Dean's Office

General Information

The Dean's Office is located at:
1st Floor, Science Complex
Atrium Wing
Guelph, Ontario
Staff can be reached from 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. during the summer, 4:45 p.m. in the Fall and Winter, Monday to Friday.
Phone: 519-824-4120 and use the phone extensions below.   
Fax: 519-767-2044

Main Office

Dr. Glen Van Der Kraak, Interim Dean Ext. 53424

Vanessa Myers, Associate Director, Finance and Operations Ext. 53463

Jo-Anne Scarrow, Administrative Officer Ext. 53343

Information Technology Office

Chayan Chowdhury, IT Officer Ext. 56290

Alumni Affairs and Development

Taline Artinian, Alumni Advancement Manager Ext. 54568
Acacia Rose, Senior Development Manager Ext. 56384
Breanna Wells, Senior Development Manager (currently away on parental leave) Ext. 56384

Communications Staff

Hillary Dort, Communications Manager Ext. 56584

Purchasing Clerical Staff

Nora Teri, Supervisor Ext. 52774
Marisa Ghomeshi, Clerk Ext. 52848
Susan Casey, Clerk Ext. 52717
Shermin Karedia, Clerk (temporary) Ext. 56003

Shipping/Receiving and Stockroom

Karen Ingram, Stockroom Support Technician Ext. 52660
Leanne Krick, Stockroom Support Technician Ext. 52660

CBS Course Labs

Charlene Winchcombe-Forhan, Lab Co-ordinator Ext. 52739

CBS Poster Printing and Imaging Facility

Ian Smith, Scientific Illustrator Ext. 56192