Graduate Students

 
A 2018 photograph of the Graduate students in HHNS
 
Ackford, Rachel - PhD (Advisor: D. Ma)
rackford@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU Annex 376
 
Albabish, William - PhD (Advisor: L. Jadeski)
walbabis@uoguelph.ca
Lab: OVC 1609, ext. 52060
 
Apollinaro, Michael - PhD (Advisor: L. Bent)
mapollin@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 373, ext. 52116
 
Armstrong-Harper, Liam – MSc (Advisor: S. Brown)
larmst07@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 358, ext. 56171
 
Aucoin, Monique – MSc (Advisor: G. Newton)
Lab:  ANNU Annex 267
 
Barbeau, Pierre - PhD (Advisor: G. Holloway)
pbarbeau@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 322
 
Beauchamp, David - MSc (Advisor: J. Monk)
Lab:  ANNU 312
 
Bigg, Jessica - PhD (Advisor: L. Spriet)
jbigg@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 203, ext. 53907
 
Bommarito, Julian – MSc (Advisor: P. Millar)
Lab: ANNU 313, Ext. 54818
 
Breau, Rebecca - PhD (Advisor:  L. Vallis)
rbreau@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 273, ext. 54589
 
Brown, Liam – MSc (Advisor: D. Mutch)
Lab:  ANNU 308
 
Bucciarelli, Riccardo - PhD (Advisor: J. Srbely)
rbucciar@uoguelph.ca
Lab: Annex 276, ext. 52058
 
Buchanan, Connor – MSc (Advisor: D. Ma)
Lab: ANNU 374, ext. 52272
 
Burns, Jessica - PhD (Advisor: D. Ma)
jmacki06@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 374, ext. 52272
 
Campagna, Elaina – MSc (Advisor: A. Wright)
Lab: ANNU Annex 278, ext. 58498
 
Canham, Jeremy – MSc (Advisor: G. Power)
Lab: ANNU 276, ext. 53752
 
Carroll, Nicholas – MSc (Advisor: D. Ma)
Lab: ANNU 374, ext. 52272
 
Cellini, Erika - PhD (Advisor: L. Bent)
ehowe01@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 373, ext. 52116
 
Chase, Matthew – MSc (Advisor: J. Srbely)
Lab: ANNU Annex 276, ext. 52058
 
Cheung, Christian - PhD (Advisor: J. Burr)
ccheun05@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU Annex 263, ext. 52591
 
Coates, Alexandra - PhD (Advisor: J. Burr)
acoate01@uoguelph.ca
Lab: Annex 263, ext. 52591
 
Cohen, Jeremy - MSc (Advisor: J. Burr)
jcohen04@uoguelph.ca
Lab: Annex 383
 
Contento, Vincenzo - MSc (Advisor: G. Power)
vcontent@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 276
 
Corrado, Alexa – MSc (Advisor – W. Bettger)
Lab: ANNU 362, ext. 53906
 
Coventry, Krista - PhD (Advisor: A. Duncan)
kcoventr@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 302, ext. 58081
 
Coyle-Asbil, Hannah - MSc (Advisor:  L. Vallis)
hcoyleas@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 273, ext. 54589
 
Danielli, Kelsey - MSc (Advisor: L. Jadeski)
daniellk@uoguelph.ca
Lab:  OVC 1609
 
DesOrmeaux, Genevieve – MSc (Advisor: G. Holloway)
Lab:  ANNU 322
 
Dijkema, Kristi – MSc (Advisor: L. Robinson)
Lab: ANNU 305, ext. 56967 
 
Doma, Katarina - PhD (Advisor: A. Duncan)
kdoma@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 302, ext. 5808
 
Ethier, Jennifer - MSc (Advisor: G. Newton)
jethier@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU Annex 267, ext. 56822
 
Farjam, Niloufar – MSc (Advisor: K. Ritchie)
Lab: ANNU 353, Ext. 56171
 
Fitzpatrick, Eamon - MSc (Advisor: C. Murrant)
fitzpate@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 201, ext. 56173
 
Fletcher, Nicole - PhD (Advisor: C. Murrant)
fletchen@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 201, ext. 56173
 
Frangos, Sarah – MSc (Advisor: G. Holloway)
Lab:  ANNU 322
 
Frayne, Devon - PhD (Advisor: S. Brown)
dfrayne@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 358, ext. 56171
 
Freedman, Jenna – MSc (Advisor: A. Duncan)
Lab: ANNU 302, ext. 58081
 
Gamble, Alex - PhD (Advisor: L. Spriet)
agambl01@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 203, ext. 53907
 
Garland, Matthew – MSc (Advisor: P. Millar)
Lab: ANNU 313, ext. 54828
 
Gill, Sabrina – MSc (Advisor: G. Holloway)
Lab: ANNU 322
 
Gonzalez, Allison – MSc (Advisor – W. Bettger)
Lab:  ANNU 353, ext. 56171
 
Gonzalez Soto, Melissa  - MSc (Advisor: D. Mutch)
mgonza08@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 308
 
Grapentine, Sophie - PhD (Advisor: M. Bakovic)
sgrapent@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 309, ext. 56717
 
Grant, Keli – MSc (Advisor: S. Brown)
Lab: ANNU 358 ext. 56171
 
Handy, Rachel – MSc (Advisor: G. Holloway)
Lab: ANNU 322
 
Herrera, Sophie - MSc (Advisor: J. Simpson)
sherrera@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 315
 
Hilton, Kennedy – MSc (Advisor: W. Bettger)
Lab: ANNU 353, ext. 56171
 
Hinks, Avery – MSc (Advisor: G. Power)
Lab:  276, 53752
 
Hobbins, Justine - PhD (Advisor: K. Ritchie)
jhobbins@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 353, Ext. 56171
Twitter: @tina__hobbins
 
Hoecht, Evan – MSc (Advisor: D. Dyck)
Lab: ANNU 203
 
Holjak, Emma – MSc (Advisor: J. Simpson)
Lab: ANNU 315
 
Hruska, Valerie - PhD (Advisor: D. Ma)
vhruska@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 374, ext. 52272
 
Hucik, Barbora - PhD (Advisor: D. Mutch, Co-Advisor: D. Dyck)
bhucik@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 308, ext. 58015
 
Hutchinson, Amber - PhD (Advisor: L. Robinson)
hutchina@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 305, ext. 56967
 
Iraji, Roya - MSc (Advisor: M. Bakovic)
riraji@uoguelph.ca
Lab:  ANNU 309
 
Kathia, Muhammad - MSc (Advisor: P. Millar)
mkathi01@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 313
Kirsh, Aleah - MSc (Advisor: G. Holloway)
akirsh@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 322
 
Kuickman, Megan - MSc (Advisor: J. Burr)
mkuickman@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU Annex 383
 
Kuo, Wan-Ting – MSc (Advisor: M. Bakovic)
Lab: ANNU 309, ext. 56717
 
Larson, Dennis - PhD (Advisor:  S. Brown)
larsond@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 358, ext. 56171
 
Lee, Jordan - PhD (Advisor:  P. Millar)
jlee33@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 313, ext. 54818
 
LeMoire, Ashley – MSc (D. Mutch)
Lab: ANNU 308, ext. 58015
 
Li, Eileen - MSc (Advisor: A. Wright)
yli94@uoguelph.ca
Lab: Annex 278
 
Liddle, Danyelle - PhD (Advisor: L. Robinson)
dliddle@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 305, ext. 56967
Twitter: @DanyelleLiddle
 
Lovell, Andrew - MSc (Advisor: D. Dyck)
lovella@uoguelph.ca
Lab:  ANNU 203
 
Lust, Cody - PhD (Advisor: D. Ma)
clust@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 374, ext. 52272
 
Mahajan, Anisha - PhD (Advisor: D. Ma, Co-Advisor: J. Haines)
anisha@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 374, ext. 52272
 
Marelli, Kristina - PhD (Advisor: L. Jadeski)
Lab: OVC 1609
 
Marrow, Jade - PhD (Advisor: J. Simpson)
jmarrow@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 315, ext. 53576
 
Mashouri, Paris - PhD (Advisor: G. Power)
pmashour@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 276, ext. 53752
 
Maw, Jacqueline – MSc (Advisor: A. Wright)
Lab: Annex 278
 
McKie, Gregory - PhD (Advisor D. Wright)
gmckie@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 316, ext. 53724
 
McMorran, Brye - PhD (Advisor: J. Zettel)
bmcmorra@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 274, ext. 58359
 
Medak, Kyle - PhD (Advisor D. Wright)
kmedak@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 316, ext. 53724

Mofford, Jonathan - MSc (Advisor: J. Simpson)
jmofford@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 315, ext. 53576
 
Molina, Johnny - MSc (Advisor: J. Zettel)
jmolin02@uoguelph.ca 
Lab: ANNU 274
 
Morley, William (Neil) – MSc (Advisor: J. Burr)
Lab:  ANNU Annex 263, ext. 52591
 
Nardone, Massimo - PhD (Advisor: P. Millar)
mnardo01@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 313
 
Noonan, Alex - PhD (Advisor:  S. Brown)
noonana@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 358, ext. 56171
 
Nyman, Danielle - MSc (Advisor: L. Spriet)
dnyman@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 203
 
Ogilvie, Leslie - PhD (Advisor: J. Simpson)
ogilviel@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 315, ext. 53576
 
Petrick, Heather - PhD (Advisor: G. Holloway)
hpetrick@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 322, ext. 56654
 
Pignanelli, Chris - PhD (Advisor: J. Burr)
cpignane@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU Annex 263, ext. 52591
 
Pitman, Jenna - PhD (Advisor: L. Vallis)
pitmanj@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 273, ext. 54589
 
Plater, Emma - PhD (Advisor: L. Bent)
platere@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 373, ext. 52116
 
Politis-Barber, Valerie - MSc (Advisor: G. Holloway)
vpolitis@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 322
 
Savinova, Iryna - MSc (Advisor: J. Simpson)
isavinov@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 315, ext. 53576
 
Schwende, Brittany – MSc (Advisor: G. Newton)
Lab:  ANNU Annex 267
 
Seguin, Ian - MSc (Advisor: D. Wright)
Lab: ANNU 316, ext. 53724
 
Seto, Erin – MSc (Advisor: P. Millar)
Lab: ANNU 313, ext. 54828
 
Shamshoum, Hesham - PhD (Advisor: D. Wright)
hshamsho@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 316, ext. 53724
 
Shannick, Jordan - MSc (Advisor: S. Brown)
shannicj@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 358, ext. 56171
 
Sharma, Tushar - PhD (Advisor: L. Bent)
tushar@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 373, ext. 52116
 
Shulman, David - PhD (Advisor: L. Vallis)
dshulman@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 273, ext. 54589
 
Siebenaller, Aliza - MSc (Advisor: S. Brown)
asiebena@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 358, 362, ext. 56171
 
Silvestri, Michael – MSc (Advisor: J. Srbely)
Lab: ANNU Annex 281
 
Spicer, Ryan – MSc (Advisor: J. Srbely)
Lab: ANNU Annex 281
 
Stairs, Brienne – MSc (Advisor: J. Burr)
Lab: ANNU Annex 263, ext. 52591
 
St. Amant, Jennifer – MSc (Advisor: A. Clark)
Lab: ANNU 307, ext. 52134
 
Stam, Lauren – MSc (Advisor: A. Clark)
Lab: ANNU 307 ext. 52134
 
Stoica, Celine – MSc (Advisor: M. Bakovic)
Lab: ANNU 309, ext. 56717
 
Thompson, Kyle - PhD (Advisor: J. Burr)
kthomp20@uoguelph.ca
Lab: Annex 263, ext. 52591
 
Veloce, Deanna – MSc (Advisor: A. Duncan)
Lab: ANNU 302, ext. 58081
 
Walsh, Meaghan - MSc (Advisor: J. Zettel)
mwalsh07@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 274
 
Wang, Chenxuan (Kira) - PhD (Advisor: D. Mutch)
chenxuan@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 308, ext. 58015
 
Weber, Alyssa - MSc (Advisor: D. Wright)
Lab: ANNU 316, ext. 53724
 
Wellings, Hannah - MSc (Advisor: L. Robinson)
hwelling@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 305
 
Whibbs, Hannah – MSc (Advisor: G. Newton, Co-Advisor: A. Buchholz)
Lab: ANNU Annex 267
 
Woods, Siobhan – MSc (Advisor: D. Mutch)
Lab: ANNU 308, ext. 58015
 
Yu, Jessica- MSc (Advisor: D. Ma)
jyu10@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 374