Summerlee Science Complex

Building Number: 140

Note: Perimeter Doors and Interior Doors

Service details

CHEM - Chemistry

Contact Type Name E-mail Extension
Primary Contact Elizabeth Copland ecopland@uoguelph.ca 56709
Alternate Contact Lisa O'Dwyer chemgrad@uoguelph.ca 53044

IB - Integrative Biology

Contact Type Name E-mail Extension
Primary Contact Sarah Lakhan slakhan@uoguelph.ca 56094
Alternate Contact Lori Ferguson loriferg@uoguelph.ca 56097
Alternate Contact      

MCB - Molecular & Cellular Biology

Contact Type Name E-mail Extension
Primary Contact Emily Martin emilym@uoguelph.ca 53815
Alternate Contact  Bertilla Moroni bmoroni@uoguelph.ca 56246
Alternate Contact Catherine Mennega cmennega@uoguelph.ca 53930

CBS - College of Biological Science

Contact Type Name E-mail Extension
Primary Contact Emily Martin emilym@uoguelph.ca 53815
Alternate Contact Sherry Hall sherryha@uoguelph.ca 56006
Alternate Contact Joanne Scarrow jscarrow@uoguelph.ca 53343

CEPS - College of Engineering & Physical Sciences

Contact Type Name E-mail Extension
Primary Contact Kate Mooibroek kmooibroek@uoguelph.ca 56431