Dean's Office

General Information

The Dean's Office is located at:
1st Floor, Science Complex
Atrium Wing
Guelph, Ontario
 
Staff can be reached from 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. during the summer, 4:45 p.m. in the Fall and Winter, Monday to Friday.
Phone: 519-824-4120 and use the phone extensions below.   
Fax: 519-767-2044
 

Main Office

Dr. Mazyar Fallah, Dean
mfallah@uoguelph.ca Ext. 53424

Vanessa Myers, Associate Director, Finance and Operations
vmyers@uoguelph.ca Ext. 53463

Emily Perreault, Administrative Officer
emilyp@uoguelph.ca Ext. 53343
 

Information Technology Office

Rome Khamkeuang, Senior Manager, Information Technology Shared Services
rkhamkeu@uoguelph.ca Phone: (226) 332-4768
 
Chayan Chowdhury, IT Officer
cchowdhu@uoguelph.ca Ext. 56290
 

Alumni Affairs and Development

Jillian Santi, Alumni Advancement Manager
jsanti@uoguelph.ca (226) 821-3659
 
Breanna Wells, Senior Development Manager
bwells02@uoguelph.ca Ext. 56384
 

Communications

Hillary Dort, Communications Manager
hdort@uoguelph.ca Ext. 56584
 

Purchasing Staff

Nora Teri, Manager
nteri@uoguelph.ca Ext. 52774
 
Susan Casey, Clerk
susan@uoguelph.ca Ext. 52717
 
Marisa Ghomeshi, Clerk
mghomesh@uoguelph.ca Ext. 52848
 
Shermin Karedia, Clerk
karedias@uoguelph.ca Ext. 56003
 
Nelson Severino, Clerk
severinn@uoguelph.ca Ext. 53539
 

CBS Poster Printing and Imaging Facility

Ian Smith, Scientific Illustrator
ismith@uoguelph.ca Ext. 56192