Johnston Hall (Residence, OAC, OLES, CCS)

Building Number: 011

Note: Perimeter Doors and Interior Doors

Service details

Residence Area

Contact Type Name E-mail Extension
Primary Contact SHS Facilities shsfacil@uoguelph.ca 58702

OAC - Ontario Agricultural College

Contact Type Name E-mail Extension
Primary Contact Erin Levesque elevesqu@uoguelph.ca 56211
Alternate Contact Sara Stephens sara.stephens@uoguelph.ca 56403
Alternate Contact Melissa Ball ballm@uoguelph.ca 56281
Alternate Contact Tina Goebel tgoebel@uoguelph.ca 56724

OLES - Open Learning and Education Support

Contact Type Name E-mail Extension
Primary Contact Lucy Mattucci lmattucc@uoguelph.ca 53956
Alternate Contact Jessica Martin jessica.martin@uoguelph.ca 56749

CCS - Central Computing Services

Contact Type Contact Type E-mail Extension
Primary Contact Matthew Kurylo mkurylo@uoguelph.ca 52685
Alternate Contact  Stephen Willem swillem@uoguelph.ca 52830

Please Note: All CCS access requests must be approved by the appropriate CCS Manager.