Faculty

(Associated & Special Graduate Faculty)


Bakovic, Marica - Professor (Profile)
mbakovic@uoguelph.ca 
Office: ANNU 346, ext 53764 Lab: ANNU 309, ext 56717

Barclay, Jack K. - Professor Emeritus
jackbarc@uoguelph.ca

Bent, Leah R. - Associate Professor (Profile)
lbent@uoguelph.ca
Office: ANNU 371B, ext 56442, Lab: ANNU 373, ext 52116

Bettger, William J. - Associate Professor (Profile)
wbettger@uoguelph.ca 
Office:ANNU 344, ext 53747

Brown, Stephen - Associate Professor (Profile)
shmbrown@uoguelph.ca
Office: ANNU 330B, ext 53651, Lab: ANNU 358/362

Burr, Jamie - Assistant Professor (Profile)
burrj@uoguelph.ca
Office: HHNS Annex 263, ext 52591  Labs: ANNU 383, HHNS Annex 271
___________________________________________________________________________

Clark, Andrea - Assistant Professor (Profile)
alclark@uoguelph.ca
Office: ANNU 329A, ext 52134,  Lab: ANNU 307

_____________________________________________________________________

Duncan, Alison - Professor (Profile)
amduncan@uoguelph.ca 
Office: ANNU 347, ext 53416 Lab: ANNU 302, ext 58081

Dyck, David J. - Professor (Profile)
(Lipid utilization by skeletal muscle)
ddyck@uoguelph.ca 
Office: ANNU 345, ext 56578 Lab: ANNU 203, ext 53907
___________________________________________________________________________

Graham. Terry E. - Professor Emeritus (Profile)
(Carbohydrate metabolism)
terrygra@uoguelph.ca 
___________________________________________________________________________

Holloway, Graham - Assistant Professor (Profile)
(Fatty acid metabolism in health and disease)
ghollowa@uoguelph.ca
Office: ANNU 330B, ext 53688, Lab: ANNU 322, ext 56654

Holub, Bruce J. - University Professor Emeritus (Profile)
(Omega-3 fatty acids, DHA/EPA, brain, pregnancy, child development, cardiovascular care)
bholub@uoguelph.ca 
___________________________________________________________________________

Jadeski, Lorraine - Assistant Professor (Profile)
(Role of IQGAP1 on tumour progression)
ljadeski@uoguelph.ca 
Office: OVC 1609, ext 53740
___________________________________________________________________________

Kirkland, James B. - Associate Professor (Profile)
jkirklan@uoguelph.ca 
Office: ANNU 335, ext 56693 Lab: ANNU 325, ext 53727
___________________________________________________________________________

Ma, David W.L. - Associate Professor (Profile)
(Diet and cancer; Role of bioactive fatty acids in human health and disease)
davidma@uoguelph.ca 
Office: ANNU 342, ext 52272 Lab: ANNU 376, ext 53906

Meckling, Kelly A. - Professor (Profile)
kmecklin@uoguelph.ca 
Office: ANNU 333, ext 53742 Lab: ANNU 327, ext 53728

Millar, Phillip. - Assistant Professor (Profile)
pmillar@uoguelph.ca
Office: ANNU 341A, ext 54818 Lab: ANNU 313

Murrant, Coral L. - Associate Professor (Profile)
(Hyperaemia, skeletal muscle, blood flow, microvasculature, arteriole, capillary endothelial cell, vascular smooth muscle cell )
cmurrant@uoguelph.ca 
Office ANNU 350, ext 56173 Lab: ANNU 201, ext 56098

Mutch, David - Associate Professor (Profile)
(Nutrigenomics, metabolomics, and obesity )
dmutch@uoguelph.ca 
Office: ANNU 348, ext 53322 Lab: ANNU 308, ext 58015
___________________________________________________________________________

Newton, Genevieve - Assistant Professor (Profile)
(Scholarship of Teaching and Learning)
newton@uoguelph.ca
Office: HHNS Annex 267, ext 56822
___________________________________________________________________________

Power, Geoffrey - Assistant Professor (Profile)
gapower@uoguelph.ca
Office: ANNU 242, ext 53752 Labs:  ANNU 325, 276

___________________________________________________________________________

Ritchie, Kerry (nee Mullen) - Assistant Professor (Profile)
mullenk@uoguelph.ca
Office: HHNS Annex 265, ext 53028

Robinson, Lindsay - Associate Professor (Profile)
(Role and regulation of adipose tissue cytokines in metabolic processes)
lrobinso@uoguelph.ca 
Office: ANNU 336B, ext 52297 Lab: ANNU 305
___________________________________________________________________________

Simpson, Jeremy - Associate Professor (Profile)
jeremys@uoguelph.ca
Office: ANNU 349, ext 56629 Lab: ANNU 315, ext 53724

Spriet, Lawrence L. - Professor and Chair (Profile)
(Work and muscle physiology)
lspriet@uoguelph.ca 
Office: ANNU 354, ext 53745 Lab: ANNU 203, ext 53907

Srbely, John - Assistant Professor (Profile)
jsrbely@uoguelph.ca
Office: HHNS Annex 281, ext 52058 Labs:HHNS Annex 277, 284a
___________________________________________________________________________

Vallis, Lori A. - Associate Professor (Profile)
(Biomechanics of gait and posture)
lvallis@uoguelph.ca 
Office: ANNU 343, ext 54589 Lab: JTP 208, ext 54166
___________________________________________________________________________

Wright, Amanda J. - Associate Professor (Profile)
(Food chemistry, Nutraceutical encapsulation and performance)
ajwright@uoguelph.ca
Office: HHNS Annex 283, ext 54697 Lab: Annex 278, ext 58498

Wright, David C. - Associate Professor (Profile)
dcwright@uoguelph.ca
Office: ANNU 334, ext 56751 Lab: ANNU 322, ext 56654

Woodward, William D. - Professor Emeritus (Profile)
(Immunodepression associated with wasting protein-energy malnutrition) 
wwoodwar@uoguelph.ca 
___________________________________________________________________________

Zettel, John - Assistant Professor (Profile)
jzettel@uoguelph.ca 
Office: ANNU 330A, ext 53638 Lab: ANNU 274, ext 58359