Machine Learning

Showing 1 - 10 of 15 results
Headshot of Prof. Annamalai
Associate Professor
School of Engineering
Phone number: 
(519) 824-4120 ext. 53499
Email: 
mannamal@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
THRN 2401
Headshot of Shawki Areibi
Professor
School of Engineering
Phone number: 
(519) 824-4120 ext. 53819
Email: 
areibi@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
THRN 2335
Headshot of Neil Bruce
Associate Professor
School of Computer Science
Email: 
brucen@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Reynolds 2222
Headshot of Rozita Dara
Associate Professor, Data Strategy Director (Ontario Agri-Food Innovation Alliance)
School of Computer Science
Phone number: 
(519) 824-4120 ext. 58762
Email: 
drozita@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
REYN 3311
Headshot of Andrew Gadsden
Adjunct Professor
School of Engineering
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 ext: 52431
Email: 
gadsden@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
THRN 2411
Headshot of Gary Grewal
Associate Professor
School of Computer Science
Phone number: 
(519) 824-4120 ext. 52630
Email: 
ggrewal@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
REYN 2208
Headshot of Andrew Hamilton-Wright
Associate Professor
School of Computer Science
Phone number: 
(519) 824-4120 ext. 53290
Email: 
andrew.hamilton-wright@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
REYN 2223
Headshot of Hadis Karimipour
Adjunct Professor
School of Engineering
Phone number: 
(519) 824-4126 ext. 52506
Email: 
hkarimi@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
THRN 2409
Professor
Department of Mathematics and Statistics
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 x58165
Email: 
pkim@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
MacN 515
Headshot of Stefan Kremer
Professor
School of Computer Science
Phone number: 
(519) 824-4120 ext. 58913
Email: 
skremer@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Reynolds 3309