Dean's Office

General Information

The Dean's Office is located at:
1st Floor, Science Complex
Atrium Wing
Guelph, Ontario
Staff can be reached from 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. during the summer, 4:45 p.m. in the Fall and Winter, Monday to Friday.
Phone: 519-824-4120 and use the phone extensions below.   
Fax: 519-767-2044

Main Office

Dr. Mazyar Fallah, Dean Ext. 53424

Vanessa Myers, Associate Director, Finance and Operations Ext. 53463

Emily Perreault, Administrative Officer Ext. 53343

Information Technology Office

Chayan Chowdhury, IT Officer Ext. 56290

Alumni Affairs and Development

Jillian Santi, Alumni Advancement Manager (226) 821-3659
Breanna Wells, Senior Development Manager Ext. 56384


Ashley Catania, Communications Manager Ext. 56584
Hillary Dort, Communications Manager (on temporary leave) Ext. 56584

Purchasing Clerical Staff

Nora Teri, Supervisor Ext. 52774
Marisa Ghomeshi, Clerk Ext. 52848
Susan Casey, Clerk Ext. 52717
Shermin Karedia, Clerk (temporary) Ext. 56003

CBS Poster Printing and Imaging Facility

Ian Smith, Scientific Illustrator Ext. 56192