Congratulations to our MCS award Recipients!

Posted on Wednesday, March 13th, 2013

March 13th 2013 - Thank you to everyone who was able to attend the Marketing and Consumer Studies 14th Annual Awards Ceremony to honour our outstanding Undergraduate and Graduate students.

AWARD RECIPIENTS                                                                                    Undergraduate Students                                                                      

Michelle Bergsma - MCS Outstanding Scholarship     

Michelle Bergsma -  MCS Outstanding Academic Achievement Award           

Anita Bean, Michelle Bergsma, Eric Hubert, Emma Larente - Latremoille Marketing       Management Scholarship                                                                         

Christine MacDonald - MAC'41 Marketing Scholarship                                 

Chelsea McMillan - TCREW Award                                                                      

Sean Atkinson - MCS Outstanding Undergraduate Real Estate & Housing Award

Lawrie Lerner - Appraisal Institute of Canada Scholarship                          

Chelsea Galoni - Dr. John E. Kean Scholarship                                              

Lucas Nangle - Homestead Land Holdings Prize                                           

Katelin Dellandrea - MAC-FACS-FRAN Alumni Association Graduate Scholarship

Lauren Bernando - Joan Doherty Memorial Scholarship

Laura Donaldson - Guelph Trillium Rotary Club Award

Zack Roher - Central Canadian Chapter of the Society Of Industrial & Office Realtors Scholarship

Otto Wramhed - Skyling Scholarship

Branden Poppe - International Council of Shopping Centers Foundation Undergraduate Award

Graduate Students                                                                      

Jennifer Alvarado, Bradley Bain, Scott Connors, Tammy Fichman, Mohamed Kerbek, Justin McManus, Warren Pinto, Suzanne Rath, Rebecca Shabaga, Guoyu Wang - MCS Graduate Scholarship MSc. Recipients

Sidney Han, Sean Hingston, Rita Sterne, Ferdausi Sultana, Fangzhou Xu - MCS Graduate Shcolarship PhD Recipients

Jennifer Alvarado, Vera Bogdanovich, Alex Maranduik, Justin McManus, Warren Pinto, Suzanne Rath - Board of Graduate Studies Research Scholarship

Guoyu Wang, Ran Yang - University International Graduate Scholarship

Suzanne Rath - Louise McConkey Graduate Scholarhsip

News Archive