Procurement - Purchasing Contacts

Printer-friendly versionPDF version

Level 5, University Centre, University of Guelph, Guelph ON N1G 2W1
Telephone: 519-824-4120 x56412
Fax: 519-767-1251
purchasing.helpdesk@uoguelph.ca

Name Position Work Phone E-mail
Ray F Pero Director Procurement Operations x52581 rpero@uoguelph.ca
Lisa Li Manager, Purchasing Services x58483 lisali@uoguelph.ca
Dena Namis (on leave) Customs and Transportation Officer x52541 dnamis@uoguelph.ca
Jasmine Tai Customs and Transportation Officer x52541 taij@uoguelph.ca
Hui Zhu Assistant Manager, Purchasing Services x52878 huizhu@uoguelph.ca
Lindsay MacDonald Procurement and Contracting Officer x52135 lindmac@uoguelph.ca
Lis Kuindersma Assistant Manager, Purchasing Services x53844 lkuinder@uoguelph.ca
Todd Billings Assistant Manager, Purchasing Services x52139 toddb@uoguelph.ca
Lynne Harbin Procurement Systems Analyst x58482 lharbin@uoguelph.ca
Polina Semenov (on leave) Procurement and Contracting Officer x56696 psemenov@uoguelph.ca
Kari Wright Procurement and Contracting Officer x56696

wright01@uoguelph.ca

Rajna Marilovic (on leave) Procurement and Contracting Officer x53779

rmarilov@uoguelph.ca

Jin Su Procurement and Contracting Officer x53779 sujin@uoguelph.ca