rahbika - PhD (Advisor: D. Ma)
 
Athaide, Katherine - MSc (Advisor: S. Brown)
Lab: ANNU 325
 
Babensee, Ryan - MSc (Advisor: L. Jadeski)
 
Barbeau, Pierre - PhD (Advisor: G. Holloway)
pbarbeau@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 322
 
Bommarito, Julian – PhD (Advisor: P. Millar)
Lab: ANNU 313, Ext. 54818
 
Briar, Keaton - PhD (Advisor: S. Brown)
kbriar@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 325
 
Bucciarelli, Riccardo - PhD (Advisor: J. Srbely)
rbucciar@uoguelph.ca
Lab: Annex 276, ext. 52058
 
Buchanan, Connor – PhD (Advisor: D. Ma)
Lab: ANNU 374, ext. 52272
 
Budd, Joshua - MSc - (Advisors: D. Dyck, D. Mutch)
 
Bunko, Julia - MSc (Advisor: L. Jadeski)
Lab: OVC 1609
 
Cellini, Erika - PhD (Advisor: L. Bent)
ehowe01@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 373, ext. 52116
 
Charter, MacKenzie - PhD (Advisor: C. Murrant)
charterm@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 322
 
Cheung, Christian - PhD (Advisor: J. Burr)
ccheun05@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU Annex 263, ext. 52591
 
Coventry, Krista - PhD (Advisor: A. Duncan)
kcoventr@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 302, ext. 58081
 
Coyle-Asbil, Bridget - PhD (Advisor: J. Simpson)
Lab:
 
Coyle-Asbil, Hannah - PhD (Advisor:  L. Vallis)
hcoyleas@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 273, ext. 54589
 
Dalton, Benjamin - PhD (Advisor: G. Power)
Lab:
 
Dassoff, Erik - PhD (Advisor: A. Wright)
Lab:
 
Defulvis, Andrea - MSc (Advisor: A. Duncan)
 
De Melo, Kristen - PhD (Advisor: L. Vallis)
Lab:
 
DesOrmeaux, Genevieve – PhD (Advisor: G. Holloway)
Lab:  ANNU 322
 
Dowling, Jessica - MSc (Advisor: G. Holloway)
Lab: ANNU 322
 
Fascinto, Carina - MSc (Advisor: J. Srbely)
 
Feier, Cathrine - PhD (Advisor: S. Brown)
Lab: ANNU 358
 
Fletcher, Nicole - PhD (Advisor: C. Murrant)
fletchen@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 201, ext. 56173
 
Fluit, Megan - MSc (Advisor: A. Duncan)
Lab:
 
Frangos, Sarah – PhD (Advisor: G. Holloway)
Lab:  ANNU 322
 
 
 
Gauntlett, Caroline - MSc (Advisor: A. Duncan)
 
Genaro, Daniel - MSc (Advisor: L. Bent)
dgenaroj@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 373, ext. 52116
 
Gonzalez Soto, Melissa  - PhD (Advisor: D. Mutch)
mgonza08@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 308
 
Handy, Rachel – PhD (Advisor: G. Holloway)
Lab: ANNU 322
 
Hannan, Kayleigh - MSc (Advisor: M. Bakovic)
hannank@uoguelph.ca
 
Hilton, Sydney – MSc (Advisor: P. Millar)
 
Hinks, Avery – PhD (Advisor: G. Power)
Lab:  276, 53752
 
Hoang, Minh Anh (Allison) - MSc (Advisor: A. Wright)
 
Hoecht, Evan – MSc (Advisor: D. Dyck)
Lab: ANNU 203
 
Hopkinson, Lily - MSc (Advisor: J. Simpson)
 
Hubbard, Emma - MSc (Advisor: G. Power)
Lab:
 
Hutchinson, Amber - PhD (Advisor: L. Robinson)
hutchina@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 305, ext. 56967
 
Hyde-Lay, Barbara - MSc (Advisor: C. Murrant)
bhydelay@uoguelph.ca
Lab:
 
Iraq, Hadeel - MSc (Advisor: W. Bettger)
 
King, Alexa - MSc (Advisor: J. Simpson)
 
Kissack, Ben - MSc (Advisor:  L. Vallis)
rkassik@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 273, ext. 54589
 
Klayman, Gerianne - MSc (Advisor: W. Bettger)
 
Lam, Lynton - MSc (Advisor: J. Zettel)
lynton@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 274, ext. 58359
 
Landon, Olivia - MSc (Advisor: A. Duncan)
olandon@uoguelph.ca
Lab:
 
HHNS Grad student for 2023
Lau, Jessi - MSc (Advisor: D. Ma)
Lab:
 
Leake, Elira - MSc (Advisor: G. Power)
eleake@uoguelph.ca
 
Lust, Cody - PhD (Advisor: D. Ma)
clust@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 374, ext. 52272
 
MacIntyre, Brittany - PhD (Advisor: D. Mutch, Co-Advisor: S. Newmaster)
bmacin02@uoguelph.ca
 
Mahajan, Anisha - PhD (Advisor: D. Ma, Co-Advisor: J. Haines)
anisha@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 374, ext. 52272
 
Marla, Poorna - MSc (Advisor: K. Ritchie)
 
Marelli, Kristina - PhD (Advisor: L. Jadeski)
Lab: OVC 1609
 
Marelli, Laura - MSc (Advisor: L. Bent)
 
Mariathasan, Christine - MSc (Advisor: J. Monk)
 
Marrow, Jade - PhD (Advisor: J. Simpson)
jmarrow@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 315, ext. 53576
 
Martin, Jamie - MSc (Advisor: J. Monk)
jmarti35@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 312
 
Mashouri, Paris - PhD (Advisor: G. Power)
pmashour@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 276, ext. 53752
 
McKellar, Benjamin - MSc (Advisor: J. Burr)
 
McMahon, Aoife - MSc (Advisor: L. Jadeski)
amcmah02@uoguelph.ca
 
McMorran, Brye - PhD (Advisor: J. Zettel)
bmcmorra@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 274, ext. 58359
 
Medak, Kyle - PhD (Advisor D. Wright)
kmedak@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 316, ext. 53724
 
Monger, Maya - MSc (Advisor: W. Bettger)
mmonger@uoguelph.ca
 
Nardone, Massimo - PhD (Advisor: P. Millar)
mnardo01@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 313
 
Notaro, Nicole - MSc (Advisor: D. Dyck)
 
Ogilvie, Leslie - PhD (Advisor: J. Simpson)
ogilviel@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 315, ext. 53576
 
Petrick, Heather - PhD (Advisor: G. Holloway)
hpetrick@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 322, ext. 56654
 
Pfundt, Kathryn - MSc (Advisor: P. Millar)
 
Pignanelli, Chris - PhD (Advisor: J. Burr)
cpignane@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU Annex 263, ext. 52591
 
Pitman, Jenna - PhD (Advisor: L. Vallis)
pitmanj@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 273, ext. 54589
 
Potter, Spencer - MSc (Advisor: J. Srbely)
 
Rai, Shrujan - MSc (Advisor: J. Monk)
Sahye-Pudaruth, Sandhya - PhD (Advisor: D. Ma, Co-Advisor: J. Haines)
Lab:
 
Sharma, Tushar - PhD (Advisor: L. Bent)
tushar@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 373, ext. 52116
 
Shelp, Gia - MSc (Advisor: C. Cho)
gshelp@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 327
 
Shireen, Arshia - MSc (Advisor: A. Wright)
shireena@uoguelph.ca
 
Siebenaller, Aliza - PhD (Advisor: S. Brown)
asiebena@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 325
 
St. Germain, Michaela - MSc (Advisor: M. Bakovic)
 
Thompson, Kyle - PhD (Advisor: J. Burr)
kthomp20@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU Annex 263, ext. 52591
 
Ulbikas, Jessica – MSc (Advisor: A. Wright)
Lab:
 
Wade, Adam - MSc (Advisor: J. Srbely)
 
Wilson, Ethan - MSc (Advisor: P. Millar)
 
Yates, Kristin - MSc (Advisor: S. Brown)