Wellness@Work Advisory Committee

The Wellness@Work Advisory Committee has staff and faculty members from many different areas of the University. The Committee is leading a culture change to improve the physical and psychological health, safety, and quality of life of all faculty and staff.

Name Job Title
Martha Harley (Chair) Associate Vice-President (Human Resources)
Georgia Apolonatos Director, Human Resources (Health, Safety & Wellness)
Samantha Brennan Dean, College of Arts
Alison Burnett Director, Student Wellness Services
John Cranfield Professor and Associate Dean, Ontario Agricultural College
Michael Dunstan Manager, Human Resources (Occupational Health & Safety)
Beverley Hale Associate Vice-President, Research (Agri-food Partnership)
Andrew Hathaway Associate Professor, College of Social and Applied Human Sciences (UGFA)
Jenna Hennessy Manager, Internal Communications, Communications and Public Affairs
Christina Hollingbury Assistant to Legal Council (Exempt)
Isidora Nezic Wellness@Work Advisor, Human Resources
David Horne Manager, Physical Resources (PSA)
David Lee Director, Campus Police
Craig Lonsdale Office of VP Research- OMAF Research Stations (OSSTF)
Laura Maclure Vice-President CUPE 1334, Physical Resources
Ahmed Mahmood Health and Safety Officer (CUPE 3913)
Sarah Mau Assistant Director, Athletics
Steve Nyman Director, Physical Resources (Maintenance & Energy Services)

If you have any questions, please contact us!