University Secretariat staff listing and where we are located

Kate Revington

University Secretary
T: 519-824-4120 Ext. 56758
k.revington@exec.uoguelph.ca

Genevieve Gauthier

Associate University Secretary and Privacy Officer
T: 519-824-4120 Ext. 53438
g.gauthier@exec.uoguelph.ca

Hilary Jarvis

Assistant University Secretary and Judicial Officer
T: 519-824-4120 Ext. 52464 hilary.jarvis@exec.uoguelph.ca

 Ben Doadt

Governance Officer
T: 519-824-4120 Ext. 56571
 B.Doadt@exec.uoguelph.ca

 Stephanie Bowie

Governance Assistant (Student Judicial Services)
T: 519-824-4120 Ext. 56760
s.bowie@exec.uoguelph.ca

Kristin Ingoldsby (on leave)

Governance Officer
 

Monique Poirier

Governance Assistant (Board of Governors)
T: 519-824-4120 Ext. 56103
monique.poirier@exec.uoguelph.ca

Annette Blok

Governance Assistant (Senate)
T: 519-824-4120 Ext. 56762
a.blok@exec.uoguelph.ca

 
 
 

We are located on the 4th floor of the University Centre. If exiting from the south elevators (closest to the bus loop), turn right and continue down the long hallway overlooking the UC courtyard. Turn right just before reaching the end of the hallway. If exiting from the north elevators (closest to Starbucks), walk straight out of the elevator and go through the door on the left of the stairs to the UC courtyard, then immediately turn left. 

4th Floor, University Centre
University of Guelph
Guelph,ON
N1G 2W1│CANADA

General Inquiries:

University Secretariat: univsec@uoguelph.ca

Student Judicial Services: judicial@uoguelph.ca

Access and Privacy: fippa@uoguelph.ca

Elections: election@uoguelph.ca

Chancellor Inquiries:

Office of the President: Leslie Lacelle l.lacelle@exec.uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 ext.52986