Our People

OMAFRA-U of G Partnership staff are part of the Office of Research and are located at 1 Stone Road West, 2NW. View the Office of Research Staff List to see other departments within the Office of Research.

Contact information for the Research Program Directors

Contact information for each Research Station Manager can be found on the specific Research Station page.

 
 
Image of Wayne Caldwell

Wayne Caldwell

Interim Associate Vice-President, Research (Strategic Partnerships)
Phone: 519.826.3800
Email: avpagrfd@uoguelph.ca
Image of Mary Visser Kerr

Mary Visser Kerr

Executive Assistant to Associate Vice-President, Research (Strategic Partnerships)
Phone: 519.826.3800
Email: secagrfd@uoguelph.ca
Image of Ken Hough

Ken Hough

Director, Research Facilities Management & OMAFRA-UofG Agreement
Phone: 519.826.3827
Email: kehough@uoguelph.ca
Image of Remo Pallotini

Remo Pallottini

Facility Manager, ARIO Properties
Phone: 519.826.3805
Email: remop@uoguelph.ca
Image of Melissa Watkins

Melissa Watkins

Manager, OMAFRA-U of G Partnership Agreement
Phone: 519.826.3804
Email: watkinsm@uoguelph.ca
Image of Sue Shaw

Sue Shaw

Transition to ResearchLink Project Liason
Phone: 519.826.3808
Email: sushaw@uoguelph.ca
Image of Tania Etienne

Tania Étienne

Research Program Coordinator (Acting)
Phone: 519.826.4198
Email: tetienne@uoguelph.ca
U of G logo

Daphne Tot

Research Programs Officer
Phone: 519.826.3801
Email: dtot@uoguelph.ca
 
Image of Jennifer Brayshaw

Jennifer Brayshaw

Financial Clerk
Phone: 519.826.3500
Email: brayshaw@uoguelph.ca
Image of Rebecca Moore

Rebecca Moore

Manager, OMAFRA-U of G Partnership Communications & Knowledge Mobilization Program
Phone: 519.826.5269
Email: r.moore@uoguelph.ca
Image of Robyn Meerveld

Robyn Meerveld

Program Officer, OMAFRA-U of G Partnership Communications & Knowledge Mobilization Program
Phone: 519.826.5207
Email: rmeervel@uoguelph.ca
University of Guelph logo

Shannon Brown

Knowledge Mobilization Officer
Phone: 519.826.3802
Email: sbrown17@uoguelph.ca
Image of Rebecca Rebus

Rebecca Rebus

Dairy Facility Knowledge Mobilization Coordinator
Phone: 519.826.3809
Email: rebus@uoguelph.ca
Image of Hosni Taky Elden

Hosni Taky Elden

Financial Analyst
Phone: 519.826.3376
Email: htakyel@uoguelph.ca
Image of Richard Schwarting

Richard Schwarting

Data Analyst II
Email: rschwart@uoguelph.ca