Machine Learning

Showing 1 - 10 of 11 results
Headshot of Shawki Areibi
Professor
School of Engineering
Phone number: 
(519) 824-4120 ext. 53819
Email: 
areibi@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
THRN 2335
Headshot of Neil Bruce
Associate Professor
School of Computer Science
Email: 
brucen@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Reynolds 2222
Headshot of Rozita Dara
Associate Professor, Data Strategy Director (Ontario Agri-Food Innovation Alliance)
School of Computer Science
Phone number: 
(519) 824-4120 ext. 58762
Email: 
drozita@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Reynolds 3311
Headshot of Andrew Gadsden
Associate Professor
School of Engineering
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 ext: 52431
Email: 
gadsden@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
THRN 2411
Headshot of Gary Grewal
Associate Professor
School of Computer Science
Phone number: 
(519) 824-4120 ext. 52630
Email: 
ggrewal@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
REYN 2208
Associate Professor
School of Computer Science
Phone number: 
(519) 824-4120 ext. 53290
Email: 
andrew.hamilton-wright@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
REYN 2223
Headshot of Hadis Karimipour
Assistant Professor
School of Engineering
Phone number: 
(519) 824-4126 ext. 52506
Email: 
hkarimi@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
THRN 2409
Headshot of Stefan Kremer
Professor
School of Computer Science
Phone number: 
(519) 824-4120 ext. 58913
Email: 
skremer@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Reynolds 3309
Headshot of Lei Lei
Associate Professor
School of Engineering
Phone number: 
(519) 824-4120 ext. 53922
Email: 
leil@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
THRN 2407
Headshot of Medhat Moussa
Professor
School of Engineering
Phone number: 
(519) 824-4120 ext. 53425
Email: 
mmoussa@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
THRN 1343