Vehicle Services Building

Building Number: 054

Note: Perimeter Doors and Interior Doors

Service details

Grounds Department, Physical Resources

Contact Type Name E-mail Extension
Primary Contact John Reinhart johnre@pr.uoguelph.ca 52053

Transportation Services, Physical Resources

Contact Type Name E-mail Extension
Primary Contact Tracy Turow tturow@pr.uoguelph.ca 52473

Experiential Learning Hub

Contact Type Name E-mail Extension
Primary Contact Cheryl Doran cdoran@uoguelph.ca 52323
Alternate Contact Laura Ignor lignor@uoguelph.ca 52323
Alternate Contact Jill Ferguson jifergus@uoguelph.ca 52323
Alternate Contact Christy Niven cniven@uoguelph.ca 52323
Alternate Contact Daniel Poulin dpoulin@uoguelph.ca 52323
Alternate Contact Carole Shirley cshirley@uoguelph.ca 52323

School of Engineering

Contact Type Name E-mail Extension
Primary Contact Phil Watson pwatson@uoguelph.ca 53870