Our People

Showing 11 - 20 of 30 results
Professor Art Hill
Professor
Phone number: 
519 824 4120 extension 53875
Email: 
arhill@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Food Science Building, Room 235
Anne Ingram
Administrative Assistant
Phone number: 
519 824 4120 extension 52280
Email: 
ingram@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Food Science Building - room 110 via 114
Nafiseh Jam
Manager, Canadian Research Institute for Food Safety (CRIFS)
Phone number: 
519 824 4120 extension 54997
Email: 
njam@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
CRIFS Bldg 43
Professor Iris Joye
Assistant Professor Cereal Chemistry and Biochemistry
Phone number: 
519 824 4120 extension 52470
Email: 
ijoye@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Food Science Building - Room 237
Professor Gisèle LaPointe
Professor, NSERC/Dairy Farmers of Ontario Industrial Research Chair in Dairy Microbiology
Phone number: 
519 824 4120 extension 52099
Email: 
glapoint@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Food Science Department - CRIFS Building
Professor Loong-Tak Lim
Professor
Phone number: 
519 824 4120 extension 56586
Email: 
llim@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Food Science Building - Room 122
Professor, Canada Research Chair Food, Health and Aging
Phone number: 
519 824 4120 extension 54340
Email: 
amarango@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Food Science Building - Room 218
Professor Massimo Marcone
Professor
Phone number: 
519 824-4120 extension 58334
Email: 
mmarcone@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Food Science Building - Room 214
Professor Don Mercer
Associate Professor
Phone number: 
519 824 4120 extension 52204
Email: 
dmercer@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Food Science Building - Room 124
Professor Yoshinori Mine
Professor
Phone number: 
519 824 4120 extension 52901
Email: 
ymine@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Food Science Building, Room 226