Contact Us

The Ontario Agri-Food Innovation Alliance is managed by the Office of Research, Agri-Food Partnership. View the Office of Research Staff List to see other departments within the Office of Research.

Contact information for the Research Program Directors

Contact information for each Research Station Manager can be found on the specific Research Station page.

 
 
Image of Beverley Hale

Beverley Hale

Associate Vice-President, Research (Agri-Food Partnership)
Phone: 519.824.4120 Ext. 56608
Email: avpagrfd@uoguelph.ca
U of G logo

Laurie Halfpenny-Mitchell

Director, OMAFRA-U of G Agreement and Research Programs
Phone: 519.824.4120 Ext. 56655
Email: laurieha@uoguelph.ca
Image of Remo Pallotini

Remo Pallottini

Director, Research Facilities Management
Phone: 519.824.4120 Ext. 56639
Email: remop@uoguelph.ca
Bev C Livingston

Bev C. Livingston

Senior Project Manager, Livestock Redevelopment Projects
Phone: 519.835.8628
Email: bcliving@uoguelph.ca
Image of Jillian Harvey

Jillian Harvey

Facilities Coordinator
Phone: 226.962.2197
Email: jillianh@uoguelph.ca
Image of Tania Etienne

Tania Étienne

Agreement Governance Officer
Phone: 519.824.4120 Ext. 56860
Email: omafrago@uoguelph.ca
U of G logo

Stacy Favrin

Senior Manager, OMAFRA/UofG Research Programs
Phone: 519.824.4120 Ext. 56725
Email: favrinst@uoguelph.ca
Vanessa Knox

Vanessa Knox

Research Program Coordinator
Phone: 519.824.4120 Ext. 56863
Email: rescoord@uoguelph.ca
Zach Telfer

Zach Telfer

Research Program Coordinator
Phone: 519.824.4120 Ext. 56877
Email: rescoord@uoguelph.ca
 
Image of Jennifer Brayshaw

Jennifer Brayshaw

Financial Clerk
Phone: 519.824.4120 Ext. 56693
Email: brayshaw@uoguelph.ca
Image of Rebecca Moore

Rebecca Moore

Senior Manager, Communications & Knowledge Mobilization
Phone: 519.824.4120 Ext. 56611
Email: r.moore@uoguelph.ca
Photo of Mark Carter

Mark Carter

Communications and Marketing Manager
Phone: 519.824.4120 Ext. 56647
Email: markc@uoguelph.ca
Image of Shannon Brown

Shannon Brown

Knowledge Mobilization Manager
Phone: 519.824.4120 Ext. 56592
Email: sbrown17@uoguelph.ca
Allison Moorman

Allison Moorman

Research Station Outreach Coordinator
Phone: 519.824.4120 Ext. 56649
Email: amoorman@uoguelph.ca
Image of Rebecca Rebus

Rebecca Dunn (on parental leave until July 2020)

Research Station Outreach Coordinator
Phone: 519.824.4120 Ext. 56649
Email: rebdunn@uoguelph.ca
Image of Hosni Taky Elden

Hosni Taky Elden

Financial Analyst
Phone: 519.824.4120 Ext. 56690
Email: htakyel@uoguelph.ca
Image of Richard Schwarting

Richard Schwarting

Data Analyst II
Email: rmsanalyst@uoguelph.ca