Faculty

Dr. Aaron Berg Berg, Aaron aberg@uoguelph.ca Professor; Canada Research Chair in Hydrology and Remote Sensing 519 824-4120 ext. 58514 Hutt 135
"" Bradshaw, Ben bbradsha@uoguelph.ca Associate Professor and Assistant Vice-President (Graduate Studies) 519 824-4120 ext. 58460 Hutt 241
Dr. Kirby Calvert Calvert, Kirby calvertk@uoguelph.ca Associate Professor 519-824-4120 ext. 54338 Hutt 120
Dr. Jaclyn Cockburn Cockburn, Jaclyn jaclyn.cockburn@uoguelph.ca Associate Professor, Undergraduate Coordinator 519-824-4120 ext. 53498 Hutt 353
"" DeVries, Ben bdv@uoguelph.ca Assistant Professor 519-824-4120 ext. 53528 Hutt 126
Dr. Evan Fraser Fraser, Evan frasere@uoguelph.ca Professor; Tier 1 Canada Research Chair in Global Food Security; Director, Arrell Food Institute; Fellow of the Trudeau Foundation; Fellow of the Royal Canadian Geographic Society 519 824-4120 ext. 53011 Hutt 123
Dr. Ze'ev Gedalof Gedalof, Ze´ev zgedalof@uoguelph.ca Associate Professor 519 824-4120 ext. 58083 Hutt 356
Dr. Noella Gray Gray, Noella grayn@uoguelph.ca Associate Professor, Graduate Coordinator 519 824-4120 ext. 58155 Hutt 121
Dr. Roberta Hawkins Hawkins, Roberta rhawkins@uoguelph.ca Associate Professor 519 824-4120 ext. 58166 Hutt 345
Dr. John Lindsay Lindsay, John jlindsay@uoguelph.ca Associate Professor 519 824-4120 ext. 56074 Hutt 346
Dr. Philip Loring Loring, Philip phil.loring@uoguelph.ca Associate Professor, Arrell Chair in Food, Policy and Society 519-824-4120 ext 54315 Hutt 352
Dr. Faisal Moola Moola, Faisal fmoola@uoguelph.ca Associate Professor 519-824-4120 ext. 54367 Hutt 350
Dr. Eric Nost Nost, Eric enost@uoguelph.ca Assistant Professor 519 824-4120 ext. 53279 Hutt 344
Dr. Kate Parizeau Parizeau, Kate kate.parizeau@uoguelph.ca Associate Professor 519 824-4120 ext. 52174 Hutt 343
Dr. Robin Roth Roth, Robin robin.roth@uoguelph.ca Associate Professor; Associate Chair; Graduate Coordinator, Masters of Conservation Leadership 519-824-4120 ext. 53525 Hutt 122
Dr. Jennifer Silver Silver, Jennifer j.silver@uoguelph.ca Associate Professor 519 824-4120 ext. 52176 Hutt 237
"" Smithers, John jsmither@uoguelph.ca Professor 519-824-4120 ext. 56722 Hutt 131
Dr. Anna Stanley Stanley, Anna asta@uoguelph.ca Assistant Professor 519-824-4120 ext 52177 Hutt 347
Dr. Wanhong Yang Yang, Wanhong wayang@uoguelph.ca Professor and Chair 519-824-4120 ext. 53090 Hutt 118