Our People

Showing 1 - 10 of 31 results
Professor Shai Barbut
Professor
Phone number: 
519 824 4120 extension 53669
Email: 
sbarbut@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Food Science Building - Room 222
Professor Ben Bohrer
Acting Departmental Undergraduate Faculty Advisor, Assistant Professor
Phone number: 
519 824 4120 extension 52486
Email: 
bbohrer@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Food Science Building - Room 224
Sarah Bruce
Office Staff
Phone number: 
519 824 4120 extension 56983
Email: 
sbruce@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Food Science Building - room 106
Associate Professor and Arrell Chair in Food Quality
Associate Professor and Arrell Chair in Food Quality
Phone number: 
519 824 4120 extension 53344
Email: 
mcorradi@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Food Science Building - Room 255
Timothy Dubois
Pilot Plant Technician
Phone number: 
519 824 4120 extension 54123
Email: 
duboist@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Food Science Pilot Plant
Professor Lisa Duizer
Department Chair, Associate Professor
Phone number: 
519 824 4120 extension 53410
Email: 
lduizer@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Food Science Building - Room 235
Professor Jeffrey Farber
FSQA Graduate Coordinator, CRIFS Director, Professor
Phone number: 
519 824 4120 extension 56101
Email: 
jfarber@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
CRIFS Bldg 43 - by appointment
Professor Douglas Goff
Professor
Phone number: 
519 824 4120 extension 53878
Email: 
dgoff@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Food Science Building - Room 216
Professor Lawrence Goodridge
Leung Family Professorship in Food Safety
Email: 
goodridl@uoguelph.ca
Retired Professor Mansel Griffiths
Professor Emeritus
Phone number: 
519 824 4120 extension 52269
Email: 
mgriffit@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
CRIFS