School Staff

Showing 21 - 30 of 32 results
M_Saunders
Senior Computer Engineering Laboratory Coordinator
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 ext: 53916
Email: 
msaund05@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Room 1506
Karine Semina
Purchasing and Accounting Assistant
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 ext. 58549
Email: 
kasemina@uoguelph.ca, soepurch@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Room 1503
Chrissy Shannon
Human Resources & Finance Administrator
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 ext: 54687
Email: 
cshannon@uoguelph.ca, soehr@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Room 2404
Hannah Smith
Accreditation & Graduate Attributes Administrator
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 ext. 56151
Email: 
hsmith04@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Room 1404
Ryan Smith
Environmental Engineering Technician
Phone number: 
519 824-4120 ext. 53278
Email: 
rsmith17@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Room 1114
Mike Speagle
Sustainable Energy Technician
Phone number: 
519 824-4120 ext. 56803
Email: 
mspeagle@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Room 1102
Kim Thompson
Program Counsellor
Phone number: 
519 824-4120 ext. 56986
Email: 
engcouns@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Room 1410
R Van Alstine
Graduate Program Assistant
Phone number: 
519 824-4120 ext. 58764
Email: 
rvanalst@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Room 1404
Barry Verspagen
Mechanical Engineering Technologist
Phone number: 
519 824-4120 ext. 58821
Email: 
baverspa@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Room 1138
Phil Watson
Lab Manager
Phone number: 
519 824-4120 ext. 53870
Email: 
pwatson@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Room 1140