Project Team and Contact Information

We want to hear from you! You can reach the IT Strategy project team at ITstrategy@uoguelph.ca, or individually as seen below.

Name and Title Contact Information

Dave Whittle

Associate Vice-President and Chief Information Officer

519-824-4120 Ext. 53356

dwhittle@uoguelph.ca

Kent Hoeg

Senior Manager, PMO and Business Operations

519-824-4120 Ext. 56643

khoeg@uoguelph.ca

Jyll Weinberg-Martin

Manager, Communications & Culture, CCS

519-824-4120 Ext. 58226

weinberg@uoguelph.ca

Adam Potter

Administrative & Communications Specialist, CCS

519-824-4120 Ext. 56641

apotter@uoguelph.ca

Kevin Jinde

Senior Analyst, CCS

519-824-4120 Ext. 53114

kjinde@uoguelph.ca