Our People

Professor
Phone number: 
519 824 4120 extension 53669
Email: 
sbarbut@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Food Science Building - Room 222
Professor Ben Bohrer
Assistant Professor
Phone number: 
519 824 4120 extension 52486
Email: 
bbohrer@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Food Science Building - Room 224
Timothy Dubois
Pilot Plant Technician
Phone number: 
519 824 4120 extension 54123
Email: 
duboist@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Food Science Pilot Plant
Associate Professor Lisa Duizer
Associate Professor
Phone number: 
519 824 4120 extension 53410
Email: 
lduizer@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Food Science Building - Room 235
Jeff Farber
Professor
Phone number: 
519 824 4120 extension 56101
Email: 
jfarber@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
CRIFS Bldg 43 - by appointment
Professor Douglas Goff
Professor
Phone number: 
519 824 4120 extension 53878
Email: 
dgoff@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Food Science Building - Room 216
Retired Professor Mansel Griffiths
Professor Emeritus
Phone number: 
519 824 4120 extension 52269
Email: 
mgriffit@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
CRIFS
Professor Art Hill
Professor and Department Chair
Phone number: 
519 824 4120 extension 53875
Email: 
arhill@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Food Science Building, Room 106
Anne Ingram
Administrative Assistant
Phone number: 
519 824 4120 extension 52280
Email: 
ingram@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Food Science Building - room 110 via 114
Assistant Professor Cereal Chemistry and Biochemistry
Phone number: 
519 824 4120 extension 52470
Email: 
ijoye@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Food Science Building - Room 237