Visit Us @ Your School

Interested in learning more about Graduate Studies at Guelph? We're coming to your school, come and visit us!

 
University of Toronto –Mississauga
Wednesday, September 21
10:00-2:00          
 
Ontario Universities Fair –
Saturday, September 24  
Metro Convention Centre Toronto, South Building, 10:00-5:00
 
Queens University
Tuesday, September 27, 10:00-3:30            
 
Memorial University
Wednesday September 28
Field House, 10:00-4:00
 
University of Toronto – Scarborough Campus
Thursday, September 29, 11:00-3:00
 
University of Calgary
Tuesday, October 4
Mac Hall, MacEwan Student Centre, 12:00-4:00
                             
University of Ottawa
Wednesday, October 5     
Main Campus - University of Ottawa, 10:00-3:00
 
University of Alberta
Thursday, October 6         
Edmonton Clinic Health Academy, 10:00-3:00
 
York University
Thursday, October 13, 11:00-3:00
 
Western University
Thursday, October 20
Western Student Recreation Centre, 11:00-3:00
 
University of Guelph- Graduate Studies Preview Day-Open House
Saturday, October 22
University Centre, 10:00-1:00
 
University of Waterloo
Monday, October 24
Student Life Centre, Great Hall, 10:00-5:00
 
University of Guelph
Tuesday, October 25
University Centre, 10:00-3:00                      
 
Wilfrid Laurier University (Waterloo Campus)
Wednesday, October 26   , 11:00-2:00
 
McGill University
Tuesday, November 1 and Wednesday, November 2
University Centre (Shatner), 11:00-3:00
 
Concordia University                                                     
Thursday, November 3,
Engineering, Computer Science and Visual Arts Integrated Complex Atrium, 12:00-4:00