Our People

Tariq A. Akhtar
Assistant Professor
Department of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Phone number: 
54794 / 58302
Email: 
takhtar@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
SSC 4461
Dr. Emma Allen-Vercoe in the lab
Professor, Canada Research Chair
Department of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Phone number: 
53366 / 54478
Email: 
eav@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
SSC 3252
Dr. Jnanankur Bag
Adjunct Professor (Retired)
Department of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Phone number: 
54842
Email: 
jbag@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
SSC 3247
Dr. Mark D. Baker
Professor
Department of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Phone number: 
54788 / 54711
Email: 
mdbaker@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
SSC 4453
Dr. Andrew Bendall
Associate Professor
Department of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Phone number: 
53491 / 56496
Email: 
abendall@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
3459
Dr. J. Derek Bewley
Professor Emeritus
Department of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Email: 
dbewley@uoguelph.ca
Dr. Manfred Brauer
Associate Professor
Department of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Phone number: 
53795 / 54590
Email: 
mbrauer@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
SSC 3520
Dr. Malcolm Campbell
Professor, VP Research
Department of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Phone number: 
56926 / 54841
Office: 
SSC 3518
Anthony Clarke
Adjunct Professor
Department of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Phone number: 
54124 / 54902
Email: 
aclarke@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
SSC 3522
Dr. Joe Colasanti
Associate Professor
Department of Molecular and Cellular Biology
Phone number: 
58052 / 54841
Email: 
jcolasan@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
SSC 4467