Graduate Students

 
A 2018 photograph of the Graduate students in HHNS
 
Ackford, Rachel - PhD (Advisor: D. Ma)
rackford@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU Annex 376
 
Acosta, Patricia (Advisor: A. Duncan)
pacosta@uoguelph.ca
 
Adams, Brooke - MSc (Advisor: A. Duncan)
badams04@uoguelph.ca
 
Alshamali, Razan - PhD (Advisor: J. Simpson)
Lab:
 
Apollinaro, Michael - PhD (Advisor: L. Bent)
mapollin@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 373, ext. 52116
 
Ashraf, Rahbika - PhD (Advisor: D. Ma)
Lab:
 
Aucoin, Monique – MSc (Advisor: G. Newton)
Lab:  ANNU Annex 267
 
Barbeau, Pierre - PhD (Advisor: G. Holloway)
pbarbeau@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 322
 
Beauchamp, David - MSc (Advisor: J. Monk)
Lab:  ANNU 312
 
Bommarito, Julian – MSc (Advisor: P. Millar)
Lab: ANNU 313, Ext. 54818
 
Briar, Keaton - PhD (Advisor: S. Brown)
kbriar@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 358, ext. 56171
 
Brown, Liam – MSc (Advisor: D. Mutch)
Lab:  ANNU 308
 
Bucciarelli, Riccardo - PhD (Advisor: J. Srbely)
rbucciar@uoguelph.ca
Lab: Annex 276, ext. 52058
 
Buchanan, Connor – PhD (Advisor: D. Ma)
Lab: ANNU 374, ext. 52272
 
Cellini, Erika - PhD (Advisor: L. Bent)
ehowe01@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 373, ext. 52116
 
Cheung, Christian - PhD (Advisor: J. Burr)
ccheun05@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU Annex 263, ext. 52591
 
Coates, Alexandra - PhD (Advisor: J. Burr)
acoate01@uoguelph.ca
Lab: Annex 263, ext. 52591
 
Contento, Vincenzo - MSc (Advisor: G. Power)
vcontent@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 276
 
Coventry, Krista - PhD (Advisor: A. Duncan)
kcoventr@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 302, ext. 58081
 
Coyle-Asbil, Bridget - MSc (Advisor: J. Simpson)
Lab:
 
Coyle-Asbil, Hannah - PhD (Advisor:  L. Vallis)
hcoyleas@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 273, ext. 54589
 
Dalton, Benjamin - PhD (Advisor: G. Power)
Lab:
 
DesOrmeaux, Genevieve – MSc (Advisor: G. Holloway)
Lab:  ANNU 322
 
Doma, Katarina - PhD (Advisor: A. Duncan)
kdoma@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 302, ext. 5808
 
Feier, Cathrine - PhD (Advisor: S. Brown)
Lab:
 
Fitzpatrick, Eamon - MSc (Advisor: C. Murrant)
fitzpate@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 201, ext. 56173
 
Fletcher, Nicole - PhD (Advisor: C. Murrant)
fletchen@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 201, ext. 56173
 
Fluit, Megan - MSc (Advisor: A. Duncan)
Lab:
 
Frangos, Sarah – MSc (Advisor: G. Holloway)
Lab:  ANNU 322
 
Frayne, Devon - PhD (Advisor: S. Brown)
dfrayne@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 358, ext. 56171
 
Gamble, Alex - PhD (Advisor: L. Spriet)
agambl01@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 203, ext. 53907
 
Genaro, Daniel - MSc (Advisor: L. Bent)
dgenaroj@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 373, ext. 52116
 
HHNS Grad student co-rep for 2022
Gonzalez Soto, Melissa  - PhD (Advisor: D. Mutch)
mgonza08@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 308
 
Grapentine, Sophie - PhD (Advisor: M. Bakovic)
sgrapent@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 309, ext. 56717
 
Handy, Rachel – PhD (Advisor: G. Holloway)
Lab: ANNU 322
 
Hatherell, Julia - MSc (Advisor: D. Mutch)
jhathere@uoguelph.ca
 
Herrera, Sophie - MSc (Advisor: J. Simpson)
sherrera@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 315
 
Hinks, Avery – MSc (Advisor: G. Power)
Lab:  276, 53752
 
Hobbins, Justine - PhD (Advisor: K. Ritchie)
jhobbins@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 353, Ext. 56171
Twitter: @tina__hobbins
 
HHNS Grad student co-rep for 2022
Hoecht, Evan – MSc (Advisor: D. Dyck)
Lab: ANNU 203
 
Holjak, Emma – MSc (Advisor: J. Simpson)
Lab: ANNU 315
 
Hruska, Valerie - PhD (Advisor: D. Ma)
vhruska@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 374, ext. 52272
 
Hubbard, Emma - MSc (Advisor: G. Power)
Lab:
 
Hutchinson, Amber - PhD (Advisor: L. Robinson)
hutchina@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 305, ext. 56967
 
Iraji, Roya - MSc (Advisor: M. Bakovic)
riraji@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 309
 
Keating, Julia - MSc (Advisor: L. Jadeski)
 
Kissack, Ben - MSc (Advisor:  L. Vallis)
rkassik@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 273, ext. 54589
 
Knill, Liz - MSc (Advisor: W. Bettger)
lknill@uoguelph.ca
 
Lam, Lynton - MSc (Advisor: J. Zettel)
lynton@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 274, ext. 58359
 
Landon, Olivia - MSc (Advisor: A. Duncan)
olandon@uoguelph.ca
Lab:
 
Larson, Dennis - PhD (Advisor:  S. Brown)
larsond@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 358, ext. 56171
 
Lau, Jessi - MSc (Advisor: D. Ma)
Lab:
 
Lee, Jordan - PhD (Advisor:  P. Millar)
jlee33@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 313, ext. 54818
 
Li, Chun Hang (Leo) - MSc (Advisor: A. Wright)
 
Li, Eileen - MSc (Advisor: A. Wright)
yli94@uoguelph.ca
Lab: Annex 278
 
Lust, Cody - PhD (Advisor: D. Ma)
clust@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 374, ext. 52272
 
MacIntyre, Brittany - PhD (Advisor: D. Mutch, Co-Advisor: S. Newmaster)
bmacin02@uoguelph.ca
 
Mahajan, Anisha - PhD (Advisor: D. Ma, Co-Advisor: J. Haines)
anisha@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 374, ext. 52272
 
Marelli, Kristina - PhD (Advisor: L. Jadeski)
Lab: OVC 1609
 
Marrow, Jade - PhD (Advisor: J. Simpson)
jmarrow@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 315, ext. 53576
 
Martin, Jamie - MSc (Advisor: J. Monk)
jmarti35@uoguelph.ca
Lab:
 
Mashouri, Paris - PhD (Advisor: G. Power)
pmashour@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 276, ext. 53752
 
McKellar, Benjamin - MSc (Advisor: J. Burr)
 
McKie, Gregory - PhD (Advisor D. Wright)
gmckie@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 316, ext. 53724
 
McMorran, Brye - PhD (Advisor: J. Zettel)
bmcmorra@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 274, ext. 58359
 
Medak, Kyle - PhD (Advisor D. Wright)
kmedak@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 316, ext. 53724
 
Morley, William (Neil) – MSc (Advisor: J. Burr)
Lab:  ANNU Annex 263, ext. 52591
 
Murray, Jonathan - MSc (Advisor: J. Srbely)
jmurra25@uoguelph.ca
 
Nardone, Massimo - PhD (Advisor: P. Millar)
mnardo01@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 313
 
Noonan, Alex - PhD (Advisor:  S. Brown)
noonana@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 358, ext. 56171
 
Ogilvie, Leslie - PhD (Advisor: J. Simpson)
ogilviel@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 315, ext. 53576
 
Petrick, Heather - PhD (Advisor: G. Holloway)
hpetrick@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 322, ext. 56654
 
Pluim, Karlie - MSc (Advisor: W. Bettger)
kpluim@uoguelph.ca
 
Pignanelli, Chris - PhD (Advisor: J. Burr)
cpignane@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU Annex 263, ext. 52591
 
Pitman, Jenna - PhD (Advisor: L. Vallis)
pitmanj@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 273, ext. 54589
 
Plater, Emma - PhD (Advisor: L. Bent)
platere@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 373, ext. 52116
 
Sahye-Pudaruth, Sandhya - PhD (Advisor: D. Ma, Co-Advisor: J. Haines)
Lab:
 
Schwende, Brittany – MSc (Advisor: G. Newton)
Lab:  ANNU Annex 267
 
Scott, Kyra - MSc (Advisor: W. Bettger)
kscott14@uoguelph.ca
 
Seguin, Ian - MSc (Advisor: D. Wright)
Lab: ANNU 316, ext. 53724
 
Seifried, Jessica - MSc (Advisor: W. Bettger)
jseifrie@uoguelph.ca
 
Seto, Erin – MSc (Advisor: P. Millar)
Lab: ANNU 313, ext. 54828
 
Shamshoum, Hesham - PhD (Advisor: D. Wright)
hshamsho@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 316, ext. 53724
 
Sharma, Tushar - PhD (Advisor: L. Bent)
tushar@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 373, ext. 52116
 
Shireen, Arshia - MSc (Advisor: A. Wright)
shireena@uoguelph.ca
 
Siebenaller, Aliza - PhD (Advisor: S. Brown)
asiebena@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 358, 362, ext. 56171
 
St. Amant, Jennifer – MSc (Advisor: A. Clark)
Lab: ANNU 307, ext. 52134
 
Stam, Lauren – MSc (Advisor: A. Clark)
Lab: ANNU 307 ext. 52134
 
Thompson, Kyle - PhD (Advisor: J. Burr)
kthomp20@uoguelph.ca
Lab: Annex 263, ext. 52591
 
Ulbikas, Jessica – MSc (Advisor: A. Wright)
Lab:
 
Van, Kelsey - MSc (Advisor: A. Wright)
kvan@uoguelph.ca
 
Von Holt, Rachel - MSc (Advisor: J. Monk)
 
Wang, Chenxuan (Kira) - PhD (Advisor: D. Mutch)
chenxuan@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 308, ext. 58015
 
Weber, Alyssa - MSc (Advisor: D. Wright)
Lab: ANNU 316, ext. 53724
 
Wellings, Hannah - MSc (Advisor: L. Robinson)
hwelling@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 305
 
Woods, Siobhan – MSc (Advisor: D. Mutch)
Lab: ANNU 308, ext. 58015
 
Wylie, Isabella - MSc (Advisor: J. Monk)
iwylie@uoguelph.ca