Contact

General Inquiries

OAC Dean's Office
Johnston Hall, University of Guelph
50 Stone Road East
Guelph, Ontario, Canada N1G 2W1

Phone: 519-824-4120, Ext. 56211
oacinfo@uoguelph.ca

Research

Beverley Hale, Associate Dean, Research and Graduate Studies
bhale@uoguelph.ca  519-824-4120, Ext. 54809

Leigh West, Manager, Research and Graduate Operations
lewest@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120, Ext. 52101

Gwen Dalton, Assistant, Awards and Research
gdalton@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120, Ext. 52284

External Relations

Stephanie Craig, Communications Manager
scraig02@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120, Ext. 56832

OAC Awards oacaward@uoguelph.ca
Website Inquiries scraig02@uoguelph.ca

Alumni Affairs and Development

Amy Atkinson, Senior Development Manager
a.atkinson@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120, Ext. 58652

Jen Langdon, Development Manager (Acting)
jlangd01@uoguelph.ca  519-824-4120, Ext. 53834

Diana Blackmore, Alumni Advancement Manager
blackmor@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120, Ext. 56842

Martin Straathof, Stewardship Manager
tstraath@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120, Ext. 54913

Cassandra Barden, Development Assistant
cbarden@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120, Ext. 58740

Office of the Dean

Rene Van Acker, Dean
vanacker@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120, Ext. 53533

Colleen O’Brien, Executive Assistant to the Dean
cobrien@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120, Ext. 56211

Laurie Halfpenny-Mitchell, Senior Manager, Finance and Administration
laurieha@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120, Ext. 56111

Academic

Dr. Andreas Boecker, Acting Associate Dean, Academic
aboecker@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120, Ext. 53332

Joe Varamo, Manager, Academic Programs
jvaramo@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120, Ext. 52681

Jill Johnson, Program Counsellor - B.Sc. (Env.), DTM
jjohnson@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120, Ext. 58475

Melinda Vanryn, Program Counsellor - B.Sc. (Agr.), B.B.R.M., B.L.A.
mavanryn@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120, Ext. 54549

Carie Devitt, Program Counsellors' Assistant
519-824-4120, Ext. 54800

Lindsay Stallman, OAC Liaison Officer
stallman@uoguelph.ca  519-824-4120, Ext. 56812

Ridgetown Campus

120 Main Street East
Ridgetown, Ontario N0P 2C0
Phone: 519-674-1500
www.ridgetownc.uoguelph.ca

 
You can also search the University of Guelph's Email & Telephone Directory to find the person you wish to contact.