Procurement - Payables and Expense Claims Contacts

Printer-friendly versionPDF version

Accounts Payable ClerkLevel 5, University Centre (South Tower)
University of Guelph
Guelph ON N1G 2W1
acctspay@uoguelph.ca

Name Position Work Phone E-mail
Yolanda Yu Manager, Payment Services x52900 yolanday@uoguelph.ca
Lynda Molnar Assistant Manager x53317 molnar@uoguelph.ca
Payment Services Invoice Payment Inquiries   acctspay@uoguelph.ca
Shams Maknojia Accounts Payable Administrator x52842 smaknoji@uoguelph.ca
Marisa Reginato Accounts Payable Clerk x52841 mreginat@uoguelph.ca
Margaret (Meg) Fritzsche Accounts Payable Clerk x56878 mfritzsc@uoguelph.ca
Laura Evans Accounts Payable Clerk x56224 leva@uoguelph.ca

Solomiya Stoyan

Accounts Payable Clerk x53318 sstoyan@uoguelph.ca
Charin Rivet Expense Reimbursement Officer x52866 crivet@uoguelph.ca (for ECS Support pls email ecs@uoguelph.ca)
Shanyce Ward Concur Project Coordinator x52865 shanyce@uoguelph.ca
Karen Bygden Expense Reimbursement Administrator (TFT) x52840 kbygden@uoguelph.ca