Contact Us

AVP Finance & Services Office Contacts

Printer-friendly versionPDF version
Name Position Work Phone E-mail
Dave Hargreaves Associate Vice-President, Finance  x52863

dhargrea@uoguelph.ca

TBD Administrative Assistant    
  Junior Analyst, Special Projects, Financial Services (Secondment)    

Controller's Office Contacts

Printer-friendly versionPDF version

Level 5, University Centre (South Tower)
University of Guelph
Guelph ON N1G 2W1
Telephone: 519-824-4120 x52587, Fax: 519-767-1251

Name Position Work Phone E-mail
Alexa Hinsperger Controller x52835 ahinsper@uoguelph.ca
Graham Clayton General Accountant x52831 claytong@uoguelph.ca
Mary Jo Van Boxmeer General Accountant x52074 mvanboxm@uoguelph.ca
Phyllis Cheruiyot Financial Analyst x52858

pcheruiy@uoguelph.ca

Kim (Hayes) O'Brien Financial Officer x52587 kimo@uoguelph.ca
Min Chen Manager of Accounting and Financial Reporting x52692 mchen@uoguelph.ca

Procurement - Purchasing Contacts

Printer-friendly versionPDF version

Purchasing and Payments Services staff use a hybrid work model, varying between in office and remote work. 

The best way to reach to contacts listed is by email, or to the HelpDesk emails in urgent situations. 

Level 5, University Centre, University of Guelph, Guelph ON N1G 2W1
Telephone: 519-824-4120 x56412
Fax: 519-767-1251
General Inquiry: purchasing.helpdesk@uoguelph.ca

Name Position Work Phone E-mail
Ray F Pero Director Procurement Operations x52581 rpero@uoguelph.ca
Margaret Warren Manager, Purchasing Services x58483 mwarre07@uoguelph.ca
Hui Zhu Assistant Manager, Purchasing Services x52878 huizhu@uoguelph.ca
Rajna Marilovic   Strategic Sourcing Specialist x53779

rmarilov@uoguelph.ca

Gavin MacLeod Strategic Sourcing Specialist x52139

macleodg@uoguelph.ca

Jesse Allen Strategic Sourcing Specialist x56696 jallen16@uoguelph.ca
Dena Namis (on leave) Customs and Transportation Officer  x52541

dnamis@uoguelph.ca

Lynne Harbin Procurement Systems Analyst x58482 lharbin@uoguelph.ca
Nelson Severino Procurement and Contracting Officer x52135 severinn@uoguelph.ca
Lauren Lefneski Procurement and Contracting Officer x56696 lefnes01@uoguelph.ca

 

Procurement - Payables and Expense Claims Contacts

Printer-friendly versionPDF version

Accounts Payable ClerkLevel 5, University Centre (South Tower)
University of Guelph
Guelph ON N1G 2W1
acctspay@uoguelph.ca

Name Position Work Phone E-mail
Evan Campbell Manager, Payment Services x52900 ecampb13@uoguelph.ca
Lynda Molnar Assistant Manager x53317 molnar@uoguelph.ca
Payment Services Invoice Payment Inquiries   acctspay@uoguelph.ca
Marisa Reginato Accounts Payable Clerk x52841 mreginat@uoguelph.ca
Margaret (Meg) Fritzsche Accounts Payable Clerk x56878 mfritzsc@uoguelph.ca
Laura Evans Accounts Payable Clerk x56224 leva@uoguelph.ca
Dan Kenny Accounts Payable Clerk x53318 dkenny@uoguelph.ca
Michelle Weber Accounts Payable Clerk x52842 mweber11@uoguelph.ca

Solomiya Stoyan

Accounts Payable Administrator x58394 sstoyan@uoguelph.ca
       
Shanyce Ward Expense Reimbursement Officer x52865 shanyce@uoguelph.ca (for Expense Claim Support pls email concurproject@uoguelph.ca)
Evelina Michalski Expense Reimbursement Administrator  x52866 emichals@uoguelph.ca

Research Financial Services Contacts

Printer-friendly versionPDF version

Level 4, University Centre, University of Guelph, Guelph ON N1G 2W1

rfsacctsetup@uoguelph.ca

Name Position Work Phone E-mail
Asif Momin Director, Research Financial Services x54681 momin@uoguelph.ca   
Philip Thomas Senior Manager, Research Grants and Contracts N/A pthoma06@uoguelph.ca
Jennifer Fletcher  Senior Manager, Collaboration and Partnerships N/A

jfletc08@uoguelph.ca    

Natalie Malysh Accountant, Collaboration and Partnerships x58235 nmalysh@uoguelph.ca
Datev Dodkelian Accountant, Research Grants and Contracts N/A datev@uoguelph.ca
Thomas Eckert Accountant, Food From Thought x53853 teckert@uoguelph.ca
Di Cheng  Accountant, Research Grants and Contracts   N/A dcheng01@uoguelph.ca
Ryan Belcastro Accountant, Research Grants and Contracts (term) N/A rbelcast@uoguelph.ca 
Esra Mohamed Accountant, Collaboration and Partnerships N/A emohamed@uoguelph.ca
Marisa Ghomeshi Financial Officer, Collaboration and Parternships N/A cfi.rfs@uoguelph.ca 
TBD Part Time Accounting Clerk N/A  
Christa Aljoe Financial Officer, Grants and Contracts N/A caljoe@uoguelph.ca
TBD Financial Officer, Grants and Contracts N/A @uoguelph.ca
Saniya Kalani-Kanji Sr. Manager, Research Financial Support  N/A skalanik@uoguelph.ca
Tyler Domenico Accountant, Research Financial Support (CSAHS) N/A csahs.rfs@uoguelph.ca
Bohan Jiang Accountant, Research Financial Support (Ridgetown & OAC) N/A

ridgetown.rfs@uoguelph.ca

Xezarajjah (Raj) Villanueva Jr. Accountant, Research Financial Support (CSAHS & Ridgetown) N/A

csahs.rfs@uoguelph.ca

Ethan Duffy Junior Accountant, Centre for Biodiversity Genomics N/A eduffy02@uoguelph.ca
Shams Maknojia Jr. Accountant, Research Financial Support (CBS) N/A smaknoji@uoguelph.ca

 

 

 

 

Please note, as we are working in a hybrid model and sharing space, we are all accessible through Teams.  

 

Treasury Operations Contacts

Printer-friendly versionPDF version

Level 4, University Centre,
University of Guelph,
Guelph ON N1G 2W1
Telephone: 519-824-4120 x53315
Fax: 519-766-4793

Effective May 23, 2023

Treasury Operations

Office Hours

Monday - Friday 8:30am to 4:30pm

12Noon – 1:00pm – Closed for Lunch

 

Name Position Work Phone E-mail
Eric Hinse Director of Treasury  x52758 ehinse@uoguelph.ca
Brenda L Reynolds Treasury Supervisor x53315 blreynol@uoguelph.ca
Ryan Belcastro (secondment, RFS)  Treasury Officer n/a TBD
TBD Treasury Service Assistant n/a TBD
Luella Gorgi Treasury Officer  x56768 lgorgi@uoguelph.ca
Julie Tremblay Treasury Service Assistant x52410 jtrem@uoguelph.ca
TBD Treasury Service Assistant x56245  

 

 

 

Investment Management

Printer-friendly versionPDF version

Level 5, University Centre (South Tower)
University of Guelph
Guelph ON N1G 2W1
 

Name Position Work Phone E-mail
Shuhong Yao Director, Investments x58657

shuhongy@uoguelph.ca