Our People

Professor Shai Barbut

Professor

Phone: 519 824 4120 extension 53669

Email: sbarbut@uoguelph.ca

Office: Food Science Building - Room 222

Sarah Bruce

Office Staff

Phone: 519 824 4120 extension 56983

Email: sbruce@uoguelph.ca

Office: Food Science Building - room 106

Associate Professor and Arrell Chair in Food Quality

Associate Professor and Arrell Chair in Food Quality

Phone: 519 824 4120 extension 53344

Email: mcorradi@uoguelph.ca

Office: Food Science Building - Room 255

Timothy Dubois

Pilot Plant Technician

Phone: 519 824 4120 extension 54123

Email: duboist@uoguelph.ca

Office: Food Science Pilot Plant

Professor Lisa Duizer

Department Chair, Associate Professor

Phone: 519 824 4120 extension 53410

Email: lduizer@uoguelph.ca

Office: Food Science Building - Room 112 via Room 114

Adjunct Professor Jeffrey Farber

Phone: 519 824 4120 extension 56101

Email: jfarber@uoguelph.ca

Office: Canadian Research Institute for Food Safety (CRIFS) - Room 202

Professor Douglas Goff

Professor and Undergraduate Faculty Advisor

Phone: 519 824 4120 extension 53878

Email: dgoff@uoguelph.ca

Office: Food Science Building - Room 216

Professor Lawrence Goodridge

Director - Canadian Research Institute for Food Safety (CRIFS), Graduate Coordinator - Food Safety & Quality Assurance Program

Phone: 519 824 4120 extension 54943

Email: goodridl@uoguelph.ca

Office: Canadian Research Institute for Food Safety (CRIFS) - Room 203

Retired Professor Mansel Griffiths

Professor Emeritus

Phone: 519 824 4120 extension 52269

Email: mgriffit@uoguelph.ca

Office: CRIFS

Professor Art Hill

Professor

Phone: 519 824 4120 extension 53875

Email: arhill@uoguelph.ca

Office: Food Science Building, Room 235