Dean's Office

General Information

The Dean's Office is located at:
1st Floor, Science Complex
Atrium Wing
Guelph, Ontario
 
Staff can be reached from 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. during the summer, 4:45 p.m. in the Fall and Winter, Monday to Friday.
Phone: 519-824-4120 and use the phone extensions below.   
Fax: 519-767-2044
 

Main Office

Dr. Glen Van Der Kraak, Interim Dean
gvanderk@uoguelph.ca Ext. 56102

Vanessa Myers, Associate Director, Finance and Operations
vmyers@uoguelph.ca Ext. 53463

Jo-Anne Scarrow, Administrative Officer
jscarrow@uoguelph.ca Ext. 53343
 

Information Technology Office

Chayan Chowdhury, IT Officer
cchowdhu@uoguelph.ca Ext. 56290
 

Alumni Affairs and Development

Taline Artinian, Alumni Advancement Manager
artinian@uoguelph.ca Ext. 54568
 
Acacia Rose, Senior Development Manager  
acacia@uoguelph.ca Ext. 56384
 
Breanna Wells, Senior Development Manager (currently away on parental leave)
bwells02@uoguelph.ca Ext. 56384
 

Communications Staff

Hillary Dort, Communications Manager
hdort@uoguelph.ca Ext. 56584
 

Purchasing Clerical Staff

Nora Teri, Supervisor
nteri@uoguelph.ca Ext. 52774
 
Marisa Ghomeshi, Clerk
mghomesh@uoguelph.ca Ext. 52848
 
Susan Casey, Clerk
susan@uoguelph.ca Ext. 52717
 
Shermin Karedia, Clerk (temporary)
karedias@uoguelph.ca Ext. 56003
 
 

Shipping/Receiving and Stockroom

Karen Ingram, Stockroom Support Technician
kingram@uoguelph.ca Ext. 52660
 
Leanne Krick, Stockroom Support Technician
lkrick@uoguelph.ca Ext. 52660
 

CBS Course Labs

Charlene Winchcombe-Forhan, Lab Co-ordinator
cwinchco@uoguelph.ca Ext. 52739
 

CBS Poster Printing and Imaging Facility

Ian Smith, Scientific Illustrator
ismith@uoguelph.ca Ext. 56192