Graduate Students

 
Albabish, William - PhD (Advisor: L. Jadeski/G. Newton)
walbabis@uoguelph.ca
Lab: OVC 1609, ext. 52060

Anderson, Eoin - MSc (Advisor: D. Dyck)
eoin@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 203, ext. 53907

Arkell, Alicia - MSc (Advisor: J. Simpson)
arkella@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 315, ext. 53576

Aubry, Rachel - MSc (Advisor: J. Burr)
aubryr@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 383, ext. 56171

Ayoub, Hala - PhD (Advisor: K.A. Meckling)
hayoub@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 327, ext. 53728
Barbeau, Pierre - MSc (Advisor: G. Holloway)
pbarbeau@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 322, ext. 56654

Baranovsky, Daniela - MSc (Advisor:  W.J. Bettger)
dbaranov@uoguelph.ca
Ext. 56171

Beaudette, Shawn - PhD (Advisor: S. Brown)
sbeaudet@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 358, ext. 56171

Birnbaum, Shara - MSc (Advisor:  J. Simpson)
birnbaum@uoguelph.ca
Lab:  ANNU 315, ext. 53576

Bourgaize, Sheryl - MSc (Advisor: J. Srbely)
sbourgai@uoguelph.ca
Lab:  ANNU 276, ext 58359

Breau, Rebecca - MSc (Advisor:  L. Vallis)
rbreau@uoguelph.ca

Brownell, Stuart - MSc (Advisor:  G. Holloway)
sbrownel@uoguelph.ca
Lab:  ANNU 322, ext. 56654

Burns, Matthew - MSc (Advisor:  P. Millar)
Mburns04@uoguelph.ca
Lab:  ANNU 313, ext. 56171

Bush, Natasha - MSc (Advisor: D. Wright)
nbush@uoguelph.ca
Lab:  ANNU 316, ext. 53724
Castellani, Laura - PhD (Advisor: D. Wright)
castelll@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 316, ext. 53724

Cervone, Daniel - MSc (Advisor: D. Dyck)
dcervone@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 203, ext. 53907

Chamoun, Elie - PhD (Advisor: D. Ma)
echamoun@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 374, ext. 53906

Charter, Mackenzie - MSc (Advisor: C. Murrant)
charterm@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 201, ext. 56098

Cimino, Stephanie - MSc (Advisor: S. Brown)
scimin01@guelphhumber.ca
Lab: ANNU 358, ext. 56171

Clark, Sandra - MSc (Advisor:  A. Duncan)
sclark16@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 302, ext. 58081

Coates, Alexandra - MSc (Advisor: J. Burr)
acoate01@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 383, ext. 56171

Cook, Natasha - MSc (Advisor: K. Ritchie)
ncook@uoguelph.ca

Coutinho Kullmann Duarte, Felipe - PhD (Advisor: J. Srbely)
coutinhf@uoguelph.ca

Coventry, Krista - PhD (Advisor: A.M. Duncan)
kcoventr@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 316, ext. 58081
Debenham, Matthew - MSc (Advisor:  L. Bent, Co-Advisor:  G. Power)
mdebenha@uoguelph.ca
Lab:  ANNU 276, ext. 56171

Di Ilio, Nicholas - MSc (Advisor:  A. Wright)
ndiilio@uoguelph.ca
Lab:  ANNU 312, ext.58498

Doherty, Connor - MSc (Advisor:  P. Millar)
cdoher02@uoguelph.ca
Lab:  ANNU 313, ext. 56171

Doma, Katarina - PhD (Advisor: A. Duncan)
kdoma@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 302, ext. 58081

Dragos, Steven - MSc (Advisor: D. Mutch)
sdragos@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 308, ext. 58015

D'Silva, Aaron - MSc (Advisor: M. Bakovic)
adsilva@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 309, ext. 56717

Dykun, Andrea - MSc (Advisor:  A. Wright)
adykun@uoguelph.ca
Lab:  ANNU 312, ext. 58498
El-Fahkhri, Rasem - MSc (Advisor: A.M. Duncan)
relfahkh@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 302, ext. 58081
Farquharson, Laura - MSc (Advisor:  J. Simpson)
lfarquha@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 315, ext. 53576

Feldman, Tal - MSc (Advisor:  W. Bettger)
tel@uoguelph.ca
Ext. 56171

Fenwick, Peri - MSc (Advisor:  D. Mutch)
pfenwick@uoguelph.ca
Lab:  ANNU 308, ext. 58015

Ferth, Shane - MSc (Advisor:  J. Burr)
sferth@uoguelph.ca
Lab:  ANNU 383, ext. 56171

Forster, Victoria - MSc (Advisor:  L. Jadeski)
vforster@uoguelph.ca
Lab:  OVC 1609, ext. 52060

Foster, Andrew - PhD (Co-advisors: J. Simpson / C. Murrant)
afoste01@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 201, ext. 56098
Gallant, Monica - MSc (Advisor:  W. Bettger)
mgalla01@uoguelph.ca
Ext. 56171

Gamble,  Alex - MSc (Advisor: L. Spriet)
agambl01@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 203, ext. 53907

Gamel, Tamer - PhD (Advisor: A. Wright)
tgamel@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 316, ext. 58498

Glezos, Melanie - MSc (Advisor:  K. Meckling)
glezosm@uoguelph.ca
Lab:  ANNU 327, ext. 53728

 
Hart, Samantha - MSc (Advisor:  A. Wright)
shart01@uoguelph.ca
Lab:  ANNU 312, ext. 58498

Haskins, James - MSc (Advisor:  A. Clark)
jhaski01@uoguelph.ca
Lab:  ANNU 307, ext. 56171

Hess, Adam - MSc (Advisor: L. Spriet, Co-Advisor:  G. Power)
hess@uoguelph.ca
Lab:  ANNU 276, ext. 56171

Hilton, William - MSc (Advisor: L. Spriet/D. Santa Mina)
whilto01@guelphhumber.ca

Hobbins, Justine - PhD (Advisor: K. Ritchie)
jhobbins@uoguelph.ca

Howe, Erika - PhD (Advisor: L. Bent)
ehowe01@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 373, ext. 52116

Huber, Jason - PhD (Advisor: J. Simpson)
jhuber@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 315, ext. 53576

Hucik, Barbora - MSc (Advisor: L. Robinson)
bhucik@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 305, ext. 56967

Hussein, Sarah - MSc (Advisor: A.J. Wright)
shussein@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 312, ext. 58498

Hutchinson, Amber - PhD (Advisor: L. Robinson)
hutchina@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 305, ext. 56967

Incognito, Anthony -  PhD (Advisor: P. Millar)
aincogni@uoguelph.ca


Inkol, Keaton - MSc (Advisor:  L. Vallis)
kinkol@uoguelph.ca
Lab:  ANNU 273, ext. 54166
Jannas, Sebastian - PhD (Advisor: L.L. Spriet)
sjannas@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 203, ext. 53907

Jaworski, Jillian - MSc (Advisor: L. Robinson)
jjaworski@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 305, ext. 56967

 
King, Brittany - MSc (Advisor:  A. Duncan)
Bking03@uoguelph.ca
Lab:  ANNU 302, ext. 58081

Kirkwood, Margaret - MSc (Advisor:  J. Srbely)
mkirkwoo@uoguelph.ca
Lab:  ANNU 276, ext. 58359

Klingel, Shannon - PhD (Advisor: D. Mutch)
sklingel@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 308, ext. 58015

Knuth, Carly - MSc (Advisor:  D. Wright)
cknuth@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 316, ext. 53724

Kraft, Emily - MSc (Advisor:  D. Dyck)
ekraft@uoguelph.ca
Lab:  ANNU 203, ext. 53907

 
Lamb, Iain - PhD (Advisor: C.L. Murrant)
ilamb@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 201, ext. 56098

Lamers, Meghan - MSc (Advisor:  L. Bent)
mlamers@uoguelph.ca
Lab:  ANNU 373, ext. 52116

Larson, Dennis - MSc (Advisor:  S. Brown)
larsond@uoguelph.ca
Lab:  ANNU 358, ext. 56171

Lee, Jordan - MSc (Advisor:  P. Millar)
jlee33@uoguelph.ca
Lab:  ANNU 313, ext. 56171

Leith-Bailey, Erin - MSc (Advisor:  A. Duncan)
eleithba@uoguelph.ca
Lab:  ANNU 302, ext. 58081

Li, Bianca - MSc (Advisor:  A. Clark)
bli01@uoguelph.ca
Lab:  ANNU 307, ext. 56171

Liddle, Danyelle - PhD (Advisor: L. Robinson)
dliddle@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 305, ext. 56967

Lin, Xinjie - PhD (Advisor: A.J. Wright)
xinjie@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 312, ext. 58498

Linde, Lukas - PhD (Advisor: J.Srbely)
llinde@uoguelph.ca

Loreto, Michael - MSc (Advisor:  A. Duncan)
mloreto@uoguelph.ca
Lab:  ANNU 302, ext. 58081

Lu, Benjamin - MSc (Advisor:  D. Ma)
boyang@uoguelph.ca
Lab:  ANNU 374, ext. 53906
MacKinnon, Jessica - MSc (Advisor: D. Ma)
jmacki06@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 374, ext. 53906

MacPherson, Brittany - MSc (Advisor:  A. Duncan)
bmacpher@uoguelph.ca
Lab:  ANNU 302, ext. 58081

Malcolm, Rhianna - MSc (Advisor: L. Vallis)
malcolmr@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 273, ext. 54166

Malkin, Alexandra - MSc (Advisor: J. Srbely)
amalkin@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 329A, ext. 52058

Mashru, Jai - MSc (Advisor:  L. Robinson)
jmashru@uoguelph.ca
Lab:  ANNU 305, ext. 56967

Mattos, Gabriela - MSc (Advisor:  M. Bakovic)
gmattos@uoguelph.ca
Lab:  ANNU 309, ext. 56171

Mazara, Nicole - MSc (Advisor: S. Brown, Co-Advisor:  G. Power)
lmazara@uoguelph.ca
Lab:  ANNU 276, ext. 56171

McCarthy, Devin - MSc (Advisor:  L. Spriet)
dmccar02@uoguelph.ca
Lab:  ANNU 203, ext. 53907

McIntosh, Emily - PhD (Co-Advisors: L. Vallis / G. Power)
emcint03@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 273, ext. 54166

McWatt, Sean - PhD (Advisor: L.C. Jadeski/G. Newton)
smcwatt@uoguelph.ca
Lab: OVC 1609, ext. 53740

Miller, Elizabeth - MSc (Advisor: W. Bettger)
emille07@uoguelph.ca
Ext. 56171

Miotto, Paula - PhD (Advisor: G.Holloway)
pmiotto@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 322, ext. 56654

Moravek, Dita - PhD (A. Duncan)
dmoravek@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 302, ext. 58081

Muszynski, Dee - MSc (Advisor:  A. Duncan)
dmuszyns@uoguelph.ca
Lab:  ANNU 302, ext. 58081
Newton, Wesley - MSc (Advisor:  A. Duncan)
wnewton@uoguelph.ca
Lab:  ANNU 302, ext. 58081

Noonan, Alex - MSc (Advisor:  S. Brown)
noonana@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 358, ext. 56171

Notay, Karam - MSc (Advisor: P. Millar)
notay@uoguelph.ca
Lab:  ANNU 313, ext. 56171
O'Brien, Charlene - MSc (Advisor: A.J. Wright)
cobrie02@uoguelph.ca

Lab: ANNU 312, ext. 58498
 
 
Pals-Horne, Frances - MSc (Advisor:  A. Duncan)
fpalshor@uoguelph.ca
Lab:  ANNU 302, ext. 58081

Paquin, James - MSc (Advisor: L. Bent, Co-Advisor: G. Power)
jpaquin@uoguelph.ca
Lab:  ANNU 276, ext. 56171

Peppler, William - PhD (Advisor: D. Wright)
wpeppler@uoguelph.ca
Lab: 316, ext. 53724

Pereira, Tania - MSc (Advisor:  J. Burr)
tperei01@uoguelph.ca
Lab:  ANNU 383, x56171

Pinto, Brendan - MSc (Advisor:  S. Brown)
bpinto@uoguelph.ca
Lab:  ANNU 358, ext. 56171

Platt, Mathew - PhD (Advisor: J. Simpson)
plattm@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 315, ext. 53576
Racey, Megan - PhD (Advisor: G. Newton)
mracey@uoguelph.ca
Ext. 56171

Roberton, Kyle - MSc (Advisor: L. Robinson, Co-Advisor: K. Power)
kroberto@uoguelph.ca

Ruggiero, Sara - MSc (Advisor: J. Simpson)
ruggiers@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 315, ext. 53576
Scagnetti, Ian - MSc (Advisor: L. Jadeski)
iscagnet@uoguelph.ca
Lab: OVC 1609, ext. 52060

Shulman, David - MSc (Advisor:  L. Vallis)
dshulman@uoguelph.ca
Lab:  ANNU 273, ext. 54166

Slysz, Joshua - PhD (Advisor: J. Burr)
jslysz@uoguelph.ca
Lab:  ANNU 383, ext. 56171

Smith, Caileigh - MSc (Advisor: W. Bettger)
caileigh@uoguelph.ca
ext. 56171

Snook, Laelie - PhD (Co-Advisors: D.C. Wright / G.P. Holloway)
lsnook@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 322, ext. 56654

Soucier, Victoria - MSc (Advisor:  A. Duncan)
vsoucier@uoguelph.ca
Lab:  ANNU 302, ext. 58081

Stefanson, Amanda - PhD (Advisor: M. Bakovic)
astefans@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 309, ext. 56717

Stubbs, Alexander - MSc (Advisor:  L. Jadeski)
astubbs@uoguelph.ca
Lab:  OVC 1609, ext. 52060

Suitor, Katherine - MSc (Advisor: D. Mutch)
ksuitor@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 308, ext. 58015

 
Taylor, Adrian - MSc (Advisor: M. Bakovic)
adrian@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 309, ext. 56717

Tache, Christina - MSc (Advisor:  D. Mutch)
mtache@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 308, ext. 58015

Thilakarathna, Surangi - PhD (Advisor: A.J. Wright)
sthilaka@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 312, ext. 58498

Thompson, Kyle - MSc (Co-advisors: L.L. Spriet / J. Burr)
kthomp20@uoguelph.ca
Lab:  ANNU 383, ext. 56171

Thurston, Brett - MSc (Advisor:  J. Burr)
bthursto@uoguelph.ca
Lab:  ANNU 383, ext. 56171

Townsend, Logan - PhD (Advisor:  D. Wright)
ltownsen@uoguelph.ca
Lab:  ANNU 316, ext. 53724

Trottier, Sarah - MSc (Advisor: D.C.Wright)
trotties@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 322, ext. 56654

Trottier-Scully, Taylor - MSc (Advisor:  K. Ritchie)
ttrottie@uoguelph.ca
Ext. 56171

Turkstra, Sarah - MSc (Advisor: A. Duncan)
turkstrs@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 302, ext. 58081
 
Valencia, Jason - MSc (Advisor:  L. Jadeski)
jvalenci@uoguelph.ca
Lab:  OVC 1609, ext. 52060

Vermeulen, Tyler - MSc (Advisor: L. Spriet)
tvermeul@uoguelph.ca

Lab: ANNU 203, ext. 53907
 
Whinton, Alanna - MSc (Advisor: J. Burr)
awhinton@uoguelph.ca
Lab:  ANNU 383, ext. 56171

White, Chris - MSc (Advisor:  J. Srbely)
cwhite06@uoguelph.ca
Lab:  ANNU 276, ext. 58359

Whitfield, Jamie - PhD (Advisor: L.L. Spriet / G. Holloway)
jwhitfie@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 203, ext. 53907

Wickham, Kate - MSc (Advisor:  L.L. Spriet)
kwickham@uoguelph.ca
Lab:  ANNU 203, ext. 53907

Wilkin, Allison - MSc (Advisor: K.A. Meckling)
awilkin@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 327, ext. 53728

Wong, Calvin - MSc (Advisor: J. Srbely)
cwong14@uoguelph.ca

Worndl, Elizabeth - MSc (Advisor: D. C. Wright)
eworndl@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 322, ext. 56654

Worden, Timothy - PhD (Advisor: L. Vallis)
tworden@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 273, ext. 54166

 
Zwambag, Derek - PhD (Advisor: S. Brown)
dzwambag@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 358, ext. 56171