Graduate Students

A 2018 photograph of the Graduate students in HHNS
 

Albabish, William - PhD (Advisor: L. Jadeski)
walbabis@uoguelph.ca
Lab: OVC 1609, ext. 52060
 

Alshamali, Razan - MSc (Advisor: J. Simpson)
ralshama@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 315, ext. 53576
 

Apollinaro, Michael – MSc (Advisor: L. Bent)
mapollin@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 373, ext. 52116
 

Bigg, Jessica – PhD (Advisor: L.Spriet)
jbigg@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 203, ext. 53907
 

Black, Alicia – MSc (Advisor: A. Clark)
ablack08@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 307, ext. 52134
 

Boston, Mathew – MSc (Advisor: G. Power)
mboston@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 276, ext. 53752
 

Breau, Rebecca - MSc (Advisor:  L. Vallis)
rbreau@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 273, ext. 54589
 

Brown, Melissa – MSc (Advisor: A. Wright)
mbrown02@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU Annex 278, ext. 58498
 

Bucciarelli, Riccardo - PhD (Advisor: J. Srbely)
rbucciar@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU Annex 276, ext. 52058
 

Burns, Jessica – PhD (Advisor: D. Ma)
jmacki06@uoguelph.ca

Lab: ANNU 374, ext. 52272
 

Cabral Costa, Katelyn – MSc (Advisor: W. Bettger)
kcabralc@uoguelph.ca
 

Campbell, Rebekah – MSc (Advisor: J. Zettel)
Rcampb09@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 274, ext. 53638
 

Cellini, Erika – PhD (Advisor: L. Bent)
ehowe01@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 373, ext. 52116
 

Cervone, Daniel - PhD (Advisor: D. Dyck)
dcervone@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 203, ext. 53907
 

Chaudhary, Danial – MSc (Advisor: J. Zettel)
dchaudha@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 274, ext. 53638
 

Chen, Jackey - MSc (Advisor: G. Power)
jackey@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 276, ext. 53752
 

Cheung, Christian – MSc (Advisor: J. Burr)
ccheun05@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU Annex 263, ext. 52591
 

Chmielek, Danial – MSc (L. Jadeski)
dchmiele@uoguelph.ca
Lab: OVC 1609, ext. 52060
 

Coates, Alexandra - PhD (Advisor: J. Burr)
acoate01@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU Annex 263, ext. 52591

Coutinho Kullmann Duarte, Felipe - PhD (Advisor: J. Srbely)
coutinhf@uoguelph.ca
Lab: HHNS Annex 276, ext. 56171
 

Coventry, Krista - PhD (Advisor: A. Duncan)
kcoventr@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 302, ext. 58081
 

Dempsey, Alexis – MSc (Advisor: A. Duncan)
dempseya@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 302, ext. 58081
 

Dibe, Hannah – MSc (Advisor: D. Wright)
hdibe@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 316, ext. 53724
 

Doma, Katarina - PhD (Advisor: A. Duncan)
kdoma@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 302, ext. 58081
 

Duplea, Sergiu-Gabriel – MSc (Advisor: P. Millar)
sduplea@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 313, ext. 54818
 

Fagbemigun, Richard – MSc (Advisor: S. Brown)
rfagbemi@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 358, ext. 53651 
 

Farrell, Emily - MSc (Advisor: A. Duncan)
efarre01@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 302, ext. 58081
 

Ferth, Shane - MSc (Advisor:  J. Burr)
sferth@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU Annex 263, ext. 52591
 

Fletcher, Nicole – MSc (Advisor: C. Murrant)
fletchen@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 201, ext. 56173
 

Forbes, Stacey – MSc (Advisor: L. Spriet)
sforbe06@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 203, ext. 53907
 

Frayne, Devon – PhD (Advisor: S. Brown)
dfrayne@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 358, ext. 56171
 

Gamble, Alex – PhD (Advisor: Spriet)
agambl01@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 203, ext. 53907
 

Gamel, Tamer - PhD (Advisor: A. Wright)
tgamel@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU Annex 278, ext. 58498
 

Gastle, Nicole - MSc (Advisor: L. Jadeski)
ngastle@uoguelph.ca
Lab: OVC 1609, ext. 52060
 

Grapentine, Sophie - MSc (Advisor: M. Bakovic)
sgrapent@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 309, ext. 56717
 

Hamad, Samar - PhD (Advisor: A. Wright)
hamads@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU Annex 278, ext. 58498 
 

Hobbins, Justine - PhD (Advisor: K. Ritchie)
jhobbins@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 353, Ext. 56171
 

Hruska, Valerie – PhD (Advisor: D. Ma)
vhruska@uoguelph.ca<
Lab: ANNU 374, ext. 52272
 

Huber, Jason - PhD (Advisor: J. Simpson)
jhuber@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 315, ext. 53576
 

Hucik, Barbora - PhD (Advisor: D. Mutch, Co-Advisor: D. Dyck)
bhucik@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 308, ext. 58015
 

Hutchinson, Amber - PhD (Advisor: L. Robinson)
hutchina@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 305, ext. 56967
 

Incognito, Anthony -  PhD (Advisor: P. Millar)
aincogni@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 313, ext. 54818
 

Karn, Julie – MSc (Advisor: L. Spriet)
jkarn01@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 203, ext. 53907
 

Kerr, Brynna – MSc (Advisor: L. Robinson)
brynna@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 305, ext. 56967
 

Klahsen, Olena 
 

Klingel, Shannon - PhD (Advisor: D. Mutch)
sklingel@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 308, ext. 58015
 

Laila, Amar – MSc (Advisor: G. Newton)
alaila@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU Annex 267, ext. 56822
 

Lamb, Iain - PhD (Advisor: C.L. Murrant)
ilamb@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 201, ext. 56098
 

Larson, Dennis - PhD (Advisor:  S. Brown)
larsond@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 358, ext. 56171
 

Lee, Jordan - MSc (Advisor:  P. Millar)
jlee33@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 313, ext. 54818
 

Liddle, Danyelle - PhD (Advisor: L. Robinson)
dliddle@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 305, ext. 56967
 

Lin, Xinjie - PhD (Advisor: A.J. Wright)
xinjie@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU Annex 278, ext. 58498
 

Linde, Lukas - PhD (Advisor: J. Srbely)
llinde@uoguelph.ca

Lab: ANNU Annex 276, ext. 52058
 

Lowry, Dana - MSc (Advisor: D. Mutch)
dlowry01@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 308, ext. 58015
 

Lust, Cody – MSc (Advisor: D. Ma)
clust@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 374, ext. 52272
 

MacDonald, William MSc (Advisor: L. Bent)
wmacdo33@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 373, ext. 52116
 

Marion, Rhiannon – MSc (Advisor: G. Power)
rmario01@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 276, ext. 53752
 

Marrow, Jade – MSc (Advisor: J. Simpson)
jmarrow@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 315, ext. 53576
 

McIntosh, Emily - PhD (Advisor: L. Vallis)
emcint03@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 273, ext. 54166
 

McKenzie, Lindsay – MSc (Advisor: W. Bettger)
lmcken02@uoguelph.ca
 

McKie, Gregory – PhD (Advisor D. Wright)
gmckie@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 316, ext. 53724
 

McWatt, Sean - PhD (Advisor: L. Jadeski/G. Newton)
smcwatt@uoguelph.ca
Lab: OVC 1609, ext. 53740
 

Noonan, Alex - MSc (Advisor:  S. Brown)
noonana@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 358, ext. 56171
 

Norrie, Jarrett - MSc (Advisor: S. Brown)
norriej@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 358, ext. 56171
 

Ogilvie, Leslie – MSc (Advisor: J. Simpson)
ogilviel@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 315, ext. 53576
 

Pereira, Tania - MSc (Advisor:  J. Burr)
tperei01@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU Annex 263, ext. 52591
 

Petrick, Heather - MSc (Advisor: J. Burr, Co-Advisor: G. Holloway)
hpetrick@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU Annex 263, ext. 52591
 

Pignanelli, Chris - MSc (Advisor: J. Burr)
pignanec@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU Annex 263, ext. 52591
 

Pitman, Jenna – MSc (Advisor: L. Vallis)
pitmanj@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 273, ext. 54589
 

Plater, Emma - PhD (Advisor: L. Bent)
platere@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 373, ext. 52116
 

Platt, Mathew - PhD (Advisor: J. Simpson)
plattm@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 315, ext. 53576
 

Poland, Kyle – MSc (Advisor: J. Srbely)
kpoland@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU Annex 276, ext. 52058
 

Quan, Xinran (Cynthia) – MSc (Advisor: M. Bakovic)
xquan@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 309, ext. 56717
 

Quarin, Chelsey – MSc (Advisor: C. Murrant)
cquarin@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 201, ext. 56173
 

Rajna, Alexander - MSc (Advisor: D. Mutch)
arajna@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 308, ext. 58015
 

Rajpal, Ritika – MSc (Advisor: A. Duncan)
rajpalr@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 302, ext. 58081
 

Robinson, Sara – MSc (Advisor: A. Duncan)
srobin17@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 302, ext. 58081
 

Scagnetti, Ian - MSc (Advisor: L. Jadeski)
iscagnet@uoguelph.ca
Lab: OVC 1609, ext. 52060
 

Shamshoum, Hesham – PhD (Advisor: D. Wright)
hshamsho@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 316, ext. 53724
 

Sharma, Tushar – MSc (Advisor: L. Bent)
tushar@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 373, ext. 52116
 

Sheremeta, Justin – MSc (Advisor: G. Newton)
jshereme@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU Annex 267, ext. 56822
 

Shulman, David - PhD (Advisor: L. Vallis)
dshulman@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 273, ext. 54589
 

Slysz, Joshua - PhD (Advisor: J. Burr)
jslysz@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU Annex 263, ext. 52591
 

Smith, Emily – MSc (Advisor: Zettel)
esmith20@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 274, ext. 53638
 

Smith, Simone - MSc (Advisor: L. Bent)
ssmith45@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 373, ext. 52116
 

Subdar, Nadiya – MSc (Advisor: M. Bakovic)
nsubdar@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 309, ext. 56717
 

Taylor, Adrian - MSc (Advisor: M. Bakovic)
adrian@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 309, ext. 56717
 

Thilakarathna, Surangi - PhD (Advisor: A.J. Wright)
sthilaka@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU Annex 278, ext. 58498
 

Thompson, Kyle – PhD (Advisor: J. Burr)
kthomp20@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU Annex 263, ext. 52591
 

Topakas, Nicole MSc (Advisor: G. Newton, Co-Advisor: A. Bucholz)
ntopakas@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU Annex 267, ext. 56822
 

Townsend, Logan - PhD (Advisor:  D. Wright)
ltownsen@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 316, ext. 53724
 

Traversa, Claire – MSc (Advisor: L. Spriet)
ctravers@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 203, ext. 53907
 

Wai, Valerie - MSc (Advisor: A. Clark)
vwai@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 307, ext. 52134
 

Wang, Chenxuan (Kira) – PhD (Advisor: D. Mutch)
chenxuan@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 308, ext. 58015
 

Wilder, Haley - MSc (Advisor: L. Robinson)
hwilder@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 305, ext. 56967
 

Wilkin, Allison - MSc (Advisor: K. Meckling)
awilkin@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 327, ext. 53728