M.Sc. and Ph.D. Research Topics in MCB ("Brown Bag" Seminars)

Graduate Seminars (Brown Bag) MCB*6500/MCB*7500

All graduate students registered in the MCB*6500 and MCB*7500 courses are required to participate in and attend the graduate seminar presentations.  Summer 2019 Course Outline

Grading Form Templates (for faculty use only; submit completed forms to the course coordinator)    Research Proposal   |   Brown Bag Seminar Presentation

Summer 2019 Teaching Team:  Dr. Annette Nassuth (course coordinator), Dr. Nina Jones, Dr. Marc Coppolino

Summer 2019 Schedule:

May 17, 2019 -- FIRST CLASS MEETING - Introductory session begins at 12 noon (no seminars on this date)

Seminars will be held on the following Fridays at 12 noon and 12:45 p.m. in SSC 1511.

May 24, 2019

May 31, 2019

June 7, 2019