Professional staff

AHL – Guelph                      519-824-4120

 Ext.

Professional Staff

Director

Maria Spinato, DVM, DVSc, MBA, Diplomate ACVP

mspinato@uoguelph.ca

56895

Executive Assistant

Helen Oliver

holiver@uoguelph.ca

54538

Anatomic Pathology

 

Andrew Brooks, DVM, PhD, Diplomate ACVP

asbrooks@uoguelph.ca  

56788

 

Emily Brouwer, DVM, DipPath, Diplomate ACVP

ebrouwer@uoguelph.ca

56848

 

Josepha DeLay, DVM, DVSc, Diplomate ACVP

jdelay@uoguelph.ca

54576

 

Rebecca Egan,

HBSc, DVM, DVSc, Diplomate ACVP

eganr@uoguelph.ca

56712

 

Emily Martin, DVM, MSc, Diplomate ACPV

eamartin@uoguelph.ca

54523

 

Margaret Stalker, BSc, DVM, PhD, Diplomate ACVP

mstalker@uoguelph.ca

54545

Bacteriology

 

Durda Slavic, DVM, MSc, PhD

dslavic@uoguelph.ca

54536

Technical Supervisor

Sarah Lippert, BSc.F.S.

slippert@uoguelph.ca

56885

Client Services Veterinarian (Specimen Reception; Front Office)

 

Jim Fairles, DVM, MBA

jfairles@uoguelph.ca 

cell phone:  519 323-5558

54611

Technical Supervisor

Jennifer Zoethout, BSc Hons

jbelvede@uoguelph.ca

54548

For on-line access, new clients, e-forms, customized submission forms, or remote entry:

Client Outreach Technician

Josie Given

ahlinfo@uoguelph.ca

cell phone: 226-979-3415

54320

Client Services Technician

Rina Pigozzo

ahlinfo@uoguelph.ca

 

Clinical Pathology

 

Kristiina Ruotsalo, DVM, DVSc, Diplomate ACVP

kruotsal@uoguelph.ca

54653

 

Felipe Reggeti, DVM, MSc, PhD, Diplomate ACVP

freggeti@uoguelph.ca

54993

Computer Support - IT

 

 

itmail@uoguelph.ca

57464

Histotechnology and Immunohistochemistry

 

Josepha DeLay, DVM, DVSc, Diplomate ACVP

jdelay@uoguelph.ca

54525

Technical Supervisor

Susan Lapos, Dip BioSciTech, MLT

slapos@uoguelph.ca

54612

Molecular Biology and Mycoplasmology

 

Hugh Cai, DVM, MSc, DVSc

hcai@uoguelph.ca

54316

Technical Supervisor

Patricia Bell-Rogers, BSc MSc

pbell@uoguelph.ca

54086

OAHN (Ontario Animal Health Network)

 

 

 

53364

 

Michael Deane, BA

deanem@uoguelph.ca

53101

Parasitology

 

Jim Fairles, DVM, MBA

jfairles@uoguelph.ca 

cell phone: 519 323-5558

54611

Technical Supervisor

Jennifer Zoethout, BSc Hons

jbelvede@uoguelph.ca

54548

Quality Assurance

 

 

qamail@uoguelph.ca

57263

Toxicology

 

Felipe Reggeti, DVM, MSc, PhD, Diplomate ACVP

freggeti@uoguelph.ca

54993

Technical Supervisor

Nick Schrier, BSc, MSc

nschrier@uoguelph.ca

57215

Virology

 

Davor Ojkic, DVM, MSc, PhD

dojkic@uoguelph.ca

54524

Technical Supervisor

Joanna Sawicki, BScH, MBA

jsawicki@uoguelph.ca

54015/54514

AHL – Kemptville                613-258-8320

Lab Head

Heindrich Snyman, BVSc, DVSc, Diplomate ACVP

snymanh@uoguelph.ca

 

 

Emily Ratsep, BSc, BVSc, DVSc

eratsep@uoguelph.ca