Faculty Advisors, Bachelor of Science

Specialization Code Faculty Advisor Email
Extension (519-824-4120)
Office
Animal Biology ABIO Ira Mandell imandell@uoguelph.ca
53337
ANNU 155
Applied Mathematics & Statistics (Co-op) APMS:C Marcus Garvie mgarvie@uoguelph.ca
53409
MACN 552
Biochemistry (incl. Coop) BIOC / BIOC:C Enoka Wijekoon ewijekoo@uoguelph.ca
56095
SC 3517
Biodiversity BIOD Alexander Smith salex@uoguelph.ca
52007
SC 1
Biological and Medical Physics (incl. Coop) BMPH / BMPH:C Martin Williams martin@physics.uoguelph.ca
58546
MACN 213
Biological & Pharmaceutical Chemistry (incl. Coop) BPCH / BPCH:C William Tam wtam@uoguelph.ca
52268
MACN 332/237/238
Biological Science BIOS Rob Guthrie rguthrie@uoguelph.ca
53788
SC1 1329
Kelly Lucas klucas03@uoguelph.ca
53788
SC1 1329
Heather Pollock hpollock@uoguelph.ca
53788
SC1 1329
Biology (Minor) BIOL Rob Guthrie rguthrie@uoguelph.ca
53788
SC1 1329
Kelly Lucas klucas03@uoguelph.ca
53788
SC1 1329
Heather Pollock hpollock@uoguelph.ca
53788
SC1 1329
Bio-Medical Science BIOM Bettina Kalisch

Contact:
Kim Best
54918
2633 OVC

Glen Pyle
Christopher Gerling
Biotechnology (Minor) BIOT Wendy Keenleyside wkeenley@uoguelph.ca
53813
SC 3506
Business Administration (Minor) BADM Eveline Adomait eadomait@uoguelph.ca
56343
MCKN 728
Chemical Physics CHPY Martin Williams martin@physics.uoguelph.ca
58546
MACN 213
Chemical Physics (Coop) CHPY:C De-Tong Jiang djiang@uoguelph.ca
53982
MACN 223
Chemistry (incl. Coop) CHEM / CHEM:C William Tam wtam@uoguelph.ca
52268
MACN 332/237/238
Computing & Information Science (Minor) CIS Greg Klotz gklotz@uoguelph.ca
52711/53550
REY 113
Ecology ECOL Cortland Griswold cgriswol@uoguelph.ca
56240
SC 2451
Environmental Biology ENVB Marc Habash mhabash@uoguelph.ca
52748 / 54294
ECBL 3238
Environmental Geoscience and Geomatics EGG Aaron Berg aberg@uoguelph.ca
58514
HUTT 131
Food Science (incl. Coop) FOOD / FOOD:C Doug Goff dgoff@uoguelph.ca
53878
FS 216
Geographic Information Systems and Environmental Analysis GIS Aaron Berg aberg@uoguelph.ca
58514
HUTT 135
Human Kinetics HK Christopher Gerling cgerling@uoguelph.ca
54104
HHNS
Lorraine Jadeski ljadeski@uoguelph.ca
53740
OVC 1609 (enter through LLC)
Marine and Freshwater Biology MFB Elizabeth Boulding boulding@uoguelph.ca
54961
SC 1464
Mathematical Science (Minor) MSCI Steve Gismondi gismondi@uoguelph.ca
53104
MACN 510
Mathematics MATH Steve Gismondi gismondi@uoguelph.ca
53104
MACN 510
Microbiology (incl. Coop and Minor) MICR / MICR:C Wendy Keenleyside wkeenley@uoguelph.ca
53813
SC 1243
Molecular Biology & Genetics (incl. Minor) MBG Richard Mosser rmosser@uoguelph.ca
58059
SC 3463
Nanoscience (incl. Coop) NANO / NANO:C Mark Baker mbaker@uoguelph.ca
58637
MACN 122
Martin Williams mwilli04@uoguelph.ca
58546
MACN 213
Neuroscience (Minor) NEUR Leah Bent lbent@uoguelph.ca
56442/52116
ANNU 331
Elena Choleris echoleri@uoguelph.ca
52729/56456
MCKNEXT 3004
Nutritional and Nutraceutical Sciences NANS Gen Newton newton@uoguelph.ca
56822
ANNU 371B
Physical Science PSCI Bonnie Lasby blasby@uoguelph.ca
53049
SC 1329
Physics PHYS Martin Williams martin@physics.uoguelph.ca
58546
MACN 213
Physics Coop PHYS:C De-Tong Jiang djiang@uoguelph.ca
53982
MACN 223
Plant Science PLSC David Wolyn dwolyn@uoguelph.ca
53092
ECBL 4236
Psychology: Brain and Cognition PBC Naseem Al-Aidroos naseem@uoguelph.ca
56377
MCKNEXT 4018
Lana Trick trick@psy.uoguelph.ca
53518 / 56848
MCKNEXT 4003
Statistics STAT Gary Umphrey umphrey@uoguelph.ca
53288
MACN 551
Theoretical Physics THPY Martin Williams martin@physics.uoguelph.ca
58546
MACN 213
Toxicology (incl. Coop) TOX / TOX:C Wojciech Gabryelski wgabryel@uoguelph.ca
53850
SC1 1248/1204
Richard Manderville rmanderv@uoguelph.ca
53963/52252
SC 3243/3241
Wild Life Biology & Conservation WBC Cortland Griswold cgriswol@uoguelph.ca
56240
SCIE 1474
Zoology ZOO Leslie Rye lrye@uoguelph.ca
56129
SC 2505

Updated March 2 2015.

University of Guelph
50 Stone Road East
Guelph, Ontario, N1G 2W1
Canada
519-824-4120