Our People

Showing 11 - 20 of 30 results
Anne Ingram
Administrative Assistant
Phone number: 
519 824 4120 extension 52280
Email: 
ingram@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Food Science Building - room 110 via 114
Nafiseh Jam
Laboratory Technician, Canadian Institute for Food Safety (CRIFS)
Phone number: 
519 824 4120 extension 54997
Email: 
njam@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
CRIFS Bldg 43
Professor Iris Joye
Associate Professor Cereal Chemistry and Biochemistry, Graduate Coordinator - MSc and PhD Food Science Programs
Phone number: 
519 824 4120 extension 52470
Email: 
ijoye@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Food Science Building - Room 237
Professor Gisèle LaPointe
Professor, NSERC/Dairy Farmers of Ontario Industrial Research Chair in Dairy Microbiology
Phone number: 
519 824 4120 extension 52099
Email: 
glapoint@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Food Science Department - CRIFS Building
Professor Loong-Tak Lim
Professor
Phone number: 
519 824 4120 extension 56586
Email: 
llim@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Food Science Building - Room 122
Professor, Canada Research Chair Food, Health and Aging
Phone number: 
519 824 4120 extension 54340
Email: 
amarango@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Food Science Building - Room 218
Professor Massimo Marcone
Professor
Phone number: 
519 824-4120 extension 58334
Email: 
mmarcone@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Food Science Building - Room 214
Professor Don Mercer
Associate Professor
Phone number: 
519 824 4120 extension 52204
Email: 
dmercer@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Food Science Building - Room 124
Professor Yoshinori Mine
Professor
Phone number: 
519 824 4120 extension 52901
Email: 
ymine@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Food Science Building, Room 226
Kay Norwell
FSQA & Short Course Program Assistant
Phone number: 
519 824 4120 extension 52183
Email: 
knorwell@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Canadian Research Institute for Food Safety (CRIFS) building - reception