Campaign Co-Chairs & Steering Committee for 2020

United Way Guelph Wellington Dufferin

University of Guelph United Way Campaign 2020 Committee

Co-Chairs    

  • Jill Ferguson jifergus@uoguelph.ca x56202
  • Daniel Gillis dgillis@uoguelph.ca 

Steering Committee Members

  • Retiree Chair - Julie Hutchins  jhutchin@uoguelph.ca                 
  • Assistant to Co-chairs - Heidi Muller   mullerh@uoguelph.ca x56544
  • Financial Assistant - Mark Colvin    colvinm@uoguelph.ca   x52074     
  • Incentive Prize Coordinators
    • Mary Visser Kerr    mvisserk@uoguelph.ca  x56677
    • Kate Hoad-Reddick  hoadredk@uoguelph.ca  x56695          
  • Training Coordinator - Sarah Goody    sgoody@uoguelph.ca   x52432      
  • Communications - Jenna Hennessy  jhenness@uoguelph.ca  x56039
  • Campus Community Development - Garrett May  mayg@uoguelph.ca  x58850      
  • Hospitality Coordinator - Beth Nesbitt    bnesbitt@uoguelph.ca   x52813        
  • Pledge Card Coordinator -  Robyn Latour latourr@uoguelph.ca x52732
  • Listserv & Website Coordinators
    • Margaret Barth    mbarth@uoguelph.ca  x56016
    • Jane Alexander    jalexand@uoguelph.ca  x52348

United Way Support  

  • Campaign Manager - Holly Freeman holly@unitedwayguelph.com 519-821-0571 x30
  • Sponsored Employee - Vanessa McAlister vanessa@unitedwayguelph.com