MacNaughton Building

Building Number: 073

Note: Perimeter Doors and Interior Doors

Service details

Chemistry

Contact Type Name E-mail Extension
Primary Contact Elizabeth Copland ecopland@uoguelph.ca 56709
Alternate Contact Lisa O'Dwyer lodwyer@uoguelph.ca 53044

Physics

Contact Type Name E-mail Extension
Primary Contact Reggi Vallillee physics.adminassistant@uoguelph.ca 52262
Alternate Contact Rachel Baker bakerr@uoguelph.ca 56440

Bookstore(Hospitality Services)

Contact Type Name E-mail Extension
Primary Contact Ken Morrison kmorrison@hrs.uoguelph.ca 58468
Alternate Contact Gillian Lewis glewis@hrs.uoguelph.ca 58642

Mathematics and Statistics

Contact Type Name E-mail Extension
Primary Contact Julie Horrocks jhorrock@uoguelph.ca 56556
Alternate Contact Diana Roth droth@uoguelph.ca 56555

Classroom Scheduling

Contact Type Name E-mail Extension
Primary Contact Tammy Arsenault-Irving tarsen@uoguelph.ca 56041