Our People

Joanne Ryks

Phone: 519 824-4120 ext. 54087

Email: jryks@uoguelph.ca

Office: Room 1114

M_Saunders

Phone: 519-824-4120 ext: 53916

Email: msaund05@uoguelph.ca

Office: Room 1506

Karine Semina

Phone: 519-824-4120 ext. 58549

Email: kasemina@uoguelph.ca, soepurch@uoguelph.ca

Office: Room 1503

Hannah Smith

Phone: 519-824-4120 ext. 56151

Email: hsmith04@uoguelph.ca

Office: Room 1404

Ryan Smith

Phone: 519 824-4120 ext. 53278

Email: rsmith17@uoguelph.ca

Office: Room 1114

Petros Spachos, Ph.D.

Phone: 519-824-4120 ext: 54012

Email: petros@uoguelph.ca

Office: Room 2505

Mike Speagle

Phone: 519 824-4120 ext. 56803

Email: mspeagle@uoguelph.ca

Office: Room 1102