Graduate Students

 
 
A 2018 photograph of the Graduate students in HHNS
 
Aboulhawa, Yasmeen – MSc (Advisor: J. Srbely)
yaboulha@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU Annex 276, ext. 52058
 
Albabish, William - PhD (Advisor: L. Jadeski)
walbabis@uoguelph.ca
Lab: OVC 1609, ext. 52060
 
Alshamali, Razan - MSc (Advisor: J. Simpson)
ralshama@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 315, ext. 53576
 
Apollinaro, Michael – MSc (Advisor: L. Bent)
mapollin@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 373, ext. 52116
 
Bigg, Jessica – PhD (Advisor: L.Spriet)
jbigg@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 203, ext. 53907
 
Black, Alicia – MSc (Advisor: A. Clark)
ablack08@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 307, ext. 52134
 
Boston, Mathew – MSc (Advisor: G. Power)
mboston@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 276, ext. 53752
 
Breau, Rebecca - MSc (Advisor:  L. Vallis)
rbreau@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 273, ext. 54589
 
Bucciarelli, Riccardo - PhD (Advisor: J. Srbely)
rbucciar@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU Annex 276, ext. 52058
 
Burns, Jessica – PhD (Advisor: D. Ma)
jmacki06@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 374, ext. 52272
 
Cabral Costa, Katelyn – MSc (Advisor: W. Bettger)
kcabralc@uoguelph.ca
 
Campbell, Rebekah – MSc (Advisor: J. Zettel)
Rcampb09@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 274, ext. 53638
 
Cellini, Erika – PhD (Advisor: L. Bent)
ehowe01@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 373, ext. 52116
 
Cervone, Daniel - PhD (Advisor: D. Dyck)
dcervone@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 203, ext. 53907
 
Chaudhary, Danial – MSc (Advisor: J. Zettel)
dchaudha@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 274, ext. 53638
 
Cheema, Jasmine - MSc (Advisor: M. Bakovic)
jcheem01@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 309, ext. 56717
 
Chen, Jackey - MSc (Advisor: G. Power)
jackey@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 276, ext. 53752
 
Cheung, Christian – MSc (Advisor: J. Burr)
ccheun05@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU Annex 263, ext. 52591
 
Chmielek, Danial – MSc (L. Jadeski)
dchmiele@uoguelph.ca
Lab: OVC 1609, ext. 52060

Clouse, Allison – MSc (Advisor: J. Srbely)
aclouse@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU Annex 276, ext. 52058
 
Coates, Alexandra - PhD (Advisor: J. Burr)
acoate01@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU Annex 263, ext. 52591
 
Coventry, Krista - PhD (Advisor: A. Duncan)
kcoventr@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 302, ext. 58081
 
Coyle-Absil, Hannah - MSc (Advisor:  L. Vallis)
hcoyleas@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 273, ext. 54589
 
Dempsey, Alexis – MSc (Advisor: A. Duncan)
dempseya@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 302, ext. 58081
 
Dibe, Hannah – MSc (Advisor: D. Wright)
hdibe@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 316, ext. 53724
 
Dixon, Kyle – MSc (L. Jadeski)
kdixon01@uoguelph.ca
Lab: OVC 1609, ext. 52060
 
Dolinar, Karen – MSc (Advisor: A. Duncan)
kdolinar@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 302, ext. 58081
 
Doma, Katarina - PhD (Advisor: A. Duncan)
kdoma@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 302, ext. 58081
 
Duplea, Sergiu-Gabriel – MSc (Advisor: P. Millar)
sduplea@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 313, ext. 54818
 
Ethier, Jennifer – MSc (Advisor: G. Newton)
jethier@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU Annex 267, ext. 56822
 
Fagbemigun, Richard – MSc (Advisor: S. Brown)
rfagbemi@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 358, ext. 53651 
 
Ferth, Shane - MSc (Advisor:  J. Burr)
sferth@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU Annex 263, ext. 52591
 
Fitzpatrick, Eamon – MSc (Advisor: C. Murrant)
fitzpate@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 201, ext. 56173
 
Fletcher, Nicole – MSc (Advisor: C. Murrant)
fletchen@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 201, ext. 56173
 
Forbes, Stacey – MSc (Advisor: L. Spriet)
sforbe06@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 203, ext. 53907
 
Frayne, Devon – PhD (Advisor: S. Brown)
dfrayne@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 358, ext. 56171
 
Gamble, Alex – PhD (Advisor: Spriet)
agambl01@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 203, ext. 53907
 
Gamel, Tamer - PhD (Advisor: A. Wright)
tgamel@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU Annex 278, ext. 58498
 
Gee, Kinley – MSc (Advisor: C. Murrant)
geek@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 201, ext. 56173
 
Ghandi, Shivam – MSc (Advisor D. Wright)
gandhi@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 316, ext. 53724
 
Grapentine, Sophie - MSc (Advisor: M. Bakovic)
sgrapent@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 309, ext. 56717
 
Hamad, Samar - PhD (Advisor: A. Wright)
hamads@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU Annex 278, ext. 58498 
 
Hobbins, Justine - PhD (Advisor: K. Ritchie)
jhobbins@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 353, Ext. 56171
 
Hruska, Valerie – PhD (Advisor: D. Ma)
vhruska@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 374, ext. 52272
 
Huber, Jason - PhD (Advisor: J. Simpson)
jhuber@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 315, ext. 53576
 
Hucik, Barbora - PhD (Advisor: D. Mutch, Co-Advisor: D. Dyck)
bhucik@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 308, ext. 58015
 
Hutchinson, Amber - PhD (Advisor: L. Robinson)
hutchina@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 305, ext. 56967
 
Incognito, Anthony -  PhD (Advisor: P. Millar)
aincogni@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 313, ext. 54818
 
Karn, Julie – MSc (Advisor: L. Spriet)
jkarn01@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 203, ext. 53907
 
Kerr, Brynna – MSc (Advisor: L. Robinson)
brynna@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 305, ext. 56967
 
Klahsen, Olena - MSc (Advisor:  S. Brown)
oklahsen@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 358, ext. 56171
 
Klingel, Shannon - PhD (Advisor: D. Mutch)
sklingel@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 308, ext. 58015
 
Laila, Amar – MSc (Advisor: G. Newton)
alaila@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU Annex 267, ext. 56822
 
Larson, Dennis - PhD (Advisor:  S. Brown)
larsond@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 358, ext. 56171
 
Lee, Jordan - MSc (Advisor:  P. Millar)
jlee33@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 313, ext. 54818
 
Liddle, Danyelle - PhD (Advisor: L. Robinson)
dliddle@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 305, ext. 56967
 
Loi, Korey – MSc (Advisor: J. Srbely)
kloi@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU Annex 276, ext. 52058
 
Lust, Cody – MSc (Advisor: D. Ma)
clust@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 374, ext. 52272
 
MacDonald, William MSc (Advisor: L. Bent)
wmacdo33@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 373, ext. 52116
 
Mahajan, Anisha – PhD (Advisor: D. Ma)
anisha@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 374, ext. 52272
 
Marion, Rhiannon – MSc (Advisor: G. Power)
rmario01@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 276, ext. 53752
 
Marrow, Jade – MSc (Advisor: J. Simpson)
jmarrow@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 315, ext. 53576
 
Mashouri, Paris - MSc (Advisor: G. Power)
pmashour@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 276, ext. 53752
 
McIntosh, Emily - PhD (Advisor: L. Vallis)
emcint03@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 273, ext. 54166
 
McKenzie, Lindsay – MSc (Advisor: W. Bettger)
lmcken02@uoguelph.ca
 
McKie, Gregory – PhD (Advisor D. Wright)
gmckie@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 316, ext. 53724
 
Medak, Kyle – PhD (Advisor D. Wright)
kmedak@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 316, ext. 53724
 
Mirshahi, Mona – MSc (Advisor: J. Srbely)
mmirshah@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU Annex 276, ext. 52058

Mofford, Jonathan - MSc (Advisor: J. Simpson)
jmofford@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 315, ext. 53576
 
Noonan, Alex - MSc (Advisor:  S. Brown)
noonana@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 358, ext. 56171
 
Norrie, Jarrett - MSc (Advisor: S. Brown)
norriej@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 358, ext. 56171
 
Ogilvie, Leslie – MSc (Advisor: J. Simpson)
ogilviel@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 315, ext. 53576
 
Petrick, Heather - MSc (Advisor: J. Burr, Co-Advisor: G. Holloway)
hpetrick@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU Annex 263, ext. 52591

Philippi, Myriam  – MSc (Advisor: A. Duncan)
mphilipp@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 302, ext. 58081
 
Pignanelli, Chris - MSc (Advisor: J. Burr)
pignanec@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU Annex 263, ext. 52591
 
Pitman, Jenna – MSc (Advisor: L. Vallis)
pitmanj@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 273, ext. 54589
 
Plater, Emma - PhD (Advisor: L. Bent)
platere@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 373, ext. 52116
 
Poland, Kyle – MSc (Advisor: J. Srbely)
kpoland@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU Annex 276, ext. 52058
 
Quan, Xinran (Cynthia) – MSc (Advisor: M. Bakovic)
xquan@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 309, ext. 56717
 
Rajna, Alexander - MSc (Advisor: D. Mutch)
arajna@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 308, ext. 58015
 
Rajpal, Ritika – MSc (Advisor: A. Duncan)
rajpalr@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 302, ext. 58081
 
Robinson, Sara – MSc (Advisor: A. Duncan)
srobin17@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 302, ext. 58081
 
Savinova, Iryna - MSc (Advisor: J. Simpson)
isavinov@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 315, ext. 53576
 
Shamshoum, Hesham – PhD (Advisor: D. Wright)
hshamsho@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 316, ext. 53724
 
Shannick, Jordan - MSc (Advisor: S. Brown)
shannicj@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 358, ext. 56171
 
Sharma, Tushar – MSc (Advisor: L. Bent)
tushar@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 373, ext. 52116
 
Sheremeta, Justin – MSc (Advisor: G. Newton)
jshereme@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU Annex 267, ext. 56822
 
Shulman, David - PhD (Advisor: L. Vallis)
dshulman@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 273, ext. 54589
 
Slysz, Joshua - PhD (Advisor: J. Burr)
jslysz@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU Annex 263, ext. 52591
 
Smith, Emily – MSc (Advisor: Zettel)
esmith20@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 274, ext. 53638
 
Smith, Simone - MSc (Advisor: L. Bent)
ssmith45@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 373, ext. 52116
 
Subdar, Nadiya – MSc (Advisor: M. Bakovic)
nsubdar@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 309, ext. 56717
 
Thompson, Kyle – PhD (Advisor: J. Burr)
kthomp20@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU Annex 263, ext. 52591
 
Topakas, Nicole MSc (Advisor: G. Newton, Co-Advisor: A. Bucholz)
ntopakas@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU Annex 267, ext. 56822
 
Townsend, Logan - PhD (Advisor:  D. Wright)
ltownsen@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 316, ext. 53724
 
Traversa, Claire – MSc (Advisor: L. Spriet)
ctravers@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 203, ext. 53907
 
Vanderheyden, Alexander – MSc (Advisor: L. Spriet)
avande12@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 203, ext. 53907
 
Wai, Valerie - MSc (Advisor: A. Clark)
vwai@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 307, ext. 52134
 
Wang, Chenxuan (Kira) – PhD (Advisor: D. Mutch)
chenxuan@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 308, ext. 58015
 
Wilder, Haley - MSc (Advisor: L. Robinson)
hwilder@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 305, ext. 56967
 
Wilkin, Allison - MSc (Advisor: K. Meckling)
awilkin@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 327, ext. 53728