Maplewoods Centre

Building Number: 046

Note: Perimeter Doors

Service details

Couple & Family Therapy Program (CFT)

Contact Type Name E-mail Extension
Primary Contact Kevin Stafford kstaff01@uoguelph.ca 53423
Alternate Contact Amanda Buda abuda@uoguelph.ca 56335
Alternate Contact Emma Turner eturne02@uoguelph.ca Cell: 519-362-1074

Clinical Child and Adolescent Psychology (CCAP)

Contact Type Name E-mail Extension
Primary Contact Tamara Berman tberman@uoguelph.ca 52601
Alternate Contact Jennifer Cosentino jcosenti@uoguelph.ca 52601

The Grove Youth Wellness Hub

Contact Type Name E-mail Extension
Primary Contact Jeff Hoffman jeff@thegrovehubs.ca 519-831-0777
Alternate Contact Yumna Farooq yumna@thegrovehubs.ca 519-835-3726

 

OVC - Campus Animal Isolation Unit (CAIU)

Contact Type Name E-mail Extension
Primary Contact Amanda Kraft caf@uoguelph.ca 54311
Alternate Contact Kayla Jensen caf@uoguelph.ca 54300
Alternate Contact Mary Fowler mafowler@uoguelph.ca 54304  Cell: 519-835-0071 

OVC - Health Science Centre (HSC)

Contact Type Name E-mail Extension
Primary Contact Victoria Wentzel vwentzel@uoguelph.ca 54157
Secondary Contact Alexandra Yurichuk yurichuk@uoguelph.ca 56443

Student Affairs

Contact Type Name E-mail Extension
Primary Contact Tony Pfaff tpfaff@uoguelph.ca 52289