Faculty Advisors, Bachelor of Science

Specialization Code Faculty Advisor Contact Information
Animal Biology ABIO Ira Mandell imandell@uoguelph.ca
ANNU 155
519-824-4120 x53337
Biochemistry (incl. Co-op) BIOC / BIOC:C Enoka Wijekoon ewijekoo@uoguelph.ca
SSC 3517
519-824-4120 x56095
Biodiversity BIOD Bob Hanner rhanner@uoguelph.ca
CBG 222
519-824-4120 x53479
Biological & Medical Physics BMPH Mike Massa massam@uoguelph.ca
MACN 404
519-824-4120 x52625
Biological & Medical Physics (Co-op) BMPH:C Stefan Kycia coophys@uoguelph.ca
MACN 435C
519-824-4120 x52540
Biological & Pharmaceutical Chemistry (incl. Co-op) BPCH / BPCH:C William Tam wtam@uoguelph.ca
MACN 332/237/238
519-824-4120 x52268
Biological Science BIOS Mark Baker mdbaker@uoguelph.ca
SSC 4453
519-824-4120 x54788
Elizabeth Boulding boulding@uoguelph.ca
SSC 1464
519-824-4120 x54961
Lawrence Spriet lspriet@uoguelph.ca
ANNU 354
519-824-4120 x53745
Biology (Minor) BIOL Mark Baker mdbaker@uoguelph.ca
SSC 4453
519-824-4120 x54788
Elizabeth Boulding boulding@uoguelph.ca
SSC 1464
519-824-4120 x54961
Lawrence Spriet lspriet@uoguelph.ca
ANNU 354
519-824-4120 x53745
Bio-Medical Science BIOM Pawel Bartlewski

Contact:
Kim Best
2633 OVC
519-824-4120 x54918

Bettina Kalisch
Neil MacLusky
Biomedical Toxicology (incl. Co-op) BTOX/BTOX:C Richard Manderville rmanderv@uoguelph.ca
SSC 3243/3241
519-824-4120 x53963 / 52252
Biotechnology (Minor) BIOT Baozhong Meng bmeng@uoguelph.ca
SSC 4255
519-824-4120 x53876
Business Administration (Minor) ** BADM Eveline Adomait eadomait@uoguelph.ca
MCKN 728
519-824-4120 x56343
Business Economics (Minor) BECN Eveline Adomait eadomait@uoguelph.ca
MCKN 728
519-824-4120 x56343
Chemical Physics CHPY Mike Massa massam@uoguelph.ca
MACN 404
519-824-4120 x52625
Chemical Physics (Co-op) CHPY:C Stefan Kycia coophys@uoguelph.ca
MACN 435C
519-824-4120 x52540
Chemistry (incl. Co-op) CHEM / CHEM:C William Tam wtam@uoguelph.ca
MACN 332/237/238
519-824-4120 x52268
Computing & Information Science (Minor) CIS Greg Klotz gklotz@uoguelph.ca
REY 113
519-824-4120 x52711 / 53550
Ecology ECOL Christina Caruso (to 31 Aug '18) carusoc@uoguelph.ca
SSC 1471
519-824-4120 x52030 / 56014
Environmental Biology ENVB Marc Habash mhabash@uoguelph.ca
ECBL 3238
519-824-4120 x52748 / 54294
Environmental Geoscience & Geomatics EGG Aaron Berg aberg@uoguelph.ca
HUTT 131
519-824-4120 x58514
Food Science (incl. Co-op) FOOD / FOOD:C Benjamin Bohrer (eff. 1 Sept '18) bbohrer@uoguelph.ca
FS 224
519-824-4120 x52486
Doug Goff (on leave F18/W19) dgoff@uoguelph.ca
FS 216
519-824-4120 x53878
Geographic Information Systems & Environmental Analysis GIS Aaron Berg aberg@uoguelph.ca
HUTT 135
519-824-4120 x58514
Human Kinetics HK Stephen Brown shmbrown@uoguelph.ca
ANNU 335
519-824-4120 x53651
Marine & Freshwater Biology (incl. Co-op) MFB Elizabeth Boulding boulding@uoguelph.ca
SSC 1464
519-824-4120 x54961
Mathematical Science (incl. Minor) MSCI Lorna Deeth ldeeth@uoguelph.ca
MACN 548
519-824-4120 x53034
Mathematics MATH Lorna Deeth ldeeth@uoguelph.ca
MACN 548
519-824-4120 x53034
Microbiology MICR Baozhong Meng bmeng@uoguelph.ca
SSC 4255
519-824-4120 x53876
Microbiology (Co-op) MICR:C Stephen Seah sseah@uoguelph.ca
SSC 4250
519-824-4120 x56750
Molecular Biology & Genetics MBG Richard Mosser rmosser@uoguelph.ca
SSC 3463
519-824-4120 x58059
Nanoscience NANO Mike Massa massam@uoguelph.ca
MACN 404
519-824-4120 x52625
Nanoscience (Co-op) NANO:C Stefan Kycia coophys@uoguelph.ca
MACN 435C
519-824-4120 x52540
Neuroscience NEUR Leah Bent lbent@uoguelph.ca
ANNU 331
519-824-4120 x56442 / 52116
Elena Choleris echoleri@uoguelph.ca
MCKN 4020
519-824-4120 x52729
Nutritional & Nutraceutical Sciences NANS Gen Newton newton@uoguelph.ca
ANNU 371B
519-824-4120 x56822
Physical Science PSCI Bonnie Lasby blasby@uoguelph.ca
SSC 1329
519-824-4120 x56176
Physics PHYS Mike Massa massam@uoguelph.ca
MACN 404
519-824-4120 x52625
Physics (Co-op) PHYS:C Stefan Kycia coophys@uoguelph.ca
MACN 435C
519-824-4120 x52540
Plant Science PLSC David Wolyn dwolyn@uoguelph.ca
ECBL 4236
519-824-4120 x53092
Psychology: Brain & Cognition *** PBC Naseem Al-Aidroos (to 31 Aug '18) naseem@uoguelph.ca
MCKNEXT 4018
519-824-4120 x56377 / 54312
Chris Fiacconi (begin 1 Sept '18) cfiaccon@uoguelph.ca
MCKNEXT 3019
519-824-4120 x53386
Sharon Helder shelder@uoguelph.ca
MCKNEXT 4015
519-824-4120 x53260
Statistics STAT Lorna Deeth ldeeth@uoguelph.ca
MACN 548
519-824-4120 x53034
Theoretical Physics THPY Mike Massa massam@uoguelph.ca
MACN 404
519-824-4120 x52625
Wild Life Biology & Conservation WBC Christina Caruso (to 31 Aug '18) carusoc@uoguelph.ca
SSC 1471
519-824-4120 x52030 / 56014
Zoology ZOO Jinzhong Fu jfu@uoguelph.ca
SSC 1458
519-824-4120 x52715 / 58381

** remains until 2019 for 2015-2016 calendar

*** remains until 2020 for 2016-2017 calendar

Updated 9 May 2018.