Contact Us

The Ontario Agri-Food Innovation Alliance is managed by the Office of Research, Agri-Food Partnership. View the Office of Research Staff List to see other departments within the Office of Research.

Contact information for each Research Station Manager can be found on the specific Research Centre page.

 
Dr. Shayan Sharif smiling in a suit and tie

Shayan Sharif

Interim Associate Vice-President, Research (Agri-Food Partnership)
Email: shayan@uoguelph.ca
U of G logo

Laurie Halfpenny-Mitchell

Director, OMAFRA-U of G Agreement and Research Programs
Phone: 519.824.4120 Ext. 56655
Email: laurieha@uoguelph.ca
Image of Remo Pallotini

Remo Pallottini

Director, Research Facilities Management
Phone: 519.824.4120 Ext. 56639
Email: remop@uoguelph.ca
Image of Mary Visser Kerr

Mary Visser Kerr

Assistant to the Associate Vice-President, Research (Agri-Food Partnership)
Phone: 519.824.4120 Ext. 56850
Email: secagrfd@uoguelph.ca
 
Image of Michelle Edwards

Michelle Edwards

Director, Agri-Food Data Strategy
Email: mailto:edwardsm@uoguelph.ca
U of G logo

 

Erika Eves

Agreement Governance Officer
Email: omafrago@uoguelph.ca
Joanne Garcia-Moores headshot

Joanne Garcia-Moores

Advisor, Indigenization, Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion in Research
Email: jmoores@uoguelph.ca
Stacy Favrin

Stacy Favrin

Senior Manager, OMAFRA/UofG Research Programs
Phone: 519.824.4120 Ext. 56725
Email: favrinst@uoguelph.ca
Image of Jennifer Brayshaw

Jennifer Brayshaw

Manager, Finance and Administration for the Research Centres
Phone: 519.824.4120 Ext. 56693
Email: brayshaw@uoguelph.ca
Image of Rebecca Moore

Rebecca Moore

Senior Manager, Communications & Knowledge Mobilization
Phone: 519.824.4120 Ext. 56611
Email: rmoore10@uoguelph.ca
U of G logo

Jill Davies

Communications and Marketing Manager
Phone: 519.824.4120 Ext. 52478
Email: jdavie15@uoguelph.ca
U of G logo

Anna Hewat

Communications and Marketing Manager
Phone: 519.824.4120 Ext. 56592
Email: hewata@uoguelph.ca
U of G logo

Victoria Holla

Knowledge Mobilization Manager
Email: holla@uoguelph.ca
U of G logo

Rebecca Dunn

Research Centre Outreach Coordinator
Email: rebdunn@uoguelph.ca
Image of Hosni Taky Elden

Hosni Taky Elden

Financial Analyst
Phone: 519.824.4120 Ext. 56690
Email: htakyel@uoguelph.ca