Faculty Advisors, Bachelor of Science

Specialization Code Faculty Advisor Email
Extension (519-824-4120)
Office
Animal Biology ABIO Ira Mandell imandell@uoguelph.ca
53337
ANNU 155
Applied Mathematics & Statistics (Co-op) * APMS:C Andrew Skelton skeltona@uoguelph.ca
53136
MACN 517
Biochemistry (incl. Co-op) BIOC / BIOC:C Enoka Wijekoon ewijekoo@uoguelph.ca
56095
SSC 3517
Biodiversity BIOD Mehrdad Hajibabaei mhajibab@uoguelph.ca
52487/56007
CBG 108
Biological & Medical Physics (incl. Co-op) BMPH / BMPH:C Martin Williams martin@physics.uoguelph.ca
58546
MACN 213
Biological & Pharmaceutical Chemistry (incl. Co-op) BPCH / BPCH:C William Tam wtam@uoguelph.ca
52268
MACN 332/237/238
Biological Science BIOS Mark Baker mdbaker@uoguelph.ca
54788
SSC 4453
Elizabeth Boulding boulding@uoguelph.ca
54961
SSC 1464
Lawrence Spriet lspriet@uoguelph.ca
53745
ANNU 354
Biology (Minor) BIOL Mark Baker mdbaker@uoguelph.ca
54788
SSC 4453
Elizabeth Boulding boulding@uoguelph.ca
54961
SSC 1464
Lawrence Spriet lspriet@uoguelph.ca
53745
ANNU 354
Bio-Medical Science BIOM Pawel Bartlewski

Contact:
Kim Best
54918
2633 OVC

Bettina Kalisch
Biomedical Toxicology BTOX/BTOX:C Richard Manderville rmanderv@uoguelph.ca
53963/52252
SSC 3243/3241
Biotechnology (Minor) BIOT Wendy Keenleyside wkeenley@uoguelph.ca
53813
SSC 3506
Business Administration (Minor) ** BADM Eveline Adomait eadomait@uoguelph.ca
56343
MCKN 728
Business Economics (Minor) BECN Eveline Adomait eadomait@uoguelph.ca
56343
MCKN 728
Chemical Physics (incl. Co-op) CHPY / CHPY:C Martin Williams martin@physics.uoguelph.ca
58546
MACN 213
Chemistry (incl. Co-op) CHEM / CHEM:C William Tam wtam@uoguelph.ca
52268
MACN 332/237/238
Computing & Information Science (Minor) CIS Greg Klotz gklotz@uoguelph.ca
52711/53550
REY 113
Ecology ECOL Christina Caruso carusoc@uoguelph.ca
52030/56014
SSC 1471
Environmental Biology ENVB Marc Habash mhabash@uoguelph.ca
52748 / 54294
ECBL 3238
Environmental Geoscience & Geomatics EGG Aaron Berg aberg@uoguelph.ca
58514
HUTT 131
Food Science (incl. Co-op) FOOD / FOOD:C Doug Goff dgoff@uoguelph.ca
53878
FS 216
Geographic Information Systems & Environmental Analysis GIS Aaron Berg aberg@uoguelph.ca
58514
HUTT 135
Human Kinetics HK Lorraine Jadeski ljadeski@uoguelph.ca
53740
OVC 1609 (enter through LLC)
Marine & Freshwater Biology MFB Elizabeth Boulding boulding@uoguelph.ca
54961
SSC 1464
Mathematical Science (incl. Minor) MSCI Andrew Skelton skeltona@uoguelph.ca
53136
MACN 517
Mathematics MATH Andrew Skelton skeltona@uoguelph.ca
53136
MACN 517
Microbiology (incl. Co-op) MICR / MICR:C Wendy Keenleyside wkeenley@uoguelph.ca
53813
SSC 1243
Molecular Biology & Genetics MBG Richard Mosser rmosser@uoguelph.ca
58059
SSC 3463
Nanoscience NANO Joanne O'Meara
53987
MACN 323
Nanoscience (Co-op) NANO:C Stefan Kycia coophys@uoguelph.ca
52540
MACN 435C
Neuroscience (Minor) NEUR Leah Bent lbent@uoguelph.ca
56442/52116
ANNU 331
Nutritional & Nutraceutical Sciences NANS Gen Newton newton@uoguelph.ca
56822
ANNU 371B
Physical Science PSCI Bonnie Lasby blasby@uoguelph.ca
56176
SSC 1329
Physics PHYS Joanne O'Meara
53987
MACN 323
Physics (Co-op) PHYS:C Stefan Kycia coophys@uoguelph.ca
52540
MACN 435C
Plant Science PLSC David Wolyn dwolyn@uoguelph.ca
53092
ECBL 4236
Psychology: Brain & Cognition PBC Daniel Meegan dmeegan@uoguelph.ca
54998 / 58344
MCKNEXT 3018
Lana Trick trick@psy.uoguelph.ca
53518/56848
MCKNEXT 4003
Statistics STAT Andrew Skelton skeltona@uoguelph.ca
53136
MACN 517
Theoretical Physics THPY Martin Williams martin@physics.uoguelph.ca
58546
MACN 213
Toxicology (incl. Co-op) * TOX / TOX:C Wojciech Gabryelski wgabryel@uoguelph.ca
53850
SSC 1248/1204
Richard Manderville rmanderv@uoguelph.ca
53963/52252
SSC 3243/3241
Wild Life Biology & Conservation WBC Christina Caruso carusoc@uoguelph.ca
52030/56014
SSC 1471
Zoology ZOO Cort Griswold cgriswol@uoguelph.ca
56240/56014
SSC 1474

* remains until 2018 for 2014-2015 calendar

** remains until 2019 for 2015-2016 calendar

Updated 7 October 2016.