Philosophy | Page 10 | College of Arts


Karyn Freedman wins BC National Award for Canadian Non-Fiction

Book published by Karen Wendling

Kyle Bromhall wins teaching award

Karen Houle is writer-in-residence

Dr David Brewster

Kyle Bromhall wins prize

Jean Harvey

Book published by Omid Payrow Shabani and Monique Deveaux

Book published by Karyn Freedman

Daniel Harris awarded SSHRC post-doc