Office Hours

The GSA Office is located in UC 530 (North Tower).

Regular office hours are Monday to Friday, 9:00 am to 1:00 pm and 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm.


Fall 2019 Special Hours

Please note the change in office hours on the following dates:​

  • Thursday, Nov. 28 – open
  • Friday, Nov. 29 – closed
  • Monday, Dec. 2 - closed
  • Tuesday, Dec. 3 - open
  • Wednesday, Dec. 4 - open
  • Thursday, Dec. 5 - closed
  • Friday, Dec 6 - open
  • Monday, Dec. 9 - closed
  • Tuesday, Dec. 10 - open
  • Wednesday, Dec. 11 - open
  • Thursday, Dec. 12 - open
  • Friday, Dec. 13 - open
  • Monday, Dec. 16 to Friday, Jan. 3 - closed