Faculty Advisors, Bachelor of Arts

Specialization Code Faculty Advisor Contact Information
Anthropology ANTH Linda Hunter lehunter@uoguelph.ca
MCKN 617
519-824-4120 x54252
David Walters dwalters@uoguelph.ca
MCKN 614
519-824-4120 x52198
Art History ARTH Dominic Marner dmarner@uoguelph.ca
JHNH 121
519-824-4120 x54382
Arts, Culture & Heritage Management ACHM Sally Hickson shickson@uoguelph.ca
ZAV 201
519-824-4120 x56930
Business (Minor) BUS Connie Zavitz czavitz@uoguelph.ca
MAC 213
519-824-4120 x54078
Business Economics (Minor) BECN Evie Adomait eadomait@uoguelph.ca
MACK 728
519-824-4120 x56343
Classical Studies CLAS Padraig O'Cleirigh pocleiri@uoguelph.ca
MCKN 244
519-824-4120 x53156
Computing & Information Science CIS Greg Klotz gklotz@uoguelph.ca
1113 Reynolds
519-824-4120 x52711
Creative Writing (Minor) CW See "English".
Criminal Justice & Public Policy CJPP Dennis Baker cjpp@uoguelph.ca
MCKN 541
519-824-4120 x56635
Stephanie Howells cjpp@uoguelph.ca
MCKN 640
519-824-4120 x53990
Kate Puddister cjpp@uoguelph.ca
MCKN 510
519-824-4120 x52424
Carolyn Yule cjpp@uoguelph.ca
MCKN 635
519-824-4120 x53546
Economics (incl. Co-op) ECON / ECON:C Evie Adomait eadomait@uoguelph.ca
MACK 728
519-824-4120 x56343
English ENGL Michelle Elleray melleray@uoguelph.ca
MCKN 417
(email or in-person only)
Pablo Ramirez pramirez@uoguelph.ca
MACK 434
519-824-4120 x53262
Tim Struthers tstruthe@uoguelph.ca
MACK 407
519-824-4120 x53243
Environmental Governance EGOV Noella Gray grayn@uoguelph.ca
HUTT 121
519-824-4120 x58155
Eric Nost enost@uoguelph.ca
HUTT 344
519-824-4120 x53279
Jennifer Silver j.silver@uoguelph.ca
HUTT 237
519-824-4120 x52176
European Culture & Civilization (Minor) ECC Sandra Parmegiani sparmegi@uoguelph.ca
MCKN 275
519-824-4120 x54989
European Studies EURS Sandra Parmegiani sparmegi@uoguelph.ca
MCKN 275
519-824-4120 x54989
Family & Child Studies (Minor) FCS Linda Zehr lzehr@uoguelph.ca
MINS 253
519-824-4120 x53280
Food, Agricultural & Resource Economics FARE Andreas Boecker aboecker@uoguelph.ca
MCLN 323
519-824-4120 x53532
French Studies FREN Clive Thomson cthomson@uoguelph.ca
MCKN 253
519-824-4120 x54891
Geography GEOG Kirby Calvert calvertk@uoguelph.ca
HUTT 120
519-824-4120 x54338
Kate Parizeau kparizea@uoguelph.ca
HUTT 343
519-824-4120 x52174
German GERM Paola Mayer pmayer@uoguelph.ca
MCKN 255
519-824-4120 x58562/53883
History HIST Kevin James kjames@uoguelph.ca
MCKNEXT 1011
519-824-4120 x53226
Renee Worringer rworring@uoguelph.ca
MCKNEXT 1004
519-824-4120 x52442
Human Resources (Minor) HR Connie Zavitz czavitz@uoguelph.ca
MAC 213
519-824-4120 x54078
Individual Studies IS Contact the Bachelor of Arts Counselling Office.
Information Systems & Human Behaviour *** ISHB Blair Nonnecke nonnecke@uoguelph.ca
REYN 314
519-824-4120 x56407
International Development Studies (incl. Coop) IDS / IDS:C Lisa Blenkinsop idadvisor@uoguelph.ca
MCKN 800B
519-824-4120 x56175
Italian ITAL Sandra Parmegiani sparmegi@uoguelph.ca
MCKN 275
519-824-4120 x54989
Marketing (Minor) MKTG Robert Mclean MKMNadv@uoguelph.ca
MINS 213E
519-824-4120 x58754
Mathematical Economics (incl. Co-op) MAEC / MAEC:C See "Economics".
Mathematical Science MSCI Lorna Deeth ldeeth@uoguelph.ca
MACN 548
519-824-4120 x53034
Mathematics MATH Lorna Deeth ldeeth@uoguelph.ca
MACN 548
519-824-4120 x53034
Media & Cinema Studies (Minor) MCST Mark Lipton liptonm@uoguelph.ca
MASS 110
(no office phone)
Museum Studies (Minor) MS Susan Douglas sdouglas@uoguelph.ca
JHNH 111
519-824-4120 x53024
Music MUSC Howard Spring hspring@uoguelph.ca
JHNH 112
519-824-4120 x58579
Philosophy PHIL Peter Eardley peardley@uoguelph.ca
MCKN 336
519-824-4120 x53211
Karyn Freedman (to 31 Aug '19) karynf@uoguelph.ca
MCKN 354
519-824-4120 x53232
Karen Wendling (eff. 1 Sept '19) wendling@uoguelph.ca
MCKN 359
519-824-4120 x53229
Political Science POLS Theresa Lee tmlee@uoguelph.ca
MCKN 512
519-824-4120 x58938
Tim Mau tmau@uoguelph.ca
MCKN 531
519-824-4120 x52170
Ian Spears ispears@uoguelph.ca
MCKN 535
519-824-4120 x52182
Psychology PSYC Christopher Fiacconi cfiaccon@uoguelph.ca
MCKNEXT 3019
519-824-4120 x53386
Sharon Helder shelder@uoguelph.ca
MCKNEXT 4015
519-824-4120 x53260
Psychology (Co-op) PSYC:C Daniel Meegan dmeegan@uoguelph.ca
MCKNEXT 3018
519-824-4120 x54998 / 58344
Sociology SOC See "Anthropology".
Spanish & Hispanic Studies SPAH Denise Mohan dmohan@uoguelph.ca
MCKN 246
519-824-4120 x52886
Statistics STAT Lorna Deeth ldeeth@uoguelph.ca
MACN 548
519-824-4120 x53034
Studio Art SART Monica Tap facultyadvisorstudioart@uoguelph.ca
405 Zavitz Hall
519-824-4120 x56275
Theatre Studies THST Ann Wilson annwilso@uoguelph.ca
MCKN 425
519-824-4120 x53881

*** remains until 2020 for 2016-2017 calendar

Updated 28 June 2019.