Monthly Calendar

Primary tabs

Secondary tabs

December 2019

Ma Lab MArry ChristMAs Coffee Break Poster

Ma Lab MArry ChristMAs Coffee Break

Ma Lab MArry ChristMAs Coffee Break Please join the Ma Lab for a Christmas coffee break on Tuesday, December 10 at 10am.
HHNS Holliday Party Poster
Fall 2019 MSc Poster Presentations Poster
Spring 2019 MSc Oral Presentations Poster
Spring 2019 MSc Oral Presentations Poster
Ferth Thesis Defence Poster

Shane Ferth MSc Thesis Examination

MSc Thesis Examination Shane Ferth, MSc Candidate A Comparison of Blood Flow Restriction & Tradional Resistance Training to Investigate the Differing Adaptations & the Relative Importance of Metabolic Markers Thursday, December 19, 2019, 9:30am Rm 146, HHNS Annex (HNRU)   P. Millar, Human Health & Nutritional Sciences J. Burr, Human Health & Nutritional Sciences G. Power, Human Health & Nutritional Sciences
A photograph of Millie the cat in a Christmas tree

University Winter Holiday Schedule

to
University Winter Holiday Schedule The following days comprise the 2018/2019 December/January holiday closure: Monday, December 23, 2019 Tuesday, December 24, 2019 Wednesday, December 25, 2019 Thursday, December 26, 2019 Friday, December 27, 2019 Monday, December 30, 2019 Tuesday, December 31, 2019 Wednesday, January 1, 2020 The University will be closed on Monday, December 23, 2019 and will re-open on Thursday, January 2, 2020.