CBS Dean's Office
1st Floor, Science Complex
Atrium Wing
Guelph, Ontario

Dr. Mazyar Fallah, Dean ext. 53424

Vanessa Myers, Associate Director, Finance and Operations ext. 53463

Emily Perreault, Administrative Officer ext. 53343

Information Technology Office

Bogdan Bunescu, Acting Senior Manager, Information Technology Shared Services

Rome Khamkeuang, Senior Manager, Information Technology Shared Services (on leave) (226) 332-4768

Chayan Chowdhury, IT Officer ext. 56290

Alumni Affairs and Development

Dan Penfold, Senior Development Manager ext. 54821

Chris Mote, Development Manager 519-820-3654

Mandy Hougham, Alumni Advancement Manager


Claire Bruner-Prime, Communications Manager ext. 56584

Andrew Sharp, Program Marketing Specialist


General inquiries can be directed to:  Alternatively, visit our office located in the Summerlee Science Complex, room 3449.

Nora Teri, Finance & Purchasing Manager ext. 52774

Shabana Momin (on leave) ext. 56507

Kyle Currie ext. 53539

Associate Dean Academic (ADA)

Dr. John Dawson ext. 53867

Emma Currie, Administrative Assistant ext. 56006

Dr. Kerry Ritchie, Director: CBS Office of Educational Scholarship and Practice (COESP) or ext. 53907

Heather Pollock, Manager Academic Programs ext. 56809

Cara Copeland, Experiential Learning Coordinator ext. 54402

Charlene Winchcombe-Forhan, Teaching Support Staff ext. 52739

Associate Dean Research (ADR)

Dr. Graham Holloway, Associate Dean, Research and Graduate Studies ext. 53688

Dr. Sarah Bates, Manager, Research and Graduate Studies ext. 52147

Dr. Shelby Bohn, Research and Graduate Officer ext. 52302

Dr. Virginia Capmourteres (on leave), Research and Graduate Officer ext. 52302

Karen White, Graduate Admissions Assistant ext. 52730

Kate Artuso, IB Graduate Program Assistant ext. 56097

Laura Faris, MCB Graduate Program Assistant ext. 53815

Mira Jashari, HHNS Graduate Program Assistant ext. 56356

Emily Berzitis, course-based Master's Program Coordinator (Bioinformatics and Biotechnology) 

B.O.H. and B.Sc. Academic Advising Office

General inquiries: ext. 53788

Brianna Cox, B.Sc. Program Counsellor 

Rob Guthrie, B.Sc. Program Counsellor 

Kelly Lucas, B.Sc. Program Counsellor 

Deanna Lundmark, B.Sc. Program Counsellor 

Cheryl Macevic, B.Sc. Program Counsellor (on leave) 

Errin Campell, B.Sc. Program Counsellor 

Jessica Nayda, Bachelor of One Health Program Counsellor ext. 53788