Our People

Professor Shai Barbut

Professor

Phone: 519 824 4120 extension 53669

Email: sbarbut@uoguelph.ca

Office: Food Science Building - Room 222

Professor Ben Bohrer

Acting Departmental Undergraduate Faculty Advisor, Assistant Professor

Phone: 519 824 4120 extension 52486

Email: bbohrer@uoguelph.ca

Office: Food Science Building - Room 224

Sarah Bruce

Office Staff

Phone: 519 824 4120 extension 56983

Email: sbruce@uoguelph.ca

Office: Food Science Building - room 106

Timothy Dubois

Pilot Plant Technician

Phone: 519 824 4120 extension 54123

Email: duboist@uoguelph.ca

Office: Food Science Pilot Plant

Professor Lisa Duizer

Associate Chair - Academic, Associate Professor

Phone: 519 824 4120 extension 53410

Email: lduizer@uoguelph.ca

Office: Food Science Building - Room 235

Professor Jeffrey Farber

FSQA Graduate Coordinator, CRIFS Director, Professor

Phone: 519 824 4120 extension 56101

Email: jfarber@uoguelph.ca

Office: CRIFS Bldg 43 - by appointment

Professor Douglas Goff

Professor

Phone: 519 824 4120 extension 53878

Email: dgoff@uoguelph.ca

Office: Food Science Building - Room 216

Retired Professor Mansel Griffiths

Professor Emeritus

Phone: 519 824 4120 extension 52269

Email: mgriffit@uoguelph.ca

Office: CRIFS

Professor Art Hill

Department Chair, Professor

Phone: 519 824 4120 extension 53875

Email: arhill@uoguelph.ca

Office: Food Science Building, Room 106

Anne Ingram

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 519 824 4120 extension 52280

Email: ingram@uoguelph.ca

Office: Food Science Building - room 110 via 114