Contact Us

The Ontario Agri-Food Innovation Alliance is managed by the Office of Research, Agri-Food Partnership. View the Office of Research Staff List to see other departments within the Office of Research.

Contact information for each Research Station Manager can be found on the specific Research Centre page.

 
 
Image of Beverley Hale

Beverley Hale

Associate Vice-President, Research (Agri-Food Partnership)
Phone: 519.824.4120 Ext. 54809
Email: avpagrfd@uoguelph.ca
Headshot of Mary Visser Kerr in front of red flowers

Mary Visser Kerr

Assistant to the Associate Vice-President, Research (Agri-Food Partnership)
Phone: 519.824.4120 Ext. 56850
Email: secagrfd@uoguelph.ca
U of G logo

Laurie Halfpenny-Mitchell

Director, OMAFRA-U of G Agreement and Research Programs
Phone: 519.824.4120 Ext. 56655
Email: laurieha@uoguelph.ca
Image of Remo Pallotini

Remo Pallottini

Director, Research Facilities Management
Phone: 519.824.4120 Ext. 56639
Email: remop@uoguelph.ca
Bev C Livingston

Bev C. Livingston

Senior Project Manager, Livestock Redevelopment Projects
Phone: 519.835.8628
Email: bcliving@uoguelph.ca
Image of Jillian Harvey

Jillian Harvey

Facilities Coordinator
Phone: 226.962.2197
Email: jillianh@uoguelph.ca
U of G logo

Gwen Dalton

Agreement Governance Officer
Email: omafrago@uoguelph.ca
Stacy Favrin

Stacy Favrin

Senior Manager, OMAFRA/UofG Research Programs
Phone: 519.824.4120 Ext. 56725
Email: favrinst@uoguelph.ca
Zach Telfer

Zach Telfer

Manager, Research Program Compliance
Email: ztelfer@uoguelph.ca
U of G logo

Kat Tisshaw

Research Programs Coordinator
Email: ktisshaw@uoguelph.ca
Allison Moorman

Allison Moorman

Research Programs Coordinator
Phone: 519.824.4120 Ext. 56649 or 519.993.0872
Email: amoorman@uoguelph.ca
Image of Jennifer Brayshaw

Jennifer Brayshaw

Financial Clerk
Phone: 519.824.4120 Ext. 56693
Email: brayshaw@uoguelph.ca
Image of Rebecca Moore

Rebecca Moore

Senior Manager, Communications & Knowledge Mobilization
Phone: 519.824.4120 Ext. 56611
Email: rmoore10@uoguelph.ca

U of G logo

Anna Hewat

Communications and Marketing Manager
Phone: 519.824.4120 Ext. 56592
Email: hewata@uoguelph.ca
Shannon Brown

Shannon Brown

Knowledge Mobilization Manager
Email: sbrown17@uoguelph.ca
U of G logo

Victoria Holla

Knowledge Mobilization Manager
Phone: 519.824.4120 Ext. 56647
Email: holla@uoguelph.ca
Image of Rebecca Rebus

Rebecca Dunn

Research Station Outreach Coordinator
Phone: 519.824.4120 Ext. 56649
Email: rebdunn@uoguelph.ca
Image of Hosni Taky Elden

Hosni Taky Elden

Financial Analyst
Phone: 519.824.4120 Ext. 56690
Email: htakyel@uoguelph.ca