School of Computer Science Graduate Awards Announced

Posted on Wednesday, October 25th, 2017

On behalf of the School of Computer Science Awards Committee, we are pleased to announce the winners of the 2017 Graduate Excellent Entrance Scholarships and the Graduate Tuition Scholarships.

Graduate Excellence Entrance Scholarship

  • Akshay Chadha (PhD) was awarded $30,000 payable over three semesters
  • Timothy Martin (MSc) was awarded $15,000 payable over three semesters

Graduate Tuition Scholarship

  • Nicolas Durish (MSc) was awarded $16,000 payable over six semesters

Congratulations to these students for their impressive achievements. Well deserved!


News Archive

News Topics