Philosophy | College of Arts


The Philosophy Department is seeking a TT professor in AI Ethics

Karen Wendling 's Opinion Piece in The Toronto Star

Philosophy Prof. Karen Wendling writes op-ed for the Toronto Star

the Philosophy Field Course is back

Andrew Bailey edits new anthology

John Hacker-Wright has a new book published!

Ken Dorter has published a new book with University of Notre Dame Press