Our People

Professor Art Hill

Professor

Phone: 519 824 4120 extension 53875

Email: arhill@uoguelph.ca

Office: Food Science Building, Room 235

Anne Ingram

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 519 824 4120 extension 52280

Email: ingram@uoguelph.ca

Office: Food Science Building - room 110 via 114

Nafiseh Jam

Manager, Canadian Research Institute for Food Safety (CRIFS)

Phone: 519 824 4120 extension 54997

Email: njam@uoguelph.ca

Office: CRIFS Bldg 43

Professor Iris Joye

Assistant Professor Cereal Chemistry and Biochemistry

Phone: 519 824 4120 extension 52470

Email: ijoye@uoguelph.ca

Office: Food Science Building - Room 237

Professor Gisèle LaPointe

Professor, NSERC/Dairy Farmers of Ontario Industrial Research Chair in Dairy Microbiology

Phone: 519 824 4120 extension 52099

Email: glapoint@uoguelph.ca

Office: Food Science Department - CRIFS Building

Professor Loong-Tak Lim

Professor

Phone: 519 824 4120 extension 56586

Email: llim@uoguelph.ca

Office: Food Science Building - Room 122

Professor, Canada Research Chair Food, Health and Aging

Phone: 519 824 4120 extension 54340

Email: amarango@uoguelph.ca

Office: Food Science Building - Room 218

Professor Massimo Marcone

Professor

Phone: 519 824-4120 extension 58334

Email: mmarcone@uoguelph.ca

Office: Food Science Building - Room 214

Professor Don Mercer

Associate Professor

Phone: 519 824 4120 extension 52204

Email: dmercer@uoguelph.ca

Office: Food Science Building - Room 124

Professor Yoshinori Mine

Professor

Phone: 519 824 4120 extension 52901

Email: ymine@uoguelph.ca

Office: Food Science Building, Room 226