Procurement - Payables and Expense Claims Contacts

Printer-friendly versionPDF version

Level 5, University Centre (South Tower)
University of Guelph
Guelph ON N1G 2W1
acctspay@uoguelph.ca
 

Name Position Work Phone E-mail
Christine Chartier Manager, Payment Services x53443 cchartie@uoguelph.ca
Lynda Molnar Assistant Manager x53318 molnar@uoguelph.ca
Marisa Reginato Accounts Payable Clerk x52841 mreginat@uoguelph.ca
Margaret (Meg) Fritzsche (currently on leave) Accounts Payable Clerk x56878 mfritzsc@uoguelph.ca
Khalid Paikar Accounts Payable Clerk x56878 kpaikar@uoguelph.ca
Wida Paikar Accounts Payable Clerk x53317 wpaikar@uoguelph.ca
Julie Vaughan Accounts Payable Clerk x58394 juliev@uoguelph.ca
Di Cheng Electronic Processing/Vendor Maintenance Clerk x52842 dcheng01@uoguelph.ca
Payment Services Contact invoice payment inquiries   acctspay@uoguelph.ca
Charin Rivet Expense Reimbursement Officer x52866 crivet@uoguelph.ca (for ECS Support pls email ecs@uoguelph.ca
Karen Bygden Travel Clerk & ECS Support (Expense Claim System) x52840 kbygden@uoguelph.ca
Shanyce Ward Travel Clerk (P/T) & ECS Support x52865 shanyce@uoguelph.ca