Faculty Advisors, Bachelor of Science

Specialization Code Faculty Advisor Contact Information
Animal Biology ABIO

Andy Robinson

andyr@uoguelph.ca
ANNU 122
519-824-4120 x53679
Applied Geomatics (Minor) AG John Lindsey jlindsay@uoguelph.ca
HUTT 131
519-824-4120 x56074
Biochemistry (incl. Co-op) BIOC / BIOC:C Matt Kimber mkimber@uoguelph.ca
SSC 2254
519-824-4120 x52568
Biodiversity ** BIOD Bob Hanner rhanner@uoguelph.ca
CBG 222
519-824-4120 x53479
Biological & Medical Physics BMPH Mike Massa massam@uoguelph.ca
MACN 404
519-824-4120 x52625
Biological & Medical Physics (Co-op) ** BMPH:C Stefan Kycia coophys@uoguelph.ca
MACN 435C
519-824-4120 x52540
Biological & Pharmaceutical Chemistry (incl. Co-op) BPCH / BPCH:C William Tam wtam@uoguelph.ca
MACN 332/237/238
519-824-4120 x52268
Biological Science BIOS Dan Grunspan dgrunspan@uoguelph.ca
SSC 1446
519-824-4120 x56129
Baozhong Meng bmeng@uoguelph.ca
SSC 4255
519-824-4120 x53876
Biology (Minor) BIOL Dan Grunspan dgrunspan@uoguelph.ca
SSC 1446
519-824-4120 x56129
Baozhong Meng bmeng@uoguelph.ca
SSC 4255
519-824-4120 x53876
Bio-Medical Science BIOM Pawel Bartlewski

Contact:
Kim Best
2633 OVC
519-824-4120 x54918

Bettina Kalisch
Neil MacLusky
Biomedical Toxicology (incl. Co-op) BTOX/BTOX:C Richard Manderville rmanderv@uoguelph.ca
SSC 3243/3241
519-824-4120 x53963 / 52252
Biotechnology (Minor) BIOT Baozhong Meng bmeng@uoguelph.ca
SSC 4255
519-824-4120 x53876
Business Economics (Minor) BECN Eveline Adomait eadomait@uoguelph.ca
MCKN 728
519-824-4120 x56343
Chemical Physics CHPY Mike Massa massam@uoguelph.ca
MACN 404
519-824-4120 x52625
Chemical Physics (Co-op) ** CHPY:C Stefan Kycia coophys@uoguelph.ca
MACN 435C
519-824-4120 x52540
Chemistry (incl. Co-op) CHEM / CHEM:C William Tam wtam@uoguelph.ca
MACN 332/237/238
519-824-4120 x52268
Computing & Information Science (Minor) CIS Greg Klotz gklotz@uoguelph.ca
1113 Reynolds
519-824-4120 x52711
Ecology (Minor) ECOL Quinn Webber qwebber@uoguelph.ca
SSC 1457
519-824-4120 x55825
Environmental Biology ** ENVB Neil Rooney nrooney@uoguelph.ca
ECBA 2107
519-824-4120 x52573
Environmental Geomatics (incl. Coop) ** EG / EG:C John Lindsey jlindsay@uoguelph.ca
HUTT 131
519-824-4120 x56074
Food Science (incl. Co-op) FOOD / FOOD:C

Loong-Tak Lim

llim@uoguelph.ca
FS 122
519-824-4120 x56586
Geographic Information Systems & Environmental Analysis * GIS Aaron Berg aberg@uoguelph.ca
HUTT 131
519-824-4120 x58514
John Lindsay jlindsay@uoguelph.ca
HUTT 346
519-824-4120 x56074
Wanhong Yang wayang@uoguelph.ca
HUTT 118A
519-824-4120 x53090
Human Kinetics HK Lorraine Jadeski ljadeski@uoguelph.ca
OVC 2617
519-824-4120 x53740
Marine & Freshwater Biology (incl. Co-op) MFB Elizabeth Boulding boulding@uoguelph.ca
SSC 1464
519-824-4120 x54961
Mathematical Science (incl. Minor) MSCI Lorna Deeth ldeeth@uoguelph.ca
MACN 548
519-824-4120 x53034
Mathematics (Minor) MATH Lorna Deeth ldeeth@uoguelph.ca
MACN 548
519-824-4120 x53034
Microbiology MICR Baozhong Meng bmeng@uoguelph.ca
SSC 4255
519-824-4120 x53876
Microbiology (Co-op) MICR:C Stephen Seah sseah@uoguelph.ca
SSC 4250
519-824-4120 x56750
Molecular Biology & Genetics (incl. Co-op) MBG / MBG:C Terry Van Raay tvanraay@uoguelph.ca
SSC 3247
519-824-4120 x52864
Nanoscience NANO Mike Massa massam@uoguelph.ca
MACN 404
519-824-4120 x52625
Nanoscience (Co-op) ** NANO:C Stefan Kycia coophys@uoguelph.ca
MACN 435C
519-824-4120 x52540
Neuroscience NEUR Leah Bent lbent@uoguelph.ca
ANNU 331
519-824-4120 x56442 / 52116
John Vessey jvessey@uoguelph.ca
SSC 3455
519-824-4120 x56997
Boyer Winters bwinters@uoguelph.ca
MCKN 3005
519-824-4120 x52263
Elena Choleris echoleri@uoguelph.ca 
MCKNEXT Rm:4020
519-824-4120 x52729
Nutritional & Nutraceutical Sciences NANS

Clara Cho

claracho@uoguelph.ca
ANNU 334
519-824-4120 x53743
Physical Science PSCI Bonnie Lasby blasby@uoguelph.ca
SSC 1329
519-824-4120 x56176
Physics PHYS Mike Massa massam@uoguelph.ca
MACN 404
519-824-4120 x52625
Physics (Co-op) PHYS:C Stefan Kycia coophys@uoguelph.ca
MACN 435C
519-824-4120 x52540
Plant Science (incl. Co-op) ** PLSC / PLSC:C

Max Jones  

amjones@uoguelph.ca
ECBA 4221
519-824-4120 x53016
Statistics (Minor) STAT Lorna Deeth ldeeth@uoguelph.ca
MACN 548
519-824-4120 x53034
Theoretical Physics ** THPY Mike Massa massam@uoguelph.ca
MACN 404
519-824-4120 x52625
Wild Life Biology & Conservation WBC

Quinn Webber

qwebber@uoguelph.ca
SSC 1457
519-824-4120 x55825
Zoology ZOO Jinzhong Fu jfu@uoguelph.ca
SSC 1458
519-824-4120 x52715 / 58381

* remains until 2024 for 2021-2022 calendar

** Major(s) paused for Fall 2024 in-take per AVPA Memo April 2023.

Updated 4 July 2023.