Campaign Co-Chairs & Steering Committee for 2019

United Way Guelph Wellington Dufferin

University of Guelph United Way Campaign 2019 Committee

Co-Chairs    

  • Carolyn Kerr ckerr@ovc.uoguelph.ca x54051
  • Jill Ferguson jifergus@uoguelph.ca x56202

Student Co-Chairs

  • Amia Khosla khoslaa@uoguelph.ca
  • Parnit Sachdeva psachdev@uoguelph.ca

Steering Committee Members

  • Retiree Chair - Julie Hutchins  jhutchin@uoguelph.ca                 
  • Assistant to Co-chairs - Heidi Muller   mullerh@uoguelph.ca x56544
  • Financial Assistant - Mark Colvin    colvinm@uoguelph.ca   x52074     
  • Incentive Prizes - Mary Visser Kerr    mvisserk@uoguelph.ca  x56677          
  • Training Coordinator - Sarah Goody    sgoody@uoguelph.ca   x52432      
  • Communications - Jenna Hennessy  jhenness@uoguelph.ca  x56039
  • Campus Community Development - Garrett May  mayg@uoguelph.ca  x58850      
  • Hospitality Coordinator - Beth Nesbitt    bnesbitt@uoguelph.ca   x52813        
  • Pledge Card Coordinator - Renee Shea   rshea@uoguelph.ca  x52732       
  • Listserv & Website Coordinators
    • Margaret Barth    mbarth@uoguelph.ca  x56016
    • Jane Alexander    jalexand@uoguelph.ca  x52348

United Way Support  

  • Campaign Manager - Stephanie Smith stephanie@unitedwayguelph.com 519-821-0571 x30
  • Sponsored Employee - Mallory Earnshaw mallory@unitedwayguelph.com  519-821-0571 x37