Undergraduate Award Search

John F. Melby Honours Thesis Prize [C0189]

Donor(s):Members of the Department of Political Science, colleagues and friends
Value:1 award of $1,000
  • No Application Required
  • Canadian
  • NonCanadian

Established in honour of Dr. John Melby, the first Chair of the Department of Political Science. Selection will be made on the highest combined average between Honours Political Science Research I and II - POLS*4970 and POLS*4980. Application is not required.

Students registered in a Political Science major who have completed an Honours thesis.