Faculty Advisors, Bachelor of Arts

Specialization Code Faculty Advisor Contact Information

Anthropology

ANTH Linda Hunter lehunter@uoguelph.ca
MCKN 617
519-824-4120 x54252
Paulina Garcia-Del Moral  pgarciad@uoguelph.ca
MCKN 632
519-824-4120 x53252
David Walters dwalters@uoguelph.ca
MCKN 614
519-824-4120 x52198
Art History ARTH Sally Hickson shickson@uoguelph.ca
ZAV 201
519-824-4120 x56930
Arts, Culture & Heritage Management ACHM Sally Hickson shickson@uoguelph.ca
ZAV 201
519-824-4120 x56930
Business (Minor) BUS Connie Zavitz czavitz@uoguelph.ca
MAC 213
519-824-4120 x54078
Business Economics (Minor) BECN Evie Adomait eadomait@uoguelph.ca
MACK 728
519-824-4120 x56343
Classical Studies CLAS Padraig O'Cleirigh pocleiri@uoguelph.ca
MCKN 244
519-824-4120 x53156
Computing & Information Science CIS Greg Klotz gklotz@uoguelph.ca
1113 Reynolds
519-824-4120 x52711
Creative Writing (Minor) CW See "English".
Criminal Justice & Public Policy CJPP Dennis Baker cjpp@uoguelph.ca
MCKN 541
519-824-4120 x56635
Stephanie Howells cjpp@uoguelph.ca
MCKN 640
519-824-4120 x53990
Kate Puddister cjpp@uoguelph.ca
MCKN 510
519-824-4120 x52424
Carolyn Yule cjpp@uoguelph.ca
MCKN 635
519-824-4120 x53546
Economics (incl. Co-op) ECON / ECON:C Evie Adomait eadomait@uoguelph.ca
MACK 728
519-824-4120 x56343
English ENGL Julie Cairnie english.advisors@uoguelph.ca
MACK 438
519-824-4120 x53248
Gregor Campbell english.advisors@uoguelph.ca
MACK 431
519-824-4120 x53255
Michelle Elleray english.advisors@uoguelph.ca
MCKN 417
(email or in-person only)
Paul Salmon english.advisors@uoguelph.ca
MACK 403
519-824-4120 x58975
Environmental Governance EGOV Eric Nost enost@uoguelph.ca
HUTT 344
519-824-4120 x53279
Jennifer Silver j.silver@uoguelph.ca
HUTT 237
519-824-4120 x52176
European Culture & Civilization (Minor) ECC Sandra Parmegiani sparmegi@uoguelph.ca
MCKN 275
519-824-4120 x54989
European Studies EURS Paola Mayer pmayer@uoguelph.ca
MCKN 255
519-824-4120 x58562
Family & Child Studies (Minor) FCS Linda Zehr lzehr@uoguelph.ca
MINS 253
519-824-4120 x53280
Food, Agricultural & Resource Economics FARE Andreas Boecker aboecker@uoguelph.ca
MCLN 323
519-824-4120 x53532
French Studies FREN Joubert Satyre jsatyre@uoguelph.ca
MCKN 272
519-824-4120 x53175
Geography GEOG Roberta Hawkins rhawkins@uoguelph.ca
HUTT 345
519-824-4120 x58166
Kate Parizeau kparizea@uoguelph.ca
HUTT 343
519-824-4120 x52174
German GERM Paola Mayer pmayer@uoguelph.ca
MCKN 255
519-824-4120 x58562/53883
History HIST Peter Goddard pgoddard@uoguelph.ca
MCKNEXT 1014
519-824-4120 x54460
Renee Worringer rworring@uoguelph.ca
MCKNEXT 1004
519-824-4120 x52442
Human Resources (Minor) HR Connie Zavitz czavitz@uoguelph.ca
MAC 213
519-824-4120 x54078
Individual Studies IS Contact the Bachelor of Arts Counselling Office.
International Development Studies (incl. Coop) IDS / IDS:C Lisa Blenkinsop idadvisor@uoguelph.ca
MCKN 800B
519-824-4120 x56175
Italian ITAL Sandra Parmegiani sparmegi@uoguelph.ca
MCKN 275
519-824-4120 x54989
Marketing (Minor) MKTG Rob McLean MKMNadv@uoguelph.ca
MINS 213E
519-824-4120 x58754
Mathematical Economics (incl. Co-op) MAEC / MAEC:C See "Economics".
Mathematical Science MSCI Lorna Deeth ldeeth@uoguelph.ca
MACN 548
519-824-4120 x53034
Mathematics MATH Lorna Deeth ldeeth@uoguelph.ca
MACN 548
519-824-4120 x53034
Media & Cinema Studies (Minor) MCST Mark Lipton liptonm@uoguelph.ca
MASS 110
(no office phone)
Museum Studies (Minor) MS Susan Douglas sdouglas@uoguelph.ca
JHNH 111
519-824-4120 x53024
Music MUSC Howard Spring hspring@uoguelph.ca
JHNH 112
519-824-4120 x58579
Philosophy PHIL Omid Payrow Shabani oshabani@uoguelph.ca
MCKN 327
519-824-4120 x53201
John Russon oshabani@uoguelph.ca
MCKN 338
519-824-4120 x53553
Political Science (incl. Co-op) POLS / POLS:C Tim Mau tmau@uoguelph.ca
MCKN 531
519-824-4120 x52170
Ian Spears ispears@uoguelph.ca
MCKN 535
519-824-4120 x52182
Psychology PSYC Naseem Al-Aidroos naseem@uoguelph.ca
MCKNEXT 4018
519-824-4120 x56377
Christopher Fiacconi cfiaccon@uoguelph.ca
MCKNEXT 3019
519-824-4120 x53386
Sharon Helder shelder@uoguelph.ca
MCKNEXT 4015
519-824-4120 x53260
Karl Hennig khennig@uoguelph.ca
MCKNEXT 4016
519-824-4120 x53558
Deb Powell dpowell@uoguelph.ca
MCKNEXT 4005
519-824-4120 x52167
Psychology (Co-op) PSYC:C Harjinder Gill gillh@uoguelph.ca
MCKNEXT 3077
519-824-4120 x52917
Sociology SOC See "Anthropology".
Spanish & Hispanic Studies SPAH Stephen Henighan shenigha@uoguelph.ca
MCKN 274
519-824-4120 x54489
Statistics STAT Lorna Deeth ldeeth@uoguelph.ca
MACN 548
519-824-4120 x53034
Studio Art SART Monica Tap facultyadvisorstudioart@uoguelph.ca
405 Zavitz Hall
519-824-4120 x56275
Theatre Studies THST Troy Hourie Complete and submit the Theatre Student Advising Signup.pdf form at https://www.uoguelph.ca/arts/sets/undergraduate/theatre/current-student-information
Kim McLeod Complete and submit the Theatre Student Advising Signup.pdf form at https://www.uoguelph.ca/arts/sets/undergraduate/theatre/current-student-information

Updated 29 September 2020.