MacKinnon Building

Building Number: 068

Note: Perimeter Doors and Interior Doors

Service details

MacKinnon - College of Arts

Contact Type Name E-mail Extension
Primary Contact Kim Thorne kthorne@uoguelph.ca 52455

 

MacKinnon - CSAHS - ReVISION

Contact Type Name E-mail Extension
Primary Contact Marnie Eves revision@uoguelph.ca n/a

 

MacKinnon - CSAHS - Psychology

 

Contact Type Name E-mail Extension
Primary Contact Courtney Evans cevans12@uoguelph.ca

N/A

 

MacKinnon - CSAHS - Sociology and Anthropology

Contact Type Name E-mail Extension
Primary Contact Dina Carter

dcarter@uoguelph.ca

56526

 

MacKinnon - CSAHS - Political Science

Contact Type Name E-mail Extension
Primary Contact Rachael Flucker flucker@uoguelph.ca 56505

 

MacKinnon - College of Business & Economics

 

Contact Type Name E-mail Extension
Primary Contact Stephen Kosempel kosempel@uoguelph.ca 56339
Alternate Contact Stephanie Juhasz sjuhasz@uoguelph.ca  53898

 

MacKinnon - Guelph Institute of Development Studies (GIDS)

 

Contact Type Name E-mail Extension
Primary Contact Lisa Blenkinsop lblenkin@uoguelph.ca 56175

 

MacKinnon Interdisciplinary Hub (019)

 

Contact Type Name E-mail Extension
Primary Contact Phillip Gingras gingrasp@uoguelph.ca 53533


MacKinnon - Student Experience GBSA (055)

 

Contact Type Name E-mail Extension
Primary Contact Jay Rojas  jay.rojas@uoguelph.ca N/A

MacKinnon Building