University Centre

Building Number: 158

Note: Perimeter Doors and Interior Doors

Service details

UC - CCS Department (3rd Floor CCS Suite & 4th Floor CCS Office Area)

Contact Type Name E-mail Extension
Primary Contact Stephen Willem swillem@uoguelph.ca 52830
Alternate Contact Joel Best jbest@uoguelph.ca 54234

Please No​te:  All CCS access requests must be approved by the appropriate CCS Manager.


UC - Executive Suite & 4th Floor Administration

Contact Type Name E-mail Extension
Primary Contact Dana Butler dbutle02@exec.uoguelph.ca 52586
Alternate Contact -- -- --

UC - Financial Services (5th Floor)

Contact Type Name E-mail Extension
Primary Contact Kathy Copeland copelank@uoguelph.ca 52677
Alternate Contact Kim O'Brien kimo@uoguelph.ca 52587

UC - HR Services (5th Floor)

Contact Type Name E-mail Extension
Primary Contact Sonya Blake snblake@uoguelph.ca 58774
Alternate Contact Sherry Petty spetty@uoguelph.ca 56598

UC - Institute Research & Planning (5th Floor)

Contact Type Name E-mail Extension
Primary Contact Alicia Graham aliciag@uoguelph.ca 52377

UC - Admin Services

Contact Type Name E-mail Extension
Primary Contact Mike Calvert jcalvert@uoguelph.ca 53904
Alternate Contact Sam Baijal sbaijal@uoguelph.ca 52896
Alternate Contact Philip John pjohn@uoguelph.ca 52890

UC - ORS - Office of Registrarial Services (3rd Floor)

Contact Type Name E-mail Extension
Primary Contact Rose Diamante diamante@uoguelph.ca 52296
Alternate Contact Sandra Speller sspeller@uoguelph.ca 58348
Alternate Contact Ray Darling rdarling@uoguelph.ca 56034

UC - SE - Student Experience (3rd Floor)

Contact Type Name E-mail Extension
Primary Contact Kathryn Hofer khofer@uoguelph.ca 56276
Alternate Contact Elizabeth Rauchenstein erauchen@uoguelph.ca 58227

UC - CIP - Centre for International Programs (3rd Floor)

Contact Type Name E-mail Extension
Primary Contact Lynne Mitchell lmitchel@uoguelph.ca 56914
Alternate Contact Dimitra Stefopoulou dstefo@uoguelph.ca 56915

UC - OGPS - Office of Graduate and Postdoctoral Studies (3rd Floor)

Contact Type Name E-mail Extension
Primary Contact Nathaniel Knopp nknopp@uoguelph.ca 58277
Alternate Contact Laurie Winn lwinn@uoguelph.ca 56735

UC - Office of Associate VP Research

Contact Type Name E-mail Extension
Primary Contact Jaleh Sasani avpr@uoguelph.ca 56904
Alternate Contact Patti Minakis avpr@uoguelph.ca

56943

Alternate Contact Jill Rogers jlrogers@uoguelph.ca 54508

UC - Hospitality Services

Contact Type Name E-mail Extension
Primary Contact Maureen Collins mcollins@uoguelph.ca 52811
Alternate Contact Cathy O'Donnell codonnell@hrs.uoguelph.ca 52271

UC - CFRU Radio Station (2nd Floor)

Contact Type Name E-mail Extension
Primary Contact Bryan Webb tech@cfru.ca N/A

University Center