Graduate Students

 
A 2018 photograph of the Graduate students in HHNS
 
Aboulhawa, Yasmeen - MSc (Advisor: J. Srbely)
yaboulha@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU Annex 276, ext. 52058
 
Albabish, William - PhD (Advisor: L. Jadeski)
walbabis@uoguelph.ca
Lab: OVC 1609, ext. 52060
 
Alshamali, Razan - MSc (Advisor: J. Simpson)
ralshama@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 315, ext. 53576
 
Apollinaro, Michael - MSc (Advisor: L. Bent)
mapollin@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 373, ext. 52116
 
Ashraf, Rhabika - MSc (Advisor: D. Ma)
rashraf@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 374
 
Barbeau, Pierre - PhD (Advisor: G. Holloway)
pbarbeau@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 322
 
Beedie, Taylor - MSc (Advisor: G. Power)
tbeedie@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 325
 
Bigg, Jessica - PhD (Advisor: L. Spriet)
jbigg@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 203, ext. 53907
 
Black, Alicia - MSc (Advisor: A. Clark)
ablack08@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 307, ext. 52134
 
Boston, Mathew - MSc (Advisor: G. Power)
mboston@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 276, ext. 53752
 
Boyd, Logan - MSc (Advisor: L. Spriet)
lboyd03@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 203
 
Branigan, Travis - MSc (Advisor: J. Srbely)
tbraniga@uoguelph.ca
Lab: annex 281
 
Brannen, Sydney - MSc (Advisor: J. Monk)
sbrannen@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 312
 
Breau, Rebecca - MSc (Advisor:  L. Vallis)
rbreau@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 273, ext. 54589
 
Bucciarelli, Riccardo - PhD (Advisor: J. Srbely)
rbucciar@uoguelph.ca
Lab: Annex 276, ext. 52058
 
Burns, Jessica - PhD (Advisor: D. Ma)
jmacki06@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 374, ext. 52272
 
Campbell, Rebekah - MSc (Advisor: J. Zettel)
Rcampb09@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 274, ext. 53638
 
Cellini, Erika - PhD (Advisor: L. Bent)
ehowe01@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 373, ext. 52116
 
Cervone, Daniel - PhD (Advisor: D. Dyck)
dcervone@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 203, ext. 53907
 
Cheema, Jasmine - MSc (Advisor: M. Bakovic)
jcheem01@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 309, ext. 56717
 
Chen, Run - MSc (Advisor: A. Wright)
run@uoguelph.ca
Lab: Annex 278
 
Cheung, Christian - MSc (Advisor: J. Burr)
ccheun05@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU Annex 263, ext. 52591
 
Chudasama, Vaibhav - MSc (Advisor: J. Zettel)
dchaudha@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 274
 
Coates, Alexandra - PhD (Advisor: J. Burr)
acoate01@uoguelph.ca
Lab: Annex 263, ext. 52591
 
Cohen, Jeremy - MSc (Advisor: J. Burr)
jcohen04@uoguelph.ca
Lab: Annex 383
 
Contento, Vincenzo - MSc (Advisor: G. Power)
vcontent@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 276
 
Corcoran, Sara - MSc (Advisor: B. Bettger)
scorcora@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 362, ext. 53906
 
Coventry, Krista - PhD (Advisor: A. Duncan)
kcoventr@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 302, ext. 58081
 
Coyle-Absil, Hannah - MSc (Advisor:  L. Vallis)
hcoyleas@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 273, ext. 54589
 
Crow, Meighen - MSc (Advisor: J. Zettel)
mcrow01@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 274
 
Danielli, Kelsey - MSc (Advisor: L. Jadeski)
daniellk@uoguelph.ca
Lab:  OVC 1609
 
Dar, Raheel - MSc (Advisor: J. Zettel)
rdar@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 274
 
Dempsey, Alexis - MSc (Advisor: A. Duncan)
dempseya@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 302, ext. 58081
 
Dibe, Hannah - MSc (Advisor: D. Wright)
hdibe@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 316, ext. 53724
 
Dolinar, Karen - MSc (Advisor: A. Duncan)
kdolinar@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 302, ext. 58081
 
Doma, Katarina - PhD (Advisor: A. Duncan)
kdoma@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 302, ext. 58081
 
Duplea, Sergiu-Gabriel - MSc (Advisor: P. Millar)
sduplea@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 313, ext. 54818
 
Ethier, Jennifer - MSc (Advisor: G. Newton)
jethier@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU Annex 267, ext. 56822
 
Ferth, Shane - MSc (Advisor:  J. Burr)
sferth@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU Annex 263, ext. 52591
 
Fitzpatrick, Eamon - MSc (Advisor: C. Murrant)
fitzpate@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 201, ext. 56173
 
Fletcher, Nicole - MSc (Advisor: C. Murrant)
fletchen@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 201, ext. 56173
 
Frayne, Devon - PhD (Advisor: S. Brown)
dfrayne@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 358, ext. 56171
 
Gamble, Alex - PhD (Advisor: L. Spriet)
agambl01@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 203, ext. 53907
 
Gee, Kinley - MSc (Advisor: C. Murrant)
geek@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 201, ext. 56173
 
Gillmore, Jonathan - MSc (Advisor: G. Newton and A. Bucholz)
jgillmor@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNEX 267
 
Gonzalez Soto, Melissa  - MSc (Advisor: D. Mutch)
mgonza08@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 308
 
Grapentine, Sophie - MSc (Advisor: M. Bakovic)
sgrapent@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 309, ext. 56717
 
Hamad, Samar - PhD (Advisor: A. Wright)
hamads@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU Annex 278, ext. 58498 
 
Herrera, Sophie - MSc (Advisor: J. Simpson)
sherrera@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 315
 
Hobbins, Justine - PhD (Advisor: K. Ritchie)
jhobbins@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 353, Ext. 56171
 
Hogan, Jaimie - MSc (Advisor: A. Duncan)
hoganj@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 302
 
Hruska, Valerie - PhD (Advisor: D. Ma)
vhruska@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 374, ext. 52272
 
Huber, Jason - PhD (Advisor: J. Simpson)
jhuber@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 315, ext. 53576
 
Hucik, Barbora - PhD (Advisor: D. Mutch, Co-Advisor: D. Dyck)
bhucik@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 308, ext. 58015
 
Huinink, Cicely - MSc (Advisor: A. Duncan)
huininkc@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 302
 
Hutchinson, Amber - PhD (Advisor: L. Robinson)
hutchina@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 305, ext. 56967
 
Incognito, Anthony - PhD (Advisor: P. Millar)
aincogni@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 313, ext. 54818
 
Iraji, Roya - MSc (Advisor: M. Bakovic)
riraji@uoguelph.ca
Lab:  ANNU 309
 
Jessop, Leah - MSc (Advisor: A. Duncan)
ljessop@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 302
 
Kathia, Muhammad - MSc (Advisor: P. Millar)
mkathi01@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 313
 
Kengatharan, Thibeca - MSc (Advisor: B. Bettger)
tkengath@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 362, ext. 53906
 
Kerr, Brynna - MSc (Advisor: L. Robinson)
brynna@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 305, ext. 56967
 
Kirsh, Aleah - MSc (Advisor: G. Holloway)
akirsh@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 322
 
Klahsen, Olena - MSc (Advisor:  S. Brown)
oklahsen@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 358, ext. 56171
 
Kuickman, Megan - MSc (Advisor: J. Burr)
mkuickman@uoguelph.ca
Lab: Annex 383
 
Larson, Dennis - PhD (Advisor:  S. Brown)
larsond@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 358, ext. 56171
 
Lee, Jordan - MSc (Advisor:  P. Millar)
jlee33@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 313, ext. 54818
 
Lewis, Rebecca - MSc (Advisor: A. Duncan)
rlewis02@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 302
 
Li, Eileen - MSc (Advisor: A. Wright)
yli94@uoguelph.ca
Lab: Annex 278
 
Liddle, Danyelle - PhD (Advisor: L. Robinson)
dliddle@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 305, ext. 56967
 
Loi, Korey - MSc (Advisor: J. Srbely)
kloi@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU Annex 276, ext. 52058
 
Lovell, Andrew - MSc (Advisor: D. Dyck)
lovella@uoguelph.ca
Lab:  ANNU 203
 
Lust, Cody - MSc (Advisor: D. Ma)
clust@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 374, ext. 52272
 
MacDonald, William - MSc (Advisor: L. Bent)
wmacdo33@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 373, ext. 52116
 
Mahajan, Anisha - PhD (Advisor: D. Ma)
anisha@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 374, ext. 52272
 
Marelli, Kristina - PhD (Advisor: L. Jadeski)
Lab: OVC 1609
 
Marion, Rhiannon - MSc (Advisor: G. Power)
rmario01@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 276, ext. 53752
 
Marrow, Jade - MSc (Advisor: J. Simpson)
jmarrow@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 315, ext. 53576
 
Mashouri, Paris - MSc (Advisor: G. Power)
pmashour@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 276, ext. 53752
 
Mathiyalagen, Gajuna - MSc (Advisor: A. Wright)
gmathyia@uoguelph.ca
Lab: Annex 278
 
McIntosh, Emily - PhD (Advisor: L. Vallis)
emcint03@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 273, ext. 54166
 
McKie, Gregory - PhD (Advisor D. Wright)
gmckie@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 316, ext. 53724
 
Medak, Kyle - PhD (Advisor D. Wright)
kmedak@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 316, ext. 53724
 
Mirshahi, Mona - MSc (Advisor: J. Srbely)
mmirshah@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU Annex 276, ext. 52058

Mofford, Jonathan - MSc (Advisor: J. Simpson)
jmofford@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 315, ext. 53576
 
Molina, Johnny - MSc (Advisor: J. Zettel)
jmolin02@uoguelph.ca 
Lab: ANNU 274
 
Nardone, Massimo - PhD (Advisor: P. Millar)
mnardo01@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 313
 
Noonan, Alex - MSc (Advisor:  S. Brown)
noonana@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 358, ext. 56171
 
Nyman, Danielle - MSc (Advisor: L. Spriet)
dnyman@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 203
 
Ogilvie, Leslie - MSc (Advisor: J. Simpson)
ogilviel@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 315, ext. 53576
 
Patil, Payal - MSc (Advisor: J. Monk, B. Bettger)
patilp@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 312
 
Petrick, Heather - MSc (Advisor: J. Burr, Co-Advisor: G. Holloway)
hpetrick@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU Annex 263, ext. 52591

Philippi, Myriam  - MSc (Advisor: A. Duncan)
mphilipp@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 302, ext. 58081
 
Pignanelli, Chris - MSc (Advisor: J. Burr)
pignanec@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU Annex 263, ext. 52591
 
Pitman, Jenna - MSc (Advisor: L. Vallis)
pitmanj@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 273, ext. 54589
 
Plater, Emma - PhD (Advisor: L. Bent)
platere@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 373, ext. 52116
 
Poland, Kyle - MSc (Advisor: J. Srbely)
kpoland@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU Annex 276, ext. 52058
 
Politis-Barber, Valerie - MSc (Advisor: G. Holloway)
vpolitis@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 322
 
Prakash, Rewati - MSc (Advisor: L. Jadeski)
rprakash@uoguelph.ca
Lab: OVC 1609
 
Quan, Xinran (Cynthia) - MSc (Advisor: M. Bakovic)
xquan@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 309, ext. 56717
 
Robinson, Sara - MSc (Advisor: A. Duncan)
srobin17@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 302, ext. 58081
 
Savinova, Iryna - MSc (Advisor: J. Simpson)
isavinov@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 315, ext. 53576
 
Shamshoum, Hesham - PhD (Advisor: D. Wright)
hshamsho@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 316, ext. 53724
 
Shannick, Jordan - MSc (Advisor: S. Brown)
shannicj@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 358, ext. 56171
 
Sharma, Tushar - MSc (Advisor: L. Bent)
tushar@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 373, ext. 52116
 
Sheremeta, Justin - MSc (Advisor: G. Newton)
jshereme@uoguelph.ca
Lab: Annex 267, ext. 56822
 
Shulman, David - PhD (Advisor: L. Vallis)
dshulman@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 273, ext. 54589
 
Smith, Madison - MSc (Advisor: A. Duncan)
msmith59@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 302
 
Thompson, Kyle - PhD (Advisor: J. Burr)
kthomp20@uoguelph.ca
Lab: Annex 263, ext. 52591
 
Townsend, Logan - PhD (Advisor:  D. Wright)
ltownsen@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 316, ext. 53724
 
Traversa, Claire - MSc (Advisor: L. Spriet)
ctravers@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 203, ext. 53907
 
Vachon, Bayley - MSc (Advisor: G. Holloway)
bvachon@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 322
 
Vanderheyden, Alexander - MSc (Advisor: L. Spriet)
avande12@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 203, ext. 53907
 
Vazic, Olja - MSc (Advisor: J. Srbely)
ovazic@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNEX 281
 
Walsh, Meaghan - MSc (Advisor: J. Zettel)
mwalsh07@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 274
 
Wanes, Marina - MSc (Advisor: J. Monk)
mwanes@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 312
 
Wang, Chenxuan (Kira) - PhD (Advisor: D. Mutch)
chenxuan@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 308, ext. 58015
 
Waslyk, Alyssa - MSc (Advisor: M. Bakovic)
awaslyk@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 309
 
Wellings, Hannah - MSc (Advisor: L. Robinson)
hwelling@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 305
 
Wilder, Haley - MSc (Advisor: L. Robinson)
hwilder@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 305, ext. 56967
 
Wojdyla, Gabriella - MSc (Advisor: D. Wright)
gwojdyla@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 316
 
Yu, Jessica- MSc (Advisor: D. Ma)
jyu10@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 374
 
Zimic, Rachel - MSc (Advisor: B. Bettger)
rzimic@uoguelph.ca
Lab: ANNU 362, ext. 53906