University Centre

Building Number: 158

Note: Perimeter Doors and Interior Doors

Service details

UC - CCS Department (3rd Floor CCS Suite & 4th Floor CCS Office Area)

Contact Type Name E-mail Extension
Primary Contact Matthew Kurylo mkurylo@uoguelph.ca 52685
Alternate Contact Stephen Willem swillem@uoguelph.ca 52830

Please No​te:  All CCS access requests must be approved by the appropriate CCS Manager.

UC - Student Affairs (3rd Floor)

Contact Type Name E-mail Extension
Primary Contact Cheryl Doran cdoran@uoguelph.ca 58515
Alternate Contact Kathryn Hofer khofer@uoguelph.ca 56276

UC - Executive Suite & 4th Floor Administration

Contact Type Name E-mail Extension
Primary Contact Sharon Duby s.duby@exec.uoguelph.ca 56940
Alternate Contact -- -- --

UC - HR Services (5th Floor)

Contact Type Name E-mail Extension
Primary Contact Sonya Blake snblake@uoguelph.ca 58774

UC - Admin Services

Contact Type Name E-mail Extension
Primary Contact Mike Calvert jcalvert@uoguelph.ca 53904
Alternate Contact Sam Baijal sbaijal@uoguelph.ca 52896
Alternate Contact Philip John pjohn@uoguelph.ca 52890

UC - Registrarial Services (3rd Floor)

Contact Type Name E-mail Extension
Primary Contact Rose Diamante diamante@uoguelph.ca 52296
Alternate Contact Sandra Speller sspeller@uoguelph.ca 58348
Alternate Contact Tim Frank tfrank@uoguelph.ca 52861

UC - Office of Associate VP Research

Contact Type Name E-mail Extension
Primary Contact Jessica Crawford avpr@uoguelph.ca 56904
Alternate Contact Patti Minakis avpr@uoguelph.ca 56943

University Center