Graduate Students

 

Abdullah, Eamon - MSc (Advisor: P. Millar)
eabdulla@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 313, ext. 56171

Albabish, William - PhD (Advisor: L. Jadeski)
walbabis@uoguelph.ca
Lab: OVC 1609, ext. 52060

Alshamali, Razan - MSc (Advisor: J. Simpson)
ralshama@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 315, ext. 53576

Aubry, Rachel - MSc (Advisor: J. Burr)
aubryr@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 383, ext. 56171

Ayoub, Hala - PhD (Advisor: K.A. Meckling)
hayoub@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 327, ext. 53728

Barefoot, Robin - MSc (Advisor: A. Duncan)
rbarefoo@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 302, ext. 58081

Beaudette, Shawn - PhD (Advisor: S. Brown)
sbeaudet@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 358, ext. 56171

Birnbaum, Shara - MSc (Advisor:  J. Simpson)
birnbaum@uoguelph.ca
Lab:  ANNU 315, ext. 53576

Bourgaize, Sheryl - MSc (Advisor: J. Srbely)
sbourgai@uoguelph.ca
Lab:  ANNU 276, ext 58359

Breau, Rebecca - MSc (Advisor:  L. Vallis)
rbreau@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 273, ext: 56171

Brownell, Stuart - MSc (Advisor:  G. Holloway)
sbrownel@uoguelph.ca
Lab:  ANNU 322, ext. 56654

Bucciarelli, Riccardo - PhD (Advisor: J. Srbely)
rbucciar@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU Annex 281, ext. 56171

Bush, Natasha - MSc (Advisor: D. Wright)
nbush@uoguelph.ca
Lab:  ANNU 316, ext. 53724

Caron, Kevin - MSc (Advisor: G. Power)
kcaron@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 276, ext. 56171

Cervone, Daniel - MSc (Advisor: D. Dyck)
dcervone@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 203, ext. 53907

Chamoun, Elie - PhD (Advisor: D. Ma)
echamoun@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 374, ext. 53906

Chen, Jackey - MSc (Advisor: G. Power)
jackey@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 276, ext. 56171

Clark, Sandra - MSc (Advisor:  A. Duncan)
sclark16@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 302, ext. 58081

Coates, Alexandra - PhD (Advisor: J. Burr)
acoate01@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 383, ext. 56171

Coutinho Kullmann Duarte, Felipe - PhD (Advisor: J. Srbely)
coutinhf@uoguelph.ca
Lab: HHNS Annex 276, ext. 56171

Coventry, Krista - PhD (Advisor: A.M. Duncan)
kcoventr@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 316, ext. 58081

Cox, Liam - MSc (Advisor: L. Robinson)
lcox04@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 305, ext. 56967

Cuncins, Amanda - MSc (Advisor: A. Wright)
acuncins@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU Annex 278, ext. 58498

Danielli, Ethan - MSc (Advisor: L. Jadeski)
edaniell@uoguelph.ca
Lab: OVC 1609, ext. 52060

Debenham, Matthew - MSc (Advisor:  L. Bent, Co-Advisor:  G. Power)
mdebenha@uoguelph.ca
Lab:  ANNU 276, ext. 56171

Dennis, Kaitlyn - MSc (Advisor: G. Holloway)
kdenni02@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 322, ext. 56654

Doherty, Connor - MSc (Advisor:  P. Millar)
cdoher02@uoguelph.ca
Lab:  ANNU 313, ext. 56171

Doma, Katarina - PhD (Advisor: A. Duncan)
kdoma@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 302, ext. 58081

Faughnan, Katherine - MSc (Advisor: A. Wright)
kfaughna@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU Annex 278, ext. 58498

Farquharson, Laura - MSc (Advisor:  J. Simpson)
lfarquha@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 315, ext. 53576

Farrell, Emily - MSc (Advisor: A. Duncan)
efarre01@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 302, ext. 58081

Ferth, Shane - MSc (Advisor:  J. Burr)
sferth@uoguelph.ca
Lab:  ANNU 383, ext. 56171

Forster, Victoria - MSc (Advisor:  L. Jadeski)
vforster@uoguelph.ca
Lab:  OVC 1609, ext. 52060

Foster, Andrew - PhD (Co-advisors: J. Simpson / C. Murrant)
afoste01@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 201, ext. 56098

Galbraith, Gabrielle - MSc (Advisor: S. Brown)
ggalbr@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 358, ext. 56171

Gamel, Tamer - PhD (Advisor: A. Wright)
tgamel@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 316, ext. 58498


Gastle, Nicole - MSc (Advisor: L. Jadeski)
ngastle@uoguelph.ca
Lab: OVC 1609, ext. 52060

Grapentine, Sophie - MSc (Advisor: M. Bakovic)
sgrapent@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 309, ext. 56717

Haskins, James - PhD (Advisor:  A. Clark)
jhaski01@uoguelph.ca
Lab:  ANNU 307, ext. 56171

Hess, Adam - MSc (Advisor: L. Spriet, Co-Advisor:  G. Power)
hess@uoguelph.ca
Lab:  ANNU 276, ext. 56171

Hobbins, Justine - PhD (Advisor: K. Ritchie)
jhobbins@uoguelph.ca
Ext. 56171

Hosking, Amy - MSc (Advisor: W. Bettger)
ahosking@uoguelph.ca
Ext. 56171

Howe, Erika - PhD (Advisor: L. Bent)
ehowe01@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 373, ext. 52116

Hu, Kimberly - MSc (Advisor: L. Robinson, Co-Advisor: J. Monk)
khu02@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 305, ext. 56967

Huber, Jason - PhD (Advisor: J. Simpson)
jhuber@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 315, ext. 53576

Hucik, Barbora - PhD (Advisor: D. Mutch, Co-Advisor: D. Dyck)
bhucik@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 308, ext. 58015

Hutchinson, Amber - PhD (Advisor: L. Robinson)
hutchina@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 305, ext. 56967

Incognito, Anthony -  PhD (Advisor: P. Millar)
aincogni@uoguelph.ca

Inkol, Keaton - PhD (Advisor:  L. Vallis)
kinkol@uoguelph.ca
Lab:  ANNU 273, ext. 54166

Jannas, Sebastian - PhD (Advisor: L.L. Spriet)
sjannas@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 203, ext. 53907

 

Kirkwood, Margaret - MSc (Advisor:  J. Srbely)
mkirkwoo@uoguelph.ca
Lab:  ANNU 276, ext. 58359

Klingel, Shannon - PhD (Advisor: D. Mutch)
sklingel@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 308, ext. 58015

Knuth, Carly - MSc (Advisor:  D. Wright)
cknuth@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 316, ext. 53724

Kraft, Emily - MSc (Advisor:  D. Dyck)
ekraft@uoguelph.ca
Lab:  ANNU 203, ext. 53907

 

Lamb, Iain - PhD (Advisor: C.L. Murrant)
ilamb@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 201, ext. 56098

Lamers, Meghan - MSc (Advisor:  L. Bent)
mlamers@uoguelph.ca
Lab:  ANNU 373, ext. 52116

Larson, Dennis - MSc (Advisor:  S. Brown)
larsond@uoguelph.ca
Lab:  ANNU 358, ext. 56171

Lee, Jasmine - MSc (Advisor: L. Robinson)
jlee34@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 305, ext. 56967

Lee, Jordan - MSc (Advisor:  P. Millar)
jlee33@uoguelph.ca
Lab:  ANNU 313, ext. 56171

Li, Bianca - MSc (Advisor:  A. Clark)
bli01@uoguelph.ca
Lab:  ANNU 307, ext. 56171

Liddle, Danyelle - PhD (Advisor: L. Robinson)
dliddle@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 305, ext. 56967

Lin, Xinjie - PhD (Advisor: A.J. Wright)
xinjie@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 312, ext. 58498

Linde, Lukas - PhD (Advisor: J.Srbely)
llinde@uoguelph.ca

Loreto, Michael - MSc (Advisor:  A. Duncan)
mloreto@uoguelph.ca
Lab:  ANNU 302, ext. 58081

Lowry, Dana - MSc (Advisor: D. Mutch)
dlowry01@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 308, ext. 58015

Lu, Benjamin - MSc (Advisor:  D. Ma)
boyang@uoguelph.ca
Lab:  ANNU 374, ext. 53906

Lukus, Patricia - MSc (Advisor: A. Duncan)
plukus@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 302, ext. 58081

MacKinnon, Jessica - PhD (Advisor: D. Ma)
jmacki06@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 374, ext. 53906

MacPherson, Brittany - MSc (Advisor:  A. Duncan)
bmacpher@uoguelph.ca
Lab:  ANNU 302, ext. 58081

Marrelli, Kristina - MSc (Advisor: L. Jadeski)
kmarrell@uoguelph.ca
Lab: OVC 1609, ext. 52060

Mattos, Gabriela - MSc (Advisor:  M. Bakovic)
gmattos@uoguelph.ca
Lab:  ANNU 309, ext. 56171

Mazara, Nicole - MSc (Advisor: S. Brown, Co-Advisor:  G. Power)
lmazara@uoguelph.ca
Lab:  ANNU 276, ext. 56171

McCarthy, Devin - MSc (Advisor:  L. Spriet)
dmccar02@uoguelph.ca
Lab:  ANNU 203, ext. 53907

McIntosh, Emily - PhD (Co-Advisors: L. Vallis / G. Power)
emcint03@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 273, ext. 54166

McMorran, Brye - MSc (Advisor: J. Zettel)
bmcmorra@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 274, ext. 56171

McWatt, Sean - PhD (Advisor: L.C. Jadeski/G. Newton)
smcwatt@uoguelph.ca
Lab: OVC 1609, ext. 53740

Medak, Kyle - MSc (Advisor: D. Wright)
kmedak@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 316, ext. 53724

Medhurst, Ryan - MSc (Advisor: L. Jadeski)
medhursr@uoguelph.ca
Lab: OVC 1609, ext. 52060

Miotto, Paula - PhD (Advisor: G.Holloway)
pmiotto@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 322, ext. 56654

Mithwani, Muaaz - MSc (Advisor: D. Wright)
mithwanm@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 316, ext. 53724

Monteiro, Sasha - MSc (Advisor: J. Srbely)
monteirs@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU HHNS Annex 276, ext. 56171

Moravek, Dita - PhD (A. Duncan)
dmoravek@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 302, ext. 58081


Murphy, Torie - MSc (Advisor: A. Duncan)
torie@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 302, ext. 58081
 

Neizer, Hannah - MSc (Advisor: A. Wright)
hneizer@uoguelph.ca
Lab: HHNS Annex 278, ext. 58498

Noonan, Alex - MSc (Advisor:  S. Brown)
noonana@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 358, ext. 56171

Norrie, Jarrett - MSc (Advisor: S. Brown)
norriej@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 358, ext. 56171

Notay, Karam - MSc (Advisor: P. Millar)
notay@uoguelph.ca
Lab:  ANNU 313, ext. 56171

O'Connor, Katherine - MSc (Advisor: A. Duncan)
koconn07@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 302, ext. 58081

Peppler, William - PhD (Advisor: D. Wright)
wpeppler@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 316, ext. 53724

Pereira, Jamie - MSc (Advisor: L. Spriet)
jperei07@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 203, ext. 53907

Pereira, Tania - MSc (Advisor:  J. Burr)
tperei01@uoguelph.ca
Lab:  ANNU 383, x56171

Petrick, Heather - MSc (Advisor: J. Burr, Co-Advisor: G. Holloway)
hpetrick@uoguelph.ca
Lab: HHNS Annex 271, ext. 56171

Pignanelli, Chris - MSc (Advisor: J. Burr)
pignanec@uoguelph.ca
Lab: HHNS Annex 271, ext. 56171

Pinto, Brendan - MSc (Advisor:  S. Brown)
bpinto@uoguelph.ca
Lab:  ANNU 358, ext. 56171

Plater, Emma - PhD (Advisor: L. Bent)
platere@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 373, ext. 52116

Platt, Mathew - PhD (Advisor: J. Simpson)
plattm@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 315, ext. 53576

Poung, Kimberly - MSc (Advisor: G. Newton)
kpoung@uoguelph.ca
Ext. 56171

Quarin, Chelsey - MSc (C. Murrant)
cquarin@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 201, ext. 56171

Rajna, Alexander - MSc (Advisor: D. Mutch)
arajna@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 308, ext. 58015

Riazi, Sara - MSc (Advisor: S. Brown)
riazis@uoguelph.ca
Ext. 56171

Roberton, Kyle - MSc (Advisor: L. Robinson, Co-Advisor: K. Power)
kroberto@uoguelph.ca

Robson, Naiomi - MSc (Advisor: L. Jadeski)
nrobson@uoguelph.ca
Lab: OVC 1609, ext. 52060

Sarfaraz, Sidra - MSc (Advisor: J. Simpson)
ssarfara@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 315, ext. 53576

Scagnetti, Ian - MSc (Advisor: L. Jadeski)
iscagnet@uoguelph.ca
Lab: OVC 1609, ext. 52060

Schwass, Erika - MSc (Advisor: W. Bettger)
eschwass@uoguelph.ca
Ext. 56171

Shulman, David - PhD (Advisor: L. Vallis)
dshulman@uoguelph.ca
Lab:  ANNU 273, ext. 54166

Slysz, Joshua - PhD (Advisor: J. Burr)
jslysz@uoguelph.ca
Lab:  ANNU 383, ext. 56171

Smith, Simone - MSc (Advisor: L. Bent)
ssmith45@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 373, ext. 52116(br />
Srbely, Victoria - MSc (Advisor: G. Newton, Co-Advisor: A. Buchholz)
vsrbely@uoguelph.ca
Ext. 56171

Stefanson, Amanda - PhD (Advisor: M. Bakovic)
astefans@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 309, ext. 56717

Stubbs, Alexander - MSc (Advisor:  L. Jadeski)
astubbs@uoguelph.ca
Lab:  OVC 1609, ext. 52060

Sullivan, Robert - MSc (Advisor: K. Meckling)
sullivar@uoguelph.ca

 

Tache, Christina - MSc (Advisor: D. Mutch)
mtache@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 308, ext. 58015

Taylor, Adrian - MSc (Advisor: M. Bakovic)
adrian@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 309, ext. 56717

Thilakarathna, Surangi - PhD (Advisor: A.J. Wright)
sthilaka@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 312, ext. 58498

Thurston, Brett - MSc (Advisor:  J. Burr)
bthursto@uoguelph.ca
Lab:  ANNU 383, ext. 56171

Townsend, Logan - PhD (Advisor:  D. Wright)
ltownsen@uoguelph.ca
Lab:  ANNU 316, ext. 53724

Triglav, Joseph - MSc (Advisor: L. Bent, Co-Advisor: J. Zettel)
jtriglav@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 373, ext. 52116

Trottier-Scully, Taylor - MSc (Advisor:  K. Ritchie)
ttrottie@uoguelph.ca
Ext. 56171

 

Valencia, Jason - MSc (Advisor:  L. Jadeski)
jvalenci@uoguelph.ca
Lab:  OVC 1609, ext. 52060

Volkmann, Chelsea - MSc (Advisor: A. Duncan)
cvolkman@uoguelphlca
Lab: ANNU 302, ext. 58081


Wai, Valerie - MSc (Advisor: A. Clark)
vwai@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 307, ext. 56171

Wickham, Kate - MSc (Advisor:  L.L. Spriet)
kwickham@uoguelph.ca
Lab:  ANNU 203, ext. 53907

Wilkin, Allison - MSc (Advisor: K.A. Meckling)
awilkin@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 327, ext. 53728