Contact Us

AVP Finance & Services Office Contacts

Printer-friendly versionPDF version
Name Position Work Phone E-mail
John Miles Associate Vice-President x52202

jmiles@uoguelph.ca

Kathy Copeland Administrative Assistant x52677 copelank@uoguelph.ca

Budget Office Contacts

Printer-friendly versionPDF version

Level 5, University Centre (South Tower)
University of Guelph Guelph ON N1G 2W1
Telephone: 519-824-4120 x52860, Fax: 519-836-3278
lshuh@uoguelph.ca

Name Position Work Phone E-mail
Larry C Shuh Budget Manager x52860 lshuh@uoguelph.ca
Angeline Li-Malloy Budget Analyst x52044 liangeli@uoguelph.ca
Michelle Curtis Budget Analyst x52833 mcurti07@uoguelph.ca
Stephanie Ugrnov (Devost) - On Leave   Budget Analyst x54368 sugrnov@uoguelph.ca
Ryan MacLean Budget Analyst x56184 ryanmacl@uoguelph.ca

Controller's Office Contacts

Printer-friendly versionPDF version

Level 5, University Centre (South Tower)
University of Guelph
Guelph ON N1G 2W1
Telephone: 519-824-4120 x52587, Fax: 519-836-3278

Name Position Work Phone E-mail
Alexa Hinsperger Controller x52835 ahinsper@uoguelph.ca
Evan Campbell General Accountant x52831 ecampb13@uoguelph.ca
Mark Colvin General Accountant x52074 colvinm@uoguelph.ca
Dylan Koch General Accountant x52858 dkoch@uoguelph.ca
Kim (Hayes) O'Brien Financial Officer x52587 kimo@uoguelph.ca
Min Chen Manager of Accounting and Financial Reporting x52692 mchen@uoguelph.ca

Procurement - Purchasing Contacts

Printer-friendly versionPDF version

Level 5, University Centre, University of Guelph, Guelph ON N1G 2W1
Telephone: 519-824-4120 x56412
Fax: 519-767-1251
purchasing.helpdesk@uoguelph.ca

Name Position Work Phone E-mail
Ray F Pero Director Procurement Operations x52581 rpero@uoguelph.ca
Lisa Li Manager, Purchasing Services x58483 lisali@uoguelph.ca
Dena Namis  Customs and Transportation Officer x52541 dnamis@uoguelph.ca
Hui Zhu Assistant Manager, Purchasing Services x52878 huizhu@uoguelph.ca
Lindsay MacDonald Procurement and Contracting Officer x52135 lindmac@uoguelph.ca
Lis Kuindersma Assistant Manager, Purchasing Services x53844 lkuinder@uoguelph.ca
Todd Billings Assistant Manager, Purchasing Services x52139 toddb@uoguelph.ca
Lynne Harbin Procurement Systems Analyst x58482 lharbin@uoguelph.ca
Polina Semenov (on leave) Procurement and Contracting Officer x56696 psemenov@uoguelph.ca
Kari Wright Procurement and Contracting Officer x56696

wright01@uoguelph.ca

Rajna Marilovic (on leave) Procurement and Contracting Officer x53779

rmarilov@uoguelph.ca

Jin Su Procurement and Contracting Officer x53779 sujin@uoguelph.ca

Procurement - Payables and Expense Claims Contacts

Printer-friendly versionPDF version

Level 5, University Centre (South Tower)
University of Guelph
Guelph ON N1G 2W1
acctspay@uoguelph.ca
 

Name Position Work Phone E-mail
Christine Chartier Manager, Payment Services x53443 cchartie@uoguelph.ca
Lynda Molnar Assistant Manager x53318 molnar@uoguelph.ca
Marisa Reginato Accounts Payable Clerk x52841 mreginat@uoguelph.ca
Margaret (Meg) Fritzsche (currently on leave) Accounts Payable Clerk x56878 mfritzsc@uoguelph.ca
Khalid Paikar Accounts Payable Clerk x56878 kpaikar@uoguelph.ca
Wida Paikar Accounts Payable Clerk x53317 wpaikar@uoguelph.ca
Julie Vaughan Accounts Payable Clerk x58394 juliev@uoguelph.ca
Di Cheng Electronic Processing/Vendor Maintenance Clerk x52842 dcheng01@uoguelph.ca
Payment Services Contact invoice payment inquiries   acctspay@uoguelph.ca
Charin Rivet Expense Reimbursement Officer x52866 crivet@uoguelph.ca (for ECS Support pls email ecs@uoguelph.ca
Karen Bygden Travel Clerk & ECS Support (Expense Claim System) x52840 kbygden@uoguelph.ca
Shanyce Ward Travel Clerk (P/T) & ECS Support x52865 shanyce@uoguelph.ca

Research Financial Services Contacts

Printer-friendly versionPDF version

Level 4, University Centre, University of Guelph, Guelph ON N1G 2W1
Telephone: 519-824-4120 x54635, Fax: 519-827-1685
dreinhar@uoguelph.ca

Name Position Work Phone E-mail
Dave Reinhart Director, Research Financial Services x54635 dreinhar@uoguelph.ca
Eric Hinse Manager, Research Grants and Contracts (Other Government and Industry) x52758 ehinse@uoguelph.ca
Asifali Momin Manager, Tri-Council Awards x54681 momin@uoguelph.ca
Saniya Kalani-Kanji  Financial Officer x54602 skalanik@uoguelph.ca
  Accountant, Tri-Council Awards x54602  
Natalie Malysh Accountant, Research Grants and Contracts (Other Government and Industry) x58235 nmalysh@uoguelph.ca
Esra Mohamed Financial Officer x54959  
Lee Bennard Manager, Infrastructure Programs x52078 lbennard@uoguelph.ca
Christa Aljoe Administrative Support, Infrastructure Programs x52759 caljoe@uoguelph.ca
Linda Hoffman Financial Officer, Infrastructure Programs x53194 lhoffman@uoguelph.ca
Shaun Wilson Manager, Special Research Projects x58770 swilson@uoguelph.ca

Treasury Operations Contacts

Printer-friendly versionPDF version

Level 4, University Centre,
University of Guelph,
Guelph ON N1G 2W1
Telephone: 519-824-4120 x53315
Fax: 519-766-4793

Front Counter Hours:
The Front Counter opens at 8:30 AM and closes for deposits @ 4:00 PM. If your deposit is large, please come to the front counter by 3:30 PM or earlier, to allow enough time to verify and process the deposit.

Name Position Work Phone E-mail
Dave Hargreaves Director Treasury Operations x52863 dhargrea@uoguelph.ca
Tareq El-Ahmed Assistant Director x53996 telahmed@uoguelph.ca
Brenda L Reynolds Treasury Supervisor x53315 blreynol@uoguelph.ca
Sarah Bannerman Treasury/Insurance Service Assistant x52874 sbanne01@uoguelph.ca
Nancy McCarvell Treasury Officer; Accts Rec, Banking x52870 mccarvel@uoguelph.ca
Sue Rush Distribution & Invoice Clerk X52867 srush@uoguelph.ca
Julie Tremblay Treasury Service Assistant x52410 jtrem@uoguelph.ca
Louise Mailloux - on leave  Treasury Service Assistant x58390 lmaillou@uoguelph.ca
Lynn Viger Treasury Officer x58390 lviger@uoguelph.ca
Luella Gorgi Treasury Service Assistant x56768 lgorgi@uoguelph.ca

Investment Management

Printer-friendly versionPDF version

Level 5, University Centre (South Tower)
University of Guelph
Guelph ON N1G 2W1
Telephone: 519-824-4120 x53196, Fax: 519-836-3278
 

Name Position Work Phone E-mail
Shuhong Yao Director Investments, Pension & Endowments x58657

shuhongy@uoguelph.ca

Trish Dean Administrative Assistant x53196 tdean@uoguelph.ca