Our People

Kay Norwell

FSQA & Short Course Program Assistant

Phone: 519 824 4120 extension 52183

Email: knorwell@uoguelph.ca

Office: Food Science Building - room 114

Sanaa Ragaee

Researcher, Cereal Lab

Phone: 519 824 4120 extension 58054

Email: sragaee@uoguelph.ca

Office: Food Science Building - room 234

Nikolay Repin

Guelph Food Innovation Centre Staff

Phone: 519 824 4120 extension 52112

Email: nrepin@uoguelph.ca

Office: Food Science Building Annex (GFIC)

Professor Michael Rogers

Tier II Canadian Research Chair In Food Nanotechnology

Phone: 519 824 4120 extension 54327

Email: mroger09@uoguelph.ca

Office: Food Science Building, Room 118

Professor Paul Spagnuolo

Associate Professor

Phone: 519 824 4120 extension 53732

Email: paul.spagnuolo@uoguelph.ca

Office: Food Science Building - Room 116

Academic Programs Assistant

Phone: 519 824 4120 extension 52705

Email: tricia.townsend@uoguelph.ca

Office: Food Science Building - room 114

Leona Varga

Financial Clerk & Department Secretary

Phone: 519 824 4120 extension 56589

Email: lvarga@uoguelph.ca

Office: Food Science Building - room 106

Derek Vella

Manager - Guelph Food Innovation Centre (GFIC)

Phone: 519 824 4120 extension 58894

Email: dvella@uoguelph.ca

Office: Food Science Building Annex - Room 245

Shane Walker

Manager, Core Facility

Phone: 519 824 4120 extension 52942

Email: swalke03@uoguelph.ca

Office: 102A